Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 59 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Jul 9, 2013

Looks very nice in our foyer. I love how the light sheds patterns at night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my light chandelier
 from miramar,fl,  May 9, 2013

i love this color and shape , but my order was cancelled dont know why??? my card is good to buy so how can i get it back to be shipped??

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 from Boca Raton, FL,  May 8, 2013

This light caught my eye but I was skeptical because of the low price - I didn't think it could be that nice based on the price. But I read all the reviews and decided to order it. It is so pretty, puts out a soft hue (my old light reflected off my tv screen) and is a great value. I had been looking for a while and this is different that all the typical dining lights that I saw. Everyone that walks in my house loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alabaster Stone Shade 3-light Chandelier
 from Long Island, NY,  May 2, 2013

I would recommend this to anyone. It absolutely exceeded our expectation in so many ways.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the chandelier is absolutely gorgeous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is so well made and look beautiful hanging
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes it was!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandalier
 from Wenatchee, WA,  Apr 5, 2013

Real craftsmanship. Stunning piece that would fit many decors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wow!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, and didn't do it justice. Fabulous piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light
 from maine,  Mar 26, 2013

I love this light. Just buy it if you like the picture you will not be disappointed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALABASTER STONE SHADE
 from MICHIGAN,  Feb 3, 2013

Wonderful fixture, looks like artwork in the room. Only one concern, it radiates more pizzazz than light. If you need lots of light in the room, the stone is so thick, this one may not be for you. Definitely for me!!! GORGEOUS

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice glass, strange color on metal...
 from RMF, MT,  Dec 19, 2012

The color of the "arms" is more orangey than "bronze". However the shade is really nice. Installation is very easy but beware if you haven't done a light before, the instructions are horrible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the metal is awkward, but the alabaster shade is very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good heavy glass
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light fixture!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 7, 2012

This light is the focal point of my home office. It adds beauty and commands class as you walk into the room. I would recommend this light to anyone who would like an eclectic look to any room they want to update. Overstock.com has the best prices on lighting fixtures that I have ever seen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spectacular
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS Light!
 from Vail, CO,  Oct 22, 2012

It totally opens up the room and adds "punch" when you enter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little smaller pattern and more gray than blue, but doesn't matter;)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 8, 2012

Easy to put together. The shade is very heavy so did not use it in the room I bought it for, It looks beautiful on my three season porch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks like photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!!
 from Farmington, MI,  Apr 18, 2012

I bought this light for our dining room. I was looking for something elegant, but not busy or difficult to dust like a chandelier. This light is perfect! My dining room is painted yellow with white crown-molding and trim. It looks amazing in the room. It is functional in that it provides a lot of good light, but yet is so pretty and unusual it is like a piece of art work! I love it!..and so does everyone who comes to our home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture is very accurate to what it looks like in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, very study and gorgeous!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauiful shade
 from Hamilton, OH,  Mar 27, 2012

This fixture is beautiful and gives off soft light. We use it with a dimmer and it sets the mood perfectly above our table in the kitchen. The shade is quite heavy so you will need help installing it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is of good quality, very heavy so make sure you secure it well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from AZ,  Feb 14, 2012

This is beautiful and I feel a good price. I wish it were a little gibber though, but overall very satified. Matches my decor perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The light is beautiful
 from Richmond VA,  Dec 8, 2011

The lamp came in about two days and was packaged very well. It was not as heavy as it was described, which is good because I was a little worried about that! We had it out of the box and installed in about 15 minutes. I was hoping for something more cream colored, but once I put in true reveal lightbulbs, that helped get rid of the yellowish caste. I had lots of comments on Thanksgiving from my family and friends. It was a great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It appeared more cream colored, when it is actually more of a yellowish color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great; very well constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very much accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alabaster stone shade 3-light Chandelier
 from bear, de,  Sep 21, 2011

This is to large for a hallway but would look great over a dining room table. Just Beauitful. Very Heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely stunning fixture
 from Michigan,  Sep 18, 2011

1st time ordering fixture from O.co, definitely exceeded expectation. Albsolutley stunning in family room. Picks up colors from granite and marble on counters and floors. Looks stunning with brick fireplace and wood flooring too. This piece is timeless and a real bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceeded my expectation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from lana in belmont,  Aug 13, 2011

This light will transform any area you put it in, the picture does not do it justice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even more beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beyond perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple design but ELEGANT
 from near Oshkosh, Wi,  Jul 12, 2011

The picture shows the baubles on the light to be alabaster but on mine they turned out to be copper; it still looks great though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveit
 from dinning room & sun room,  Jul 7, 2011

Very easy to install minuts great size I bought 2 one in each size to give my rooms continunity

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 59 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought