Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from Ashland, MA,  Oct 2, 2012

I ordered this bed to provide additional sleeping space during a large family reunion. During the weekend the bed was used by two of my young nieces and, on another night, by my brother. We did not try it with a two adults, but if a couple is used to sharing a queen bed, it would be fine. During the day, we had enough space to move the inflated bed into a spare bedroom and stand it up against the wall. However, the bed deflates very quickly so breaking it down is very fast. It folds easily and stores comfortably in the provided storage bag. I am very pleased with this purchase!

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. Directions were clear and easy to understand.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Defect free
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed is very comfortable
 from Nashville, Tn.,  Apr 20, 2012

I bought this for my son, who has a one bedroom apartment so when he has company he will have an extra sleeping place. I happened to be his first visitor, and found this air mattress to be very comfortable, easy to inflate, and comes with a storage bag for easy storage in closet when not in use. I would deffinately recommend it to anyone who needs temporary sleeping space.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. found this mattress to be very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with total experience
 from Loves park, Il.,  Apr 4, 2012

this is just what we wanted. PERFECT. We will use Overstock again in the future. Thank you for the great service

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aerobed, Queen size
 from 97520,  Mar 27, 2012

I replaced an old air mattress with this one, mainly because of the automatic switch for adjusting firmness...and quick inflating and deflating. Aerobed has a good reputation, so that was also a reason to purchase this brand.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact/
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ad far as I can tell, it's fine...time will tell how long it holds up
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, I haven't noticed any
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would definetly recommend this air mattress.
 from Chaska, MN,  Mar 11, 2012

Had one like this before a few years ago. Tried the one with the pillow top, but didn't like that when it came to sleeping. This one fills up SO much easier, with the pump right in it, which is a PLUS! No need to struggle filling it with a hand held pump. Easy to lift when making up the bed. VERY happy with aero beds!! Don't ever have problems sleeping on them. Would HIGHLY recommend ANY of the aero beds for anyone, especially those with back problems, like me.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just like it said it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had two before this one and like the style.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super quality bed for your overnight guests!
 from Georgetown, Texas,  Mar 2, 2012

My dog a Westie had ACL surgery on her hind leg/knee. I had to contain her in one room at least for the first two weeks. I was trying to think of something that she would not fall off of and if she did would she get hurt. This bed is 9 inches high and so easy to work. I plugged it in and turned the dial and there it was in seconds a bed. I put it on the floor in the den. This is where my desk and television are so I felt if I made this up and put pillows on it she would sleep on top and I could get a nap in between carrying her outside, trying to take care of her. I can't say enough good things about this mattress. I have never owned one but I must admit to myself why in the world did I wait so long to own one. It has been nothing short of a lifesaver for her and me. She always loved to sit in the chairs but can't since she would jump off and of course with the surgery she can't. So this was the only thing I could think of and it has turned out to be the greatest part of her recovery. I could nap with her and get sleep since I was up nights at first. Here it is a little over 2 weeks later and the bed is still perfectly sound and she jumps up on it to lay down, she has her perfect spot. When she is fully well I will deflate the mattress and put it up in the bag that came with it and save it for my Nephew and his wife and twin daughters to visit. The girls now have a queen bed to share, one that I can put away after they leave. Who could ask for more?

  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SUPERB
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Good
Aerobed
 from Seattle, Wa.,  Jul 30, 2014

Inflates very quickly. I have used it twice, and it is very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great spare bed!
 from Florida,  Apr 8, 2014

This bed works great for sleepovers with the grandchildren. Can be put just about anywhere. Inflates fast and deflates easily. It is a very comfortable bed. Takes little space when not in use, very important in our small condo!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 28, 2013

This air bed is exactly what I was looking for. I am in transition, moving from California to Nevada, and am not ready to purchase a mattress. This air bed is working out perfectly and is easy to inflate each evening. I can even stow it away in my closet each day if I don't want to let the air completely out. Another good feature is that is deflates quickly and you can store it easily in a drawer. If you are looking for a good quality air bed I would recommend this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable night's sleep
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent spare bed
 from Evansville, IN,  Apr 27, 2013

This is the 4th aerobed I have purchased over about the last 8 years. My sons have friends over almost every weekend, so this is a perfect extra bed. They only seem to last about 2 years before developing slow air leaks, but considering how many times they get used, and how rough boys can be on them, I am glad to get 2 years out of them.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery
 from Petoskey, Mi.,  Oct 26, 2012

Haven't opened up the box yet but this my second order of same product and we are very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Mattress
 from New York,  Apr 1, 2012

Great mattress, all of our guests have said it is really comfortable

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top