Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous pic
 from NC,  Jul 1, 2010

the pic arrived well packed and once I hung it on my huge plain wall in the living room brought light into the house. I put it on the same wall as the TV and is holding its own. I gave it a 4 star because the sides of the canvas are yellow and not a continuous color as the painting, but since noone really looks at the sides of the painting it does not really matter. I love it!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Art With Unadulterated Design!
 from Chicago,IL,  Aug 3, 2013

Wow, I'm in love with this piece of art! When my package arrived I was so anxious to open it. As I cut open the brown box, I noticed that all five pieces of canvas were tightly wrapped in plastic, How Beneficial! Moreover, after I removed all of the plastic, I was pleased to see my merchandise was without harm (damage). Following, I immediately hung each canvas piece (just as presented online) on my plain off white walls. Sure enough, this Canvas Art design definitely brings light into my dull living room. Overall, I would have to say this oil painting is sexy, classy, and cool! On the contrary, because I so adore saving money when I can, I think that this design should have been priced lower. Instead of $@# is should be no more than $@#-@#. Just to mention, after I received this oil painting the price was dropped $@# less than what I paid, what a bummer! Despite, the price being a bit out of my budget, I totally would say that this oil painting is a MUST BUY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HATE IT
 from Roselle, NJ,  Apr 17, 2014

I know this got great reviews but it is UGLY! I opened the box, took out one panel and put it right back. I'm sending it back ASAP!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Addition To Home
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 22, 2013

This painting is AMAZING!! We have a huge living room wall and we needed something to make our room poop. This painting did the job... We love it! I was a little worried because we have little one's at home but -- this painting is very elegant and classy. WE LOVE THIS PURCHASE!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site did not do the painting justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site descrition was 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Online Purchase
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 28, 2013

I had been searching for the perfect picture to put into my dining room. I wanted something that would be a focal point considering I live in an apartment. I searched for 3yrs everything was either too high or it wasn't the right size. I saw this painting online. I thought it would be perfect. I even had my apt complex paint the wall it's mounted on dark brown like the display. It looks identical to the painting online. Everyone loves it. I even purchased another oversized painting from overstock.com for a friend's home b/c I know the quality will be there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Notch Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
African Scene
 from San Diego, Ca,  May 14, 2013

The picture looks almost exactly as it did on the website, I was very happy with the bright colors they helped pop the rest of my furniture. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking to live up their living room at a minimal cost. The product far exceeded my expectations, I thought that because of the price the picture was going to be dull and flimsly but it was very well made for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color far exceeded my expectations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great, very well put together for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Painting
 from Kentucky, Kentucky,  Dec 18, 2013

Nice painting. I gave it 4 stars because its orange and sunset red and yellow gold and not vibrant blood red as other reviewers stated but its nice and I am going to use it in another room. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Nov 6, 2013

The painting itself is beautiful. I waited a very long time to order it. It is very "light weight" though. I expected it to be heavier. Overall, it's beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
african scene
 from bethesda, MD,  Jan 17, 2013

very well packaged and item extremely close to description both in terms of aesthetics and size

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality , easy to handle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Bowie, MD,  Nov 29, 2012

I got this piece as a focal point to take up space on my apartment wall (didn’t want to make too many holes), but it’s so beautiful and captivating that it’s now the main piece in my formal living room of my new house. Its sexy and sophisticated at the same time and everyone loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like it came from a gallery
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy
 from Tampa, Fl,  Aug 31, 2012

I have a long wall and this picture was perfect for it. This painting is one of my favorites and will be around for a long time. Also, it was very easy to hang!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was please with the work and quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Toronto,Canada,  Apr 13, 2011

I was not pleased with this art piece when i received it i was so happy until i opened the package..the painting looked rushed as if the artist was in a hurry to finish..there were paint droplets all over the canvas that bubbled up and caused a messy look...I basically had to buy supplies and bring it to where I wanted it..def not pleased with this purchase I was really hoping it was gonna blow me away unfortunately it blew a fuse :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 Aug 25, 2015

This painting has put the WOW in my family room. It is absolutely gorgeous. My husband was reluctant, but when he put it up.....he was glad and convinced him into buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Amazing!
 Aug 22, 2015

Wow!! This painting is amazing. When I ordered it, I was worried it wouldn't look as nice as the photo, but it's actually even better! It looks so classy in my living room, it brings the room to life. I'm really happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Hot
 Aug 14, 2015

Perfect addition to my living room wall, just what I needed to give the space the Wow factor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jj
 Feb 22, 2015

great variety of colors and size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 5, 2015

Pretty, color vibrant as pictured. looks very nice on wall. Lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 19, 2015

Always receive complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing picture
 from Midlothian, VA,  Sep 27, 2014

I purchased this picture for my living room. It is amazing, vibrant, and full of color! I get so many complaints because it stands out on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Satisfied
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 17, 2014

Loving the results of this piece. Colors are a little dull than the online picture but still vibrant in my living room! Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought