Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Guest Bed
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 11, 2012

This is my first airbed that I don't have to inflate myself. I LOVE IT. The flocking is soft, the mattress doesn't lose air overnight and my guests said it was just as comfortable as a regular bed. Easy and quick to inflate/deflate and the size was perfect. My full sheets fit perfectly too. Very happy with this purchase. Thanks O.co!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 15, 2013

I purchased this product a few months ago and I have begun waiting awhile so that I have "real-world" review of how a product performs under consistent use. This bed sleeps very well and provides great support. I am surprised for such a low price point it actually performs this well to be honest. The delivery was great and the instructions are very easy to understand. I also love the height from the ground, it really makes a difference to be higher.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't work anymore
 from Chicagfo IL,  Jul 1, 2014

I bought this air mattress in late March and have only used it twice and it is not working. I plugged it up on it wont even make a sound. This was a bad investment. This was a waste of my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from NY, NY,  Jun 5, 2014

Shipped quickly, set-up and break-down are super easy, AND it's comfortable! I didn't realize it was so high off the ground, which was a very pleasant surprise. Highly recommend this air mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Night's Sleep
 from Evansville, IN,  May 9, 2014

so easy to use. The built in pump is great. The mattress sleeps good, adjust the air to the level of support you want. Very heavy gauge vinyl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd time is the Charm
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 1, 2014

I'm using as an inexpensive substitute for a mattress and box spring in our guest room in a bed frame with slats. It looks very nice with the bed made and is fairly comfortable. Inflates and deflates easily. I had to return the air bed originally because the on/off switch popped off. Overstock immediately sent a replacement air bed (didn't have to wait for them to receive the returned item) and the return process was easy. It was probably a fluke accident. The new one hasn't had any issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful air bed
 from Mitchellville, MD,  May 29, 2013

Get product. The bed is very comfortable and just what I was looking for the use for overnight guest. The built-in pump and raised bed is just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good!
 from MA,  Apr 2, 2013

I slept 2 weeks straight on this mattress when my parents came to visit. They are elderly so I gave them my bed and bought this air mattress for myself and any potential future guests. The mattress was very comfortable. My partner shared the mattress with me for the second week, so it worked for two adults as well. I love that it's high. Once we put bed sheets and blankest on it it looked like a real bed, so it was pleasant to look at and comfortable to sleep in. I can't tell yet whether it will withstand more regular use, I haven't used beyond those 2 weeks, but so far no complaints! Gave it 4 stars because it was first shipped to a random wrong address in another state and it was a bit of an ordeal to get it to my house since it was close to Christmas time and UPS kept messing up (took 2 1/2 weeks to arrive).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Airtek Air Bed
 from Maine,  Feb 9, 2013

Great price, inflated quickly and easily. Did not keep it plugged in all night so it did deflate a bit by morning. Still a little noisy to sleep on even with the flocked top. Very comfy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from suburbs of philadelphia,  Jan 27, 2013

i bought this for my son to use when he comes to visit. he loved it and said it was plenty big and very comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable and a good size for one person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
higher than expected
 from Pawcatuck, CT,  Nov 29, 2012

It was hard to open the two boxes it came in. said not to use sharp instruments, but had 2 layers of heavy duty tape on the first one. second one was easier. it was much higher than expected and slowly leaked air during the night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overnight it slowly leaked air.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Bed
 from WI.,  Nov 28, 2012

Inflates and deflates quickly. Adjustable firmness. Great for guests and everyday use. Impressed. Holds 2 average females or 1 tall 210 lb male with ease. I was impressed by the firmness and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't hold the
 from New York, NY,  Nov 26, 2012

Used it once and my guest did not sleep well. It deflated overnight. Will try it again but first impression is poor

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color didn't matter to me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought