Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chandalier
 from Wenatchee, WA,  Apr 5, 2013

Real craftsmanship. Stunning piece that would fit many decors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wow!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, and didn't do it justice. Fabulous piece.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light
 from maine,  Mar 26, 2013

I love this light. Just buy it if you like the picture you will not be disappointed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALABASTER STONE SHADE
 from MICHIGAN,  Feb 3, 2013

Wonderful fixture, looks like artwork in the room. Only one concern, it radiates more pizzazz than light. If you need lots of light in the room, the stone is so thick, this one may not be for you. Definitely for me!!! GORGEOUS

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice glass, strange color on metal...
 from RMF, MT,  Dec 19, 2012

The color of the "arms" is more orangey than "bronze". However the shade is really nice. Installation is very easy but beware if you haven't done a light before, the instructions are horrible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the metal is awkward, but the alabaster shade is very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good heavy glass
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light fixture!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 7, 2012

This light is the focal point of my home office. It adds beauty and commands class as you walk into the room. I would recommend this light to anyone who would like an eclectic look to any room they want to update. Overstock.com has the best prices on lighting fixtures that I have ever seen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spectacular
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS Light!
 from Vail, CO,  Oct 22, 2012

It totally opens up the room and adds "punch" when you enter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little smaller pattern and more gray than blue, but doesn't matter;)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 8, 2012

Easy to put together. The shade is very heavy so did not use it in the room I bought it for, It looks beautiful on my three season porch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks like photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!!
 from Farmington, MI,  Apr 18, 2012

I bought this light for our dining room. I was looking for something elegant, but not busy or difficult to dust like a chandelier. This light is perfect! My dining room is painted yellow with white crown-molding and trim. It looks amazing in the room. It is functional in that it provides a lot of good light, but yet is so pretty and unusual it is like a piece of art work! I love it!..and so does everyone who comes to our home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture is very accurate to what it looks like in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, very study and gorgeous!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauiful shade
 from Hamilton, OH,  Mar 27, 2012

This fixture is beautiful and gives off soft light. We use it with a dimmer and it sets the mood perfectly above our table in the kitchen. The shade is quite heavy so you will need help installing it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is of good quality, very heavy so make sure you secure it well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from AZ,  Feb 14, 2012

This is beautiful and I feel a good price. I wish it were a little gibber though, but overall very satified. Matches my decor perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The light is beautiful
 from Richmond VA,  Dec 8, 2011

The lamp came in about two days and was packaged very well. It was not as heavy as it was described, which is good because I was a little worried about that! We had it out of the box and installed in about 15 minutes. I was hoping for something more cream colored, but once I put in true reveal lightbulbs, that helped get rid of the yellowish caste. I had lots of comments on Thanksgiving from my family and friends. It was a great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It appeared more cream colored, when it is actually more of a yellowish color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great; very well constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very much accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alabaster stone shade 3-light Chandelier
 from bear, de,  Sep 21, 2011

This is to large for a hallway but would look great over a dining room table. Just Beauitful. Very Heavy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely stunning fixture
 from Michigan,  Sep 18, 2011

1st time ordering fixture from O.co, definitely exceeded expectation. Albsolutley stunning in family room. Picks up colors from granite and marble on counters and floors. Looks stunning with brick fireplace and wood flooring too. This piece is timeless and a real bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceeded my expectation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from lana in belmont,  Aug 13, 2011

This light will transform any area you put it in, the picture does not do it justice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even more beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beyond perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple design but ELEGANT
 from near Oshkosh, Wi,  Jul 12, 2011

The picture shows the baubles on the light to be alabaster but on mine they turned out to be copper; it still looks great though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveit
 from dinning room & sun room,  Jul 7, 2011

Very easy to install minuts great size I bought 2 one in each size to give my rooms continunity

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Minnesota,  Jul 5, 2011

Hung this in my dining room and it's absolutely perfect. Very elegant. Throws a lovely warm light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good depiction of color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described and pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Chandelier
 from Michigan,  Jun 15, 2011

This is an attractive chandelier for over the dining room table. I like the simplicity of this fixture, and I feel the price was reasonable. It was easy to install and looks very nice. I am pleased with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color of shade was accurate; however, the color of the canopy and brackets is more bronze with copper undertones, rather than brass.
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, except as noted above.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad!
 from New Jersey,  Jun 11, 2011

I was really looking forward to the arrival of this chandelier... It was quite easy to assemble and looks alright except that on my piece, the black markings on the white surface is more pronounced than the picture...so it dulls the effect a bi! That apart it lights up my room quite well and gives me a good feel when I enter the dining room. When switched off, its a good dcorative piece to have in the room

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not completely- mine has more black markings than the picture
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? pretty much
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from TEXAS,  Apr 15, 2011

beautiful chandelier!! i absolutely love it and would recommend it to anyone! i've already had many compliments on it. it is sturdy and provides just the right amount of light for my dining room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Alabaster Stone 3-light Chandelier
Sale $125.09
Was $138.99
(23)
Alabaster Stone 5-light Ceiling Lamp
Sale $153.89
Was $170.99
(39)
Perry 5-light Pendant
Today $177.99
(2)
Back to top