For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Colors, beautiful fug
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 11, 2013

I am so pleased with this rug. The colors are so vibrant and alive. I was looking to add color to my room and this rug does that and more. The colors are very true to the picture; teal, yellow, orange on a cream/beige background. Considering the size and price, I was not expecting such a lovely rug. It was delivery quickly and in great shape. The ends closest to the tube were slightly rolled but I left a few heavy books on the end overnight and that took care of the problem. I do have a very large and well lit bedroom so the vibrant floral pattern looks great and do not overpower the room. The only negative is the rug is a lttle smaller than I expected, I have not measured as its a good fit. I will measure and update the review.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors!
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 4, 2014

This is the first rug I've ever bought online, so I was a bit concerned that it wouldn't be at all like the online photos. Thankfully, It is exactly as I expected it to be. The colors are vibrant but not shocking, and the texture of the rug seems durable but still has a bit of softness. It is a fantastic deal as the rug looks much more expensive than the price. Overall, very pleased with the quality of the rug, the quick shipping time, and the fantastic price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Vermont,  Dec 27, 2013

This rug is beautiful! The colors are so bright and vibrant. It is not a thick rug, but it seems to have a good backing and be of good quality. It is was also odorless taking it out of the package which I appreciate. I love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from WI,  Nov 8, 2013

This rug is a great buy. The colors are just as bold and vibrant as pictured! And it is soft under foot.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Langhorne, PA,  Jun 1, 2014

I bought two of these to pull my backyard and furniture together, one on my deck with burnt orange furniture , and one on my paver patio with red furniture. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. The colors are incredible, the feel beneath your feet is incredible, and the quality, top notch. I wish I could submit pictures, but they don't seem to offer that option. If so you would order today (or shall I say when they're back in stock). Shipping with Overstock.com is top notch also. Will definitely use them again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Missouri,  Apr 30, 2014

the rug has very vibrant colors true to the photo. it is soft in texture but a little stiff and was hard to flatten after being rolled tightly for delivery. Otherwise it is a very nice rug meeting my expectations. the price was excellent. I would buy it again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I bought 2 of these
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Apr 29, 2014

I bought 2 of these rugs for 2 different rooms. They are great for a relatively low price, their colors are bright and the nap is low (just like I wanted) so my vacuum doesn't fill up with fuzz when I clean it. I would recommend this rug or another style from the same company, as I will be buying more from them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Cheerful to the MAX!!!
 from Texas,  Apr 19, 2014

This beautiful rug did just what I had hoped in that it really (I mean REALLY!!) brightened up my breakfast area. The colors are true and bright and it looks just as I was expecting. The rug flattened out in just a few days and is of a good quality and thickness. I am very happy with my purchase and feel that it was a good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiesta style
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 12, 2014

Great rug --colors are just like the photo. The colors are stunning!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Albany, NY,  Apr 5, 2014

Great colors. Using it in a nursery currently. It goes great with the bold colors. I've ordered 4 area rugs from overstock and this is the only one that was really a challenge to get to lay flat but it was still totally worth it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Al fresco beige floral rug
 from Weaverville, NC,  Mar 18, 2014

I just love this rug!!!!! It is very bright and colorful, makes me smile because of all the warm colors in it. Not only that, I have 2 dogs that are very active and play hard. The rug is tough and withstands their play (my dogs are high energy shelties). I prefer these indoor outdoor rugs for they are forgiving with with my animals and when vacuumed they look good as new. I highly recommend this brightly colored rug! With all the colors in it , it will fit with most any color scheme. The vibrant colors will make you smile even though it may be gloomy outside!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love
 from Hatteras island, nc,  Mar 4, 2014

I love this rug. The colors are beautiful. The rug is not very think but I knew that when ordering and was ok with it. If you are looking for a thick rug you would need a pad underneath.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from California,  Mar 2, 2014

I am in loved with the colors. Even better than I expected. Bold colors just what our large empty room needed. Highly recommended

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Florida,  Feb 21, 2014

Great area rug for the price. Bright vivid colors, not super thick but was expected for price. It looks great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my art studio
 from boston,  Feb 14, 2014

I ordered two of these rugs for my new art studio. Everyone who visits asks me where I got them...and remarks how beautiful they are. They are bright and cheery in my yellow room. The pile of this rug is low, but it is still soft.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Beautiful
 from Virginia,  Feb 11, 2014

This rug is very true to what you see on screen. If you love color, you will love this rug. I did not rate it Excellent because it takes some work to keep it unrolled, such as putting something heavy on the ends to keep it down for at least the first day or so. Also, I haven't figured out how to keep it from being so lumpy. My other rug laid down smoothly without any manipulation. My rug also had a slight scent that I am trying to air out of the house. Overall, I'm willing to keep the rug because it is the pop of color I needed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Springfield, IL,  Jun 13, 2013

Nice bright colors. Have gotten lots of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top