Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ASR
 May 3, 2016

Like this light - great colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nor
 Apr 3, 2016

The perfect light for my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just beautiful
 Mar 14, 2016

This is really nice for the price. Plsced it in the gameroom of s mountain home and the look is wonderful. Thtows a nice light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Alabaster Stone Shade
 Mar 13, 2016

This is the second time we have purchased this chandelier as we just moved and missed the special charm it brings to our foyer. The hue from the shade is warm and inviting to guests. It is easy to assemble and install. We highly recommend this chandelier and would purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely my favorite chandelier!
 Mar 3, 2016

This is the most beautiful chandelier - very heavy, exceptional quality! One of the very best products I have purchased from Overstock. Highly recommend this, it is absolutely stunning in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous new light!
 Feb 23, 2016

The light is beautiful, looks expensive. Husband installed with just a little problem adjusting the light to hang even. My ceiling is 10ft, so my bulbs do not show over the edge of the shade. You won't be disappointed with this purchase. Delivery was quick and for the clearance price plus a bonus coupon it was a no brainer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cyawee
 Feb 16, 2016

this light is a beautiful fixture for the money...only issue is that any light bulb you put in shows over the lip of the lamp. Other than that the light is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty light
 Feb 10, 2016

screws were too long, had to buy replacements

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 Feb 7, 2016

Great fixture, great price. It's just perfect in my large foyer. Very nice color and bright lights..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alabaster stone shade
 Feb 6, 2016

The alabaster bowl shade is nice on the outside but the finish is rough inside the bowl. All the hardware are painted to look like antique copper but they are not. The paint comes off very easily. If you buy it I recommend you find a matching paint and do a better job. Automotive paint will work best and make it look really sharp. I bought the light and converted it into a chandelier hanging from a 16 foot ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alabaster Stone Shade 3-light Chandelier
 Jan 30, 2016

This chandelier is easy to install and looks beautiful. You can put whatever watt bulbs you choose and it will illuminate beautifully. I put this in my kitchen to replace the ugly fluorescent lights the previous owners had in there. I am so happy with this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foyer Appeal
 Jan 26, 2016

Beautiful light; great for 8' ceiling height. A 4-star due to light bulbs do show above the bowl as other reviewers have mentioned. We drilled the hangers, cut off the loops, and inserted a nail thru the new hole and hung the light on the hooks in the bowl to shorten the length so bulbs would not show. Used led bulbs to reduce bulb heat since bulb is nearer the bowl with the modification. Great light. Also fasteners to attach the cover over the junction box that holds the light too long and unable to adjust; once we got the correct length, worked like a charm. The metal parts are a copper/bronze color. It's a statement piece in the foyer with standard ceiling height. Remove of bowl is a breeze when cleaning is necessary. I might have considered the larger model of this same light just to show off a little more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece; perfect amount of light
 Jan 24, 2016

My only problem with the fixture is that there is no way to bring it down from our high, vaulted ceiling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alabaster chandelier
 Jan 19, 2016

This chandelier is more beautiful in person than on the website. It arrived on time and was in perfect condition. The size is perfect for my small dining area. All the parts were there. The only problem is that the screws that attached it to the ceiling plate were so long that the caps to cover them were not deep enough to conceal the screw. The electrician managed to fix with shorter screws that he went to pick up. So ran the price of installation up. You might want to check this out before you start if you are hiring someone to hang it. Otherwise I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the light not to sure about how it hangs
 Jan 12, 2016

seems like it could come unhooked easily I do love the look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 Jan 9, 2016

I have this in a squareish hallway area and it literally throws a warm golden glow over the whole area. The item is heavy. Be sure you have a good solid area to hang it. This also is big. I know, I know the dimensions are right there in the description, but you know how it is... Considering two more for my bedroom entry way. Worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic, natural, fixture.
 Dec 23, 2015

The way this inverted dome pendant (more so than a chandelier) uses genuine alabaster is quite clever and casts a wonderfully warm glow. The color of the intermediate/border pieces is grey-blue - identical to how it's depicted in the images. The only shortcoming is that the bronze metal is a bit too brown-orange for me. A quick coat of matte black spray paint really made this go from good to great. Installation was straight forward. If you are initially attracted to the stone element of this fixture, you will be very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
betty heide
 Nov 21, 2015

looks wonderful in my dinning room not hard to put up at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teacher Sandy
 Nov 4, 2015

This is hanging over my dining room table. It puts out a lot of light because I can use good energy saving light bulbs and not fancy chandelier bulbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kim
 Sep 21, 2015

Very nice, high quality easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought