Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I thought it was going to be bigger. Oops.
 from chicago, il,  Mar 21, 2014

Even though the description obviously says 7 feet 10 INCHES I bought the rug thinking it was going to be a 7 x 10 foot rug not a 7 x 5. I got it and realized my mistake but I still really liked the colors. It isn't big enough enough to work in my dining room where I originally planned to put it but I have it under my desk off the living room and it helped hide all the cords from my toddler and looks nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for a room not used often
 from columbus,ga,  Dec 12, 2013

Rug is brightly colored. Adds a variety of color to my room. It is thin. After several weeks of being unrolled, it still does not lay flat. Not the best quality rug, but colors are great and priced fair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my rug
 Sep 3, 2015

This rug is beautiful! The photo doesn't do it justice. I get so many compliments when we have visitors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lizzy
 Jul 6, 2015

Love this rug bought it for my granddaughter's playroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
designer wannabe
 Mar 7, 2015

What a fun rug! Just looking at it makes me happy, the colors are so bright and the pattern is cheerful. Looks and feels like a more expensive rug. Using it in our covered lanai and it is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but very temporary
 from NYC,  Dec 10, 2014

The rug unraveled after less than 9 months. I recommend trekking to your local ****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maybe a Description Error?
 from Texas,  Mar 26, 2014

I just received this rug today and was expecting a 7 FOOT by 10 FOOT rug. I kept both this rug and the larger size rug in my cart for a couple of days and was really curious about the price difference of $70 for just a few inches smaller rug! While I was at my computer at the office, I phoned my husband at home and gave him the dimensions(from the description and not just the title) and he measured our space and we determined it would work just fine. I am just sure I looked at the description correctly....multiple times.....and, I notice another review written just 2 days ago that made the same mistake! I think the description has been updated since I ordered because I would never have ordered a 5'3" wide rug for my space! At any rate, I just got off the phone and am very happy that the larger rug is on the way to me and there will not be a shipping charge for me to return this rug! Very good customer service and I'm completely satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Al Fresco Beige Floral Rug
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Mar 25, 2014

We needed a rug for our large front foyer that we recently painted yellow. This rug is very colorful and really plays off the colors of the walls, making the room look fun and bright! For the price I paid, I didn't expect a super thick, high-end rug by any means, but it's not a high-traffic area so it works beautifully for our purposes. But do be aware that it may not be the best choice for a high-traffic area. The colors are accurate as pictured, but be aware that the background is more of a light beige than white. The pattern is lovely, and creates lots of possibilities for decorating around the colors. I really do love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from New Mexico,  Feb 6, 2014

This is a great rug! Beautiful colors, and good quality. Recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier!
 from Rhode Island,  Feb 4, 2014

Love IT!!!!! Colors are bright and gorgeous, Makes me want to buy all new furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Jun 24, 2013

This rug is great! I love the colors and it is the perfect size for my living room. It is nicely plush for being indoor/outdoor, and has withstood a month of a golden retriever running around on it. It vacuums up nicely, and is vibrant and fun. Colors are pretty true to what you see on the website. You cannot beat the quality of this rug for the price that it is!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close to how it is in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - rug is plush and seems durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So bright and fun
 from Minnesota,  Jun 19, 2013

Great price, quality, color. Exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great, the beige is a little lighter than I imagined but it is beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought