Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug set
 from New England, USA,  May 19, 2011

I absolutely love this rug set. I've had it for a few weeks and have gotten many compliments on the rugs, which I have at my front door, dining room, and kitchen. They are beautiful and true to the picture online. The only negative thing I can say is that one of them (the runner) has one edge that is slightly frayed already (again, it's only been two weeks), which makes me wonder how they will hold up over the long run. But for the price, these rugs are a great value.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Beautiful Rugs!
 Oct 10, 2015

Ordered the burgandy color for various spaces to lay on top of our gray hardwood floors. The color is even prettier than the photo, amazingly rich, and the rugs really create a classy look. Thicker than I expected which is great, and sizes are true to description. They are curled at the edges after unpacking, but one night upside down with weights on the corners totally solves that. GREAT rugs for the price, they look much more expensive - I would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geri
 Aug 21, 2015

Just love all of the Caroline Sarouk rugs that I purchased for my home. They are of good quality, color as represented and since I have the various shapes and sizes in each room, they pull the look of my home together and give it a polished appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining area value pack.
 from Central Valley CA,  Nov 12, 2014

Selected this rug trio primarily for the large rug and found value in the runner and door mat. Color and design are wonderful for our home dining area, front door and hallway. Like the fact the rugs are made in Italy NOT China!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive rugs a a good price
 from Pueblo, CO,  Aug 23, 2014

These are nice oriental-style rugs. There are just five colors in the rug, and the pattern is not as well defined as in more expensive oriental rugs. The burgundy color is a dark purplish wine. These rugs are good looking and should wear well, even with cats in the house. I am very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs are awesome!!!
 from Montana,  Jun 10, 2014

Love the rugs. Come in 1 week and in good shape. Colors are great and they are thicker than what I was expecting. Thank you Overstock, job well done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with my floors
 from St Louis, Mo,  Jul 29, 2012

Recently installed hardwood floors and needed runners for high traffic areas. These worked great, I haven't had them long but I think they will hold up well. I may buy another runner later.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on the site matched the actual product very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color and pattern... however
 Aug 4, 2016

The bad: The rugs are very thin. Therefore easily maliable in shipping. The runner has a lot of waves and bubbles that I'm not exactly sure how to get out. I'll do some research on that. The Good: Great color, good price, and soft. Worth keeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sherry
 Apr 30, 2016

Had for over yr and still love them as much as when they first arrived . They are in the kitchen and back entry and holding up great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Apr 4, 2016

I bought these for my frame shop. Oddly enough, they match another rug I've had for years. My customers love the warm, sophisticated feel the room has. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rugs
 Mar 12, 2016

I have in my house w/ large dog - the rugs have lasted and the colors have not faded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good everyday rugs
 Feb 14, 2016

The quality was a good surprise for the low cost. I use in my entrance way where all people and animals enter the house. They clean up well and are durable. The colors are vibrant and make the room look updated and newer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them.
 Dec 2, 2015

Well made and sturdy beside beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Rugs Poor Quality
 Nov 20, 2015

You can see that there are few treads to this rug. Poor workmanship and the runner is not even, it's like as if it were an item that is defective.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet Review
 Sep 28, 2015

Great Carpets for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 Sep 19, 2015

We used the small rug for our entrance, the large rug for under the kitchen table and the runner for the hall. All are a great value. Our only complaint is the runner bunches and curls at the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. L B
 Aug 22, 2015

The colors are beautiful! They are very high quality rugs. Overstock ships very quickly. The rugs compliment are hard wood floors nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A terrific bargain that looks more expensive
 May 1, 2015

Thanks to all the other reviewers who helped me make up my mind. Ditto to everything they said. It is a very busy pattern. But it works and I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!
 Mar 15, 2015

These rugs look as nice as the ones I have paid $400 + for. Received them quickly and safely packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, good value
 from Florida,  Nov 2, 2014

These are pretty, and a good value for 3 rugs. We got the burgundy and the design and colors are very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought