Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Airtek Raised Air Bed with Headboard
 from Boston Ma,  Feb 28, 2013

I don't recommend the bed with the headboard because you can not make the bed with fitted or queen flat sheets. There isn't a gap between the mattress and the headboard to tuck a flat or fitted sheet into or under making it impossible for sheet to stay put.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Feb 22, 2015

This bed inflated very quickly and it is very firm, it deflated even quicker and easy to pull away. Overstock definately came through with its product. The delivery was faster than expected and the product was will wrapped to prevent any damage when opening. Dont hesitate this is so well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great guest bed.
 from Gilbert, Arizona,  Apr 25, 2013

This bed inflates so fast! It's very simple. Just plug it in and turn it on. Inflate full enough that you are able to sit on it. The headboard adds a real-bed look. However because of the headboard a fitted sheet will not work on the bed. I bought a queen sheet set and cut a rectangle out of the fitted sheet, bound it with seem binding and it works great. Fist perfectly. I would suggest inflating to about 80%, then putting on the fitted sheet, then inflate to desired firmness. Much easier to put on the modified bottom sheet before mattress is completely inflated. I would rate it excellent if you could use a normal fitted sheet with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as foto
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Portable Bedroom!
 from Chicago. IL,  Jan 17, 2013

Worked perfectly, fiiled with air effortlessly, stayed firm for several days and folded neatyly back into its little pouch. The dogs were fascinated as well, so it provided a good amount of entertainment while it was inflated. Amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber party!
 from NJ,  Jan 9, 2013

I purchased two of these. The very first thing I did was open one of them and blew it up! It was fast and easy. Me and some friends immediately planned a sleep over! They are comfortable and high quality. Another great purchase from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant
 Jun 8, 2016

Ingenious option for visiting guests. I added a mattress topper to it, makes it 5* hotel confort. Next day it disappears from your living room or guest space. Easy and quick set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spare
 Dec 24, 2015

Comes in handy when having guest

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this air-bed!!!!!
 Jul 8, 2015

I brought this air bed for my husband and I, and we love it. We are both about 400 plus capicity and it is wonderful. We almost wanted to forget about our bed in the bedroom. It is sooo comforable. I would recommend this air bed to everyone and anyone that's looking for a bed that's durable and surrounds you with comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought