Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant Chairs
 from Maryland,  Nov 1, 2012

I am so happy I decided to buy these chairs. (Actually my sister bought them for me. Thanks Sis!) The nail heads on the ivory linen makes a very elegant look for my dining room. I put them around my antique black dining table, and it is just amazing. I had no trouble with assembly, but I did read the instructions first. My husband said I did a good job. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes they are a beautiful ivory color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Charis
 from Forney, TX,  Nov 4, 2012

These are great chairs for the price. I didn't see that they needed assembly when i bought them but they went together with no problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are beautiful chairs.
 from New York,  Nov 4, 2012

I love these chairs. They gave my formal dining room the sophisticated look. I had no problem with assembly. I am really impressed with the fabric. The fabric seems very durable; high quality. I am very happy with the price. I would recommend these chairs to anyone who wants a stylish look for a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent fabric, and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Garden Grove, CA,  Nov 4, 2012

Beautiful. These chairs are amazing with great quality fabric. The color is nice, and the nailheads are a classy. Wish I had the room for a full set in my dining room. I would love to have a few more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 26, 2012

I was disappointed with the product; the color did not match the description. I would not recommend the product to anyone. It is also not of very good quality. Also, the wood in the two front legs was split and needs repair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It does not compare at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Design is beautiful; however the product is poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color is completely off; color is cream not white
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Feb 26, 2015

Very stylish, and absolutely what I was searching for high and low. I don't get those other reviews that say they're too lightweight. I feel they're perfect for both what I wanted and what they claim to be. I had one issue with a defective one, and they sent me another chair right out. They look gorgeous at my espresso-colored table. So many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for the price!!
 from Houston,  Sep 12, 2014

Very nice look and fabric... Not made for heavyweight. We rarely sit in them but I don't think they would hold up to a lot of weight on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would have sent back
 from SC,  Aug 27, 2014

These chairs looked absolutely fabulous in my dining room. But they are so cheap and light weight once you get close to them. It took my poor husband and I 3 hours to put six chairs together. They were the most difficult thing to put together!!!! We would have sent them back if we could after forcefully putting two together!!!! Unless you have time to put them together, don't bother!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Artesia, nm,  Jul 14, 2014

I love my chairs. I use them in my dinning table. They look beautiful but are not as comfy as I like but for the price it's well worth it. Color is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very expensive looking chairs!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 26, 2013

I purchased 6 of these chairs for my dining room, and I am so blown away by how fantastic that they look! The nailhead trim adds a chic, modern touch, and they are actually very comfortable. Assembly didn't take too long, but definitely follow the directions for how to make sure the chairs are level. The fabric is pretty light, which I wanted as a contrast against my very dark dining table. I have small kids, so I scotchguarded them to help them clean up a little easier. But for the money, you absolutely cannot beat them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW Thesr Suck!
 from san diego, ca,  Dec 3, 2012

These chairs are flimsy and arrived with broken wood legs and the upholstery was detached with exposed staples and stitching. Cheap low quality materials totally not worth it. We expected some low quality due to the price but these were so bad that it seemed like a joke. Im not upset cause I was able to return them but these should not be sold to anyone for more then 10 bucks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible withe detached upholstery and broken wood legs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought