Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from FLORIDA,  Dec 13, 2012

Used in a large room along with twin beds. Young guest claims it to be very comfortable. I did use a non slip carpet pad under the slippery bottom just in case. Very pleased at ease of both inflation and deflation. It is actually back in the original box. !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be substancial.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected...
 May 13, 2015

Go to Amazon or other sites and you'll get mixed reviews on the Aerobeds these days. And I'm sure some stories of overnight deflating are true. I was hoping not. I bought one nine years ago that finally gave out about two months ago. I figured that since I know the brand, I might as well risk it. I'm glad I did. There is a bit of breaking the mattress in, as the material will stretch a bit to accommodate the air pressure. This can give the impression that it's deflated. But in fact, it has not...at least with mine. I had to top it off each of the first 2-3 days as the material accommodated a bit, but I was never close to it being "deflated". And since those first 2-3 days, it's been great! Happy that I went with the tried and true brand for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality
 from NYC,  Jan 8, 2014

The best "aerobed" out. If you are in a temporary position and you need a portable bed, this is the one for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what can i say - it's an aerobed
 from Asbury Park, NJ,  Jul 4, 2013

The price is right, and if you need extra sleeping room it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Bellevue, WA,  Jun 18, 2013

The bed was extremely easy to inflate with the electric air pump that was included and only took a minute or two to complete. It is an excellent extra bed for guests. You can use twin bed size linens on the mattress which is very convenient. Love this bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AeroBed
 from New York,  May 6, 2013

AeroBed is a very good product and very useful. Many of my friends use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
According to my son GREAT
 from Maryland,  Apr 26, 2013

My son had to sleep on the bed for one week and states that it is excellent

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zzzzzzz
 from Tampa FL,  Apr 1, 2013

All good on this twin sized AeroBed. Comfortable and holds the air. Super easy to inflate as well as deflate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and Convenient
 from Newark DE,  Jan 8, 2013

The pump inflated the mattress quickly and fully, the mattress retained its firmness throughout the night, and it deflated and folded easily into its protective pouch. The Aerobed lived up to its high reputation as a leader in the field of portable sleeping equipment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, attractive, and effective
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aerobed
 from Vero Beach, Florida,  Jan 17, 2013

We've had an Aerobed and used it for years. This is an additional one. I hope this is as reliable as our other Aerobed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Aerobed is a good brand
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought