Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not the size I expected
 from ID,  Aug 7, 2012

the picture showed the larger set - i received the smaller one sor the same price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate- thought I was purchasing the larger set
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute idea, but not practical
 from Groveland. CA,  Jul 17, 2012

This was an ok planter, but definitely not for herbs

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much smaller than I anticipated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned!
 from Arizona,  Apr 25, 2012

Don't waste your money! We returned ours and paid for shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor! Difficult to assemble and not worth the effort.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally off! It doesn't tell you or explain why there are only two fittings for drainage with three pots.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for price
 from oregon,  Dec 8, 2011

It is okay, but not as strong as I thought it would be, will be good for herbs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is not as durable as it appeared in picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 50%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very useful
 from Camp Verde, Az.,  Jun 8, 2011

Placed plant in it right away & looks gorgeous on our patio. Not much more can be said, exept, buy one, you'll be glad you did.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from california,  Jun 17, 2010

I've been looking for an efficient and cute way to start an herb garden. This was perfect. The price is the best I've found on the web. Even though it's plastic, it doesn't look it. It actually looks like terracotta. I just water the top of pot area and the water trickles through the rest of em. It looks so nice. This would also be great for strawberries. I would definitely recommend this item. I may just buy another set and put flowers in it. The item arrived on time. The box was a bit squished, but no damage to the actual item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiered pots
 from Birmingham, Al,  May 2, 2010

I absolutely love these pots. I purchased two sets and planted salvia and petunias in them. The plants are thriving and falling over the pot making them looks like a they came from the florist. I have them at the back door and they are a pretty welcome to all "back door friends". I would definitley recommend these pots to others who love spring annuals.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
working great!
 from Albuquerque NM,  Apr 25, 2010

Easy to put together. Using on the ground...can't imagine hanging it? But planting strawberries in this with my son...like how the water drains down throughout the pot like a waterfall so it all is all irrigated...very helpful. My 7 yr was able to fill and assemble this without my help...so very simple! Price was a bit high but it looks like we will be able to use this for years so that will balance it out. Plus it LOOKS like tera cotta but as it is only plastic it wont dry our plants out as quickly as the clay pots would! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top