Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Guest Bed
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 11, 2012

This is my first airbed that I don't have to inflate myself. I LOVE IT. The flocking is soft, the mattress doesn't lose air overnight and my guests said it was just as comfortable as a regular bed. Easy and quick to inflate/deflate and the size was perfect. My full sheets fit perfectly too. Very happy with this purchase. Thanks O.co!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 15, 2013

I purchased this product a few months ago and I have begun waiting awhile so that I have "real-world" review of how a product performs under consistent use. This bed sleeps very well and provides great support. I am surprised for such a low price point it actually performs this well to be honest. The delivery was great and the instructions are very easy to understand. I also love the height from the ground, it really makes a difference to be higher.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed, comparable to **** Bed
 Jan 14, 2016

We have had an **** bed and this bed and they are almost the same. The **** is way heavier and sturdier and this bed is good enough for the kids during sleepovers, as well as the adult guests as needed. I am glad I opted for this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blow up bed
 Dec 26, 2015

Very useful and good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motor broke
 Dec 12, 2015

I used this mattress three times since I purchased it six months ago for weekend visitors. I just got it out to use for the holidays and the motor will not turn on. I didn't buy the extra replacement protection. I am disappointed because it only came with a 30 day warranty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Dec 4, 2015

it was a gift, and we understand it works perfectly, and has been used frequently, and is still working.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Airbed w/ pump
 Dec 1, 2015

The airbed arrived quickly, in time for my daughter to arrive. She said it was just great. The bed is so easy to inflate--just plug it in and adjust the indicator for inflate or close--and it only takes a few minutes to reach optimal size. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Bed
 Nov 19, 2015

this is a really Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems Solid
 Oct 16, 2015

I only just received this item..I ordered two of them. I set them up and they seem pretty solid in construction. Hopefully I won't have any problems with them, since they are priced lower than the original ******** brand. Time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 3, 2015

Worked perfectly. Easy to blow up, easy to take down. Excellent purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Sep 2, 2015

Easy set up - super duper comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Aug 21, 2015

Easy to set up and take down to store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of Guest
 Aug 20, 2015

We love the air mattress. So nice and our guest say it's so comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't last long
 Aug 20, 2015

First the air vent was installed wrong. Once we figured that out it did work for a bout 2 weeks. After that, it won't hold air longer than about 3-4 hours. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Aug 11, 2015

Just moved and bedroom set had to be assemble. This air bed is so comfortable I ready don't need a bed. GREAT BUY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!
 Jul 17, 2015

Plug it in and fill it up! Fits great back into the bag and stays filled with air.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air Mattress
 Jul 1, 2015

Perfect for what I need it for - blows up easily and good quality. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Jun 17, 2015

Bought this because I had a few days to wait until my new bed arrived, and was not disappointed, still got a good sleep. Im sure my guest will be comfortable when they come over

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 May 26, 2015

Well made. Blows up fast and deflates easy. You can even get it back in it's carry case..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Expectations
 May 19, 2015

see my review for the sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought