Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique and Gorgeous Chandelier!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 16, 2011

WOW! The picture doesn't do this beauty justice! Chrome and crystals together always create more sparkle from the lights. Definite Eye Catcher! O.Co has a coordinating table and floor lamp that would look stunning with the chandelier in a medium to large size room. Excellent accent over the dining room table or anywhere in your home. Guaranteed to be admired by you and guests! :) Highly Recommended

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!!!
 from nj,  May 22, 2012

This light is stunning, especially for the price. The chrome with the black sheer shades and crystals is just beautiful. It dressed up my dining room.Love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits many different styles
 from VA,  Oct 3, 2013

This chandelier was supposed to go above the dining room table, but I went with another light fixture that I purchased from Overstock for the dining area and used this chandelier for the master bedroom. My decor style is very clean and modern, so I like to mix it up with interesting accents. My bedroom is black, white and grey and this chandelier tied all the colors together nicely. Great quality and I like the way the light filters through the shades. I can definitely see this chandelier fit a variety of different interior design styles. Would highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aegean Black shade 5-light Chrome Chandelier
 from Reisterstown, MD,  Aug 9, 2013

Purchased a house recently, & to update the decor. I have purchased several different lighting fixtures through the house... This light fixture was a very accurate description. I would suggest scheduling to do the crystals when you have lots of time. It took my friend over two hours to complete the task.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excate color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the crystals were extremely difficult to do.. But, well worth it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier!
 from virginia,  Aug 7, 2013

It is a beautiful chandelier! Has to be seen in person to appreciate. The only downside was the instructions but it was easy enough to figure out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very avvurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles and has neat light rays from the shades
 from Houston, Tx,  Jul 24, 2013

I really like the chandelier, has beautiful rays of light coming thru the shades and light bounces off the crystals leaving pretty patterns around the room, and it really sparkles. It took some time to put together and some of the "arms" were difficult to keep tight, would loosen as you handled it. Over all, it is a very pretty chandelier and will get a lot of enjoyment from it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Carneys Point, NJ,  Jul 17, 2013

I obsolutely love my chandelier it looks gorgeous, I am soooo happy with it. There were a lot of pieces to put together but it was fun.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice light
 from Ny,  Jul 10, 2013

Very nice product- a lot of pieces to assemble but it looks very nice and not cheap

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality product especially for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bright
 from chicago, IL,  May 17, 2013

I purchased this as a gift for my mom. Parents put it together and said the directions were a little hard to follow but its up and it looks great. The metal is a little cheap looking but its a great price for this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Gulf Shores, AL,  May 10, 2013

This is a beautiful chandelier that I would recommend to anyone. It adds elegance to my dining area and created a whole new feeling! I received it quickly and it was well packaged to prevent damage. The only thing I would caution about is that you must TRULY put it together from the basics. I am very handy with projects but this one took a while to put together! Altogether, well worth the time! Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality! No imperfections to be found!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description - more beautiful than you can describe
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love this chandelier!
 from Lenexa, KS,  Mar 18, 2013

This chandelier was an excellent purchase! This is in my master bathroom and I also purchased one very similar to this for my master bedroom and they look amazing together. We put this on a dimmer and it makes such an elegant statement in the bathroom. I have very high ceilings and it's a fairly large room and it really makes the space feel cozy. The quality makes it look even more elegant. There was a piece missing when we received it, but Overstock's customer service was excellent and we received the piece in just about a week and it came from Hong Kong! I can honestly say I have never gone back to a website to write a review about any product I have purchased, but this chandelier was so worth it! You will not be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as shown in pic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This chandelier has amazing quality! Very rich looking!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was right on as to what I received.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Nebraska,  Mar 9, 2013

Was a bit skeptical to order this online without ever seeing it- but it is beautiful. put it over dining room table. It came in a million pieces but my husband is very handy and had no problems putting it together. It looks very high-end and is unique looking. i did not want the normal chandelier with the regular looking shades. This fit the bill perfectly. Gives a little bling without being over the top!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Arizona,  Mar 7, 2013

The Chandelier looks very nice in my livingroom over the piano. You pay for what you get. Good for the price. Not an expensive piece but the again I did not pay an expensive price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was right on with the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Mar 5, 2013

Wow! is the word everyone says when they first see this light. It is so pretty. It looks great with a round glass table and chrome and black leather chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Jan 16, 2013

I wasn't sure about this chandlier at first but grow to like it. The best of it is the light concentrates on my dining table, which was a surprise to me. Another best is that it uses regular energy efficent light bulbs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knockout Chandelier
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 1, 2013

A surprisingly good buy for our new house. We haven't moved in yet but the chandelier looks wonderful. I may get candle lights to look a little fancier than regular bulbs, but overall I am delighted. And so different form anything I saw in the high end stores...a bit funky but still classy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tacky
 from Florida,  Dec 25, 2012

This is tacky polished chrome which completely overpowers the crystal and black that i expected from the photos.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Polished chrome overpoers the rest
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not what i expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, lots of little parts, seems fragile
 from Hillsborough, NC,  Dec 14, 2012

This is a nice "shiny" chandelier. The shades almost disappear when the lights are on. There is a mirrored cap on the top side of each lamp to reflect light down, so not much like goes up. We installed 60W Halogen "Crystal" bulbs with a dimmer. These bulbs seem to disappear and allow a lot of reflection off the many many dangling lamp crystals. The power limit is 60W for each lamp, which is just enough. Since this is a "down lamp" it doesn't light up a room, but does light up a dining table. Pros: Pretty, shiny, elegant Cons: Fragile. Every time I look at it, it looks like one of the shades is higher or lower than the rest, it can be easily bent into shape, but easy to bend out of shape with the whack of your head.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Silver/chrome with black "thread" shades, just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good enough. I did accidentally drop the lamp during install, a drop of about 5 feet. It survived with some need to reajust the individual lamps and shades. Slightly bent, but easy to bend back...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Seemed accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, very elegant!
 from Schererville, IN,  Aug 21, 2012

Very pretty, lots of crystals. Hard to put together many pieces and my husband said the wires were not marked correctly. Need someone who knows what they are doing to put it together. But would recommend if you are in the market for something different.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Directions could have been a little more clearer. Many pieces. You need to have someone who know what they are doing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It described it to a T
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome!
 from HARRISON TWP, MI,  May 1, 2012

I purchased this light fixture to go with another I purchased, it is a beautiful light fixture. I am waiting so I can order more. You won't regret purchasing this light fixture. One word describes this fixture: AWSOME!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top