Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wonderful children's chairs
 from Orange County, California,  Feb 26, 2013

I love the chairs and the children love them also. They are a perfect size for a 2 and 4 year old but will also work for several years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very sturdy and attractive. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
a seat by the fire
 from Nebraska,  Nov 13, 2013

perfect child seat for my granddaughter....and apparently for the cat too!! Nicely constructed. It looks perfect next to the fireplace

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Style : Good
Such a CUTE chair!
 from SC,  Aug 17, 2013

Purchased for our grand-daughter, she LOVES it! Vibrant colors. Perfect size for young children.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Love This Chair!
 from Vienna, Missouri,  Aug 9, 2013

Love this chair! It is gorgeous! Extremely well made, great fabric, and simply perfect! This chair will be around for many years to come.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toddler Wingbacks
 from Atlanta,  Feb 20, 2013

These chairs are a hit and absolutely adorable. Very well made and lovely to look at. Great purchase, great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unbelievably good quality for a child's chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable chair
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Jan 14, 2013

We purchased it for our granddaughter and we have heard that it is very nice and that she likes it. She is 4.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? don't know, I haven't seen the chair yet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I heard that it is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? don't know, I haven't seen the chair yet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair for my 18 months old daughter...
 from Washington D.C.,  Jan 4, 2013

We shopped around a lot before buying this chair. My daughter loves it. We bought it as a Christmas gift and it was delivered on time. I would recommend it to anybody who's looking for a good built chair. The chair is worth the money. Highly recommend. It was the first time we purchased at Overstock.com. Customer service is excellent. They get back to you fast and are very helpful. Thumbs up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is slightly brighter than shown on the picture but I love it anyway.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Firm, stable and well done.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. Description was very detailed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is adorable!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

The chair was just what was advertised. The price was good and I even got free shipping. The colors were perfect and just what I was looking for. I had searched for a chair like this in these colors for several days before I found it here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is much darker
 from Ca,  Jun 4, 2012

A little disappointed because the chair turned out to be much pinker than the picture. Good quality though

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture is much lighter than the real product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely little chair for a toddler.
 from California, CA,  May 13, 2012

My two-year old granddaughter loves this chair.My two-year old granddaughter loves this chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, for a children's chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
KidKraft Laguna Chair
Today $105.99
Compare $120.94
Save 12%
Juvenile Club Chair
Sale $89.09
Was $98.99
Compare $138.30
Save 36%
(1)
Back to top