Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Low Quality
 from Coral Springs, FL,  Jun 1, 2013

While it was cheap, you get what you pay for. The online description never indicated that the entire back and front door inserts were made of cardboard. Also, while it wasn't shipping damage, there were many nicks and dings to the product when I received that mars the appearance. It can certainly hold light office supplies or something similar, but nothing heavier. This is the second (and last) product I will buy from Overstock.com. I previously purchased a leather executive chair that after days of sitting on it, the cushion was gone and I threw the chair out after only two months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Storage Cabinet
 from Orlando, FL,  May 14, 2013

Happy with the cabinet, especially for the price. I have this in the family room, where the kids hang out. We put their arts and crafts supplies in this cabinet and it holds up real well. Haven't anchored it to the wall yet because it feels solid on the hard floor, but definitely need to do that soon just in case!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As far as DIY storage cabinets go, this one is pretty nice. The look isn't cheap (although we're not trying to fool anyone here that it's real wood). I'm happy with it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Same as the All Purpose Wardrobe..... Quality is OK, not Wood, Particale Board

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very useful wardrobe - doesn't take up much space
 from Berkeley, CA,  Sep 26, 2012

The wardrobe is nice and compact... the adjustable shelves help a lot. It looks nice with the other furniture in our bedroom. It does feel slightly flimsy, but a good value for the amount of money paid!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for the Money
 from from Virginia,  Jun 12, 2012

The quality was fine considering the low price. It's made of particle board and was easy to assemble. Put it together myself for a surprise for my husband's office. Looks nice and substantial when assembled. So, the quality is what you would expect for this price range - not great but not that bad. Would recommend it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma,  May 31, 2012

This product was perfect for the needs of my office. I needed to replace a horizontal cabinet with a narrow vertical cabinet and this prodct was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is appropriate for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description ofthe product and product size was correctly described on the website
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from chicago,  May 17, 2012

This is an excellent piece. I looked all over for a cabinet like this to hold all my art supplies. It is a fair price and good quality. I just wish I could find one in "espresso". The size is great and the right amount of shelves and looks great. I would highly recommend. Now, I just need another one for my huge art supply!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for this type of construction. Much better than Walmart or Kmart. It is solid and I feel like it is going to hold up just fine. Probably could make it through a move just as well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Lubbock, TX,  Nov 2, 2011

If you want something made of really good materials, you'll have to pay a lot more. This storage cabinet is MDF and "veneered" cardboard, but after it's built, it's quite sturdy and stable, with plenty of room to store office supplies, craft supplies, or whatever clutter you want to neaten up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good enough for the low price, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Cabinet
 from Slinger, WI,  Oct 8, 2011

The cabinet matched the furniture and looks great with the office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top