Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 176 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AirDream Sofa Bed Mattress
 from pittsburgh,  Aug 17, 2011

really nice. no comparison to a mattress that comes with a sleeper sofa. almost 12" thick when inflated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Camas Washington,  Aug 12, 2011

This is a great mattress. It is very comfortable and is very well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Off to a good start
 from Portland, or,  Aug 9, 2011

We've only had it a couple of weeks, but are pleased. It's good for those who like firm or softer mattresses. A non-deep pocket queen sheet fits the bed perfectly when inflated. Very comfortable so far and cover looks and feels plush.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
met all expectations
 from Northern Virginia,  Aug 9, 2011

My husband and I slept on this bed for several nights while we had a family reunion at our home. We slept quite well and will not hesitate to offer this bed to guests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great-although color is not the issue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So much more comfortable than a regular hide-a-bed mattress, easy to inflate and deflate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair, but could have used more information
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 4, 2011

I love this mattress - or I should say my guest love it. It is perfect! The mattress inflates and deflates in 60 seconds. It is so comfortable. You don't even feel like you are sleeping on a sofa bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sofa mattress
 from Virginia,  Jul 23, 2011

Best sofa mattress I've sleep on without feeling the metal bar in the sofa. Sets up very quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nifty replacement mattress
 from ohio,  Jul 19, 2011

Easy to inflate/deflate. Firmness can be controlled by the amount of air you put in mattress. Much better than the original thin mattress that came with our sofa bed. Guests sleep quite comfortably on it. Love that it deflates and stores inside the sofa-does not take up extra space. Could actually be used as a stand-along inflatable bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality and workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort for my guests
 from Williamson,New York,  Jul 19, 2011

I have frequent guests and needed a stow away mattress that would also be comfortable. The air top and pillow top combo makes this mattress as comfortable as a sleep number. You can even adjust the firmness. A very good product and a good value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faboulous
 from washington dc,  Jul 13, 2011

Love it!! Great price fast delivery.. no complaints here slept Great on it. Very sastisfied

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? escellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
National brand, sells for less
 from Hilton Head. Sc,  Jul 8, 2011

The mattress replacement for our hide--a-bed is offers an extra air pillow that gives added comfort to anyone who uses it. mattress is reliable, excellent quality and delivers a perfomace expected. Recommended not not only as a replacement, but an marked improvement of the standard four inch mattress found in most sofa beds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product; well known with excellent rating
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Nassau,NY,  Jun 25, 2011

Fast delivery by Overstock.com, best price out of all other vendors. Beat part no shipping cost.

  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Southeasten OH,  Jun 22, 2011

Don't throw out your old sofa couch just because the mattress is worn. All my guests love this mattress. don't hestiate to buy this. BTW Overstock has the best price we could find.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Best
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We first saw this mattress in a friends very expensive motor coach. We were so impressed with how well we slept on it. Much more than an air mattress. The springs and the air mattress combined are really comfortable. The covering is like a regular mattress and the ease of inflating and deflating could not be simpler. We had a sleeper sofa but did not use it because it was not comfortable at all. Now we are able to use and and people are so impressed with it. We love it and suggest people make the investment. Overstock had the best price, quick shipping and least expensive shipping. We are now proud to offer our sofa sleeper to friends and our grandchildren. We know they will enjoy a good nights sleep. Our son has a couple of friends buying them for their regular mattress because they will be more comfortable and portable for college.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly as pictured
  • How is the quality of the product? Top quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
About time someone came up with a comfortable sofa
 from Little Rock, AR,  May 14, 2011

The reason for the three stars is only due to the fact that Overstock says the mattress is 54 inches wide and it is indeed not. I thought it looked small when it arrived so I measured it and it was only 52 inches. I did some further research and found the measurements on AirDream's website and it says that it is only 52 inches wide. Now that that's out of the way we love the mattress. I bought it for our sleeper sofa in our motorhome and I think is going to be enjoyed for years to come. Our son has slept on it and we have layed on it just to try it out, comfy if I do say so myself. Happy we bought this mattress but wish it was the two inches bigger. If you are like me, every extra inch counts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great idea!
 from Providence, RI,  May 2, 2011

None of my guests wanted to use my sofa bed mattress in my guest room, so I started reading the reviews on Overstock about this mattress. All my guests really preferred the blow up mattress's I'd had to go and get to make people comfortable, so this sounded like a really good idea. Long story short, it really is just the thing I needed. ( and they needed!) This mattress fits my sofa couch perfectly and though I've only had one guest, he said it was just wonderful. This way the guest can sleep on the the actual fold out, and have lots more space in the room, and a night off the floor instead of taking up even more space in the guest room and having to haul yourself up off the floor each morning. I tested it out myself and was very comfortable, and I like a firm mattress. It deflates very easily and having read the reviews I was careful when I folded it up, but it didn't seem to catch in any part of the frame. I use a thick and substantial mattress pad on this mattress, and the combination of firm and soft seemed to work out very nicely for my guest. When more people have used it I'll have a better idea, but I must say that at this time I am completely satisfied with this air mattress. People can adjust the air to whatever firmness they want, and that makes me feel much more hospitable. A happy guest is a person that will come back to visit!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa bed mattress
 from The Villages, Fl,  Apr 30, 2011

The mattress came sooner than promised and met all expectations. It inflated quickly and easily and was comfortable to sleep on. Deflation was immediate and very easy. I am delighted with this entire purchase experience.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Boca Raton FL,  Apr 24, 2011

Would highly recommend this product - I purchased three

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air bed magic
 from Odessa , Fl,  Apr 18, 2011

Fits my flexsteel sofa bed in my motorhome perfectly. No more bar in the back. Sleeps as good as my very expensive air bed.

  • How is the quality of the product? well worth the money
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress for a great price
 from Pearland, Texas,  Apr 14, 2011

My Parents are now sleeping on it already for 6 weeks, and it is great. No air is coming out they don't need to refill it with air. The comfort is great and just about the same as their own mattress at home.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this Mattress!
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 10, 2011

If you want to provide guests with a comfortable nights sleep, or you use your sofa sleeper as your primary bed, you MUST buy this mattress. The sofa sleeper is my bed, and this mattress is so comfortable; comparable to the Sleep Number bed that I had to leave behind. Very easy to inflate and deflate; both take only moments. The air mattress is covered by a cover, and zips so it looks like one piece (ie a real mattress), so it looks very nice. HIGHLY recommend!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 176 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top