Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
We just about fell over
 from WI,  May 21, 2006

THis is the most beautiful rug for this price or several hundred dollars more for that matter. We have a traditional wood floor and paid much$$ for some new gorgeous furniture (couch mossy green) and there was the perfect green in the black rug that didnt show up in the online pic. Thanks so much Overstock. YOU RULE!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carolina Floral Heat-set Emerlin Rug 9'10 X12'10
 from Greenwood, MS,  May 10, 2006

I just received my rug today. It is beautiful. The picture does not do it justice. I ordered it in ivory and the colors in the rug match my sofa and makes my living room seem so much more cozy. It is one inch shorter in width and three inches longer in length. Not real plush but so soft none the less. I am thinking of ordering the black for my dining room. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 Mar 29, 2016

I received this fairly quickly and the quality is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smell
 Feb 23, 2016

All good except strong smell that I think was artificial to make it smell like wool. Keep offgassing. Had to air out my places for hours a day and never stopped Sent back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 Feb 20, 2016

I purchased the Burgundy rug and it is gorgeous. The color combination of burgundy, cream and sage is subtle and classy. Overstock had it here within a week which seems normal for them and makes me a very happy customer. As a side note, there is an odor which I'm assuming will dissipate in time. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jul 26, 2015

Shiped fast Great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 5, 2015

Beautiful colors and feels good on your feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Apr 21, 2015

Rug looks great. Wearing well, not as dark as I thought, which was good. Bought the black. Have had great luck with all my Overstock rugs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking rug
 from MN,  Jan 27, 2014

Nice looking rug. Great for the price. one of the corners had damaged string sticking out which can be fixed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 17, 2013

I only had hard wood in my living room, making it look a little cold. This rug gave it the warmth and hominess I wanted. It is elegant, but without the pretentiousness elegance so often brings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from NJ,  Oct 29, 2013

This was my first rug purchase with Overstock. After reading the reviews and comparing prices, I felt I got the best rug possible at a fraction of the cost if I bought it somewhere else. The rug is simply beautiful. The colors are vibrant and match my decor perfectly. I am constantly getting compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 from Oregon,  May 4, 2013

We couldn't be happier with the look and quality of the rug. Better than some of the other rugs we paid a lot more for. We got the 9x12 and it is actually a little larger than that. I was worried about the design being too "busy," but it isn't striking us that way, at all. Colors match our decor (Devine's "peanut" and 'merlot") really well. Another plus is that it seems to be good at camouflaging German shepherd hair :) We will probably get a smaller complimentary version of this rug to place in the same great room under the dining table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More vibrant, but accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one lovely rug!!!
 from palm harbor, fl.,  Jul 3, 2012

This is a quality rug. Everything in the pictorial is exactly as described. I purchased this rug to replace a wool oriental, ans am very pleased. I would highly recommend this rug-you will be happy with your purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top knotch product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described and pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpet review
 from Reading Pa,  May 16, 2012

nice carpet for the money-shipping cost can't be beat- delivered right to your front door- I love shopping ovestock- convenient-fast delivery- never had a problem not getting what was offered, or purchased. Love this site!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous area rug
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Feb 7, 2012

I am more than pleased with this purchase. The colors are vibrant and exactly as advertised. the quality of the rug was equal to a handwoven rug. The delivery time was 3 days- Wow- what service. This is an excellent rug at a very reasonable price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? vibrant colors even better than I had hoped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality- almost looks handwoven
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate- but even better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WoW! The reviews were true!
 from Chicago,  Jan 19, 2012

I shopped around for about 3 months looking for a giant rug for under our brown leather sectional. The big rugs at most stores were outrageously priced.I found this rug, read the reviews, and ordered it in Ivory. We have cherry hardwood floors, and this rug breaks up the colors of the dark floor and the dark couch. It has alot of detail, and vibrant colors that add a whole new feel to our living room. I cant believe how pretty this rug is! Not only that....the price was fantastic, the quality was unreal.....and no one rug I looked at prior to purchasing this one compared. Its always a gamble buying rugs online....but this is my 3rd from Overstock......and I seriously...LOVE them all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was even more vibrant!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Doesnt accurately describe how awesome this rug is!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome addition to our Dining Room
 from South Hadley, MA,  Dec 27, 2011

We purchased this rug just before Christmas after our condo had been repainted. It is the perfect finsihing touch. It adds warmth and beauty to the room as it provides protection for the hardwood floors, especially from the dining room chairs being slid in and out. We had over 30 people for dinner Christmas Day, so the rug got quite the workout and withstood the test perfectly! Since receiving this rug, we have come back to O.Co and purchased other area rugs for our bedrooms and anxiously await and expect another positive experience.. Thanks O.Co for providing us quality products at reasonable prices!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, just as pictured and described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Our neighbor who has been in the carpet business for over 30 years was shocked at the quality for the price we paid. He did recommend that we purchase a 1/4 inch pad to lay under it to prolong it's life and beauty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Again, just perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is pretty and easy to care for.
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Dec 8, 2011

I love this rug. I have many oriental-style wool rugs and love them all. But for my family room I needed something less expensive because my 4 dogs will be hard on it. So I decided to go with this one and I couldn't be happier. Not only was the price very reasonable for a rug this size, it looks good and is so much easier to care for (vacuuming and lack of shedding) that I am just delighted with my selection. It is a lot of rug for a very good price. I've had it two months now and it is holding up well. I love it and so does my pooch family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the red rug and it looks exactly like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug was everything I expected and more
 from river in Texas,  Nov 2, 2011

This rug is just as every other positive review stated. It arrived in about three days, and the burgundy was definitely burgundy not a grape color as another review stated. It rolled out easily and looks great in my den. I just love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was right on, and what I expected and wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rug is thick and feels great under foot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXACTLY AS THE REVIEWS SAY
 from California,  Mar 31, 2011

This is going to sound like a recording, but it is just exactly the way all of the other purchasers have shared. This rug is gorgeous! Overstock is amazing to work with! The Customer Service is superb! I love the ability to chat with a customer service rep online! The rug is a beautiful wine color, great quality -- looks rich & expensive! I am still in shock that I would buy a rug like this online and additionally surprised that it was a great experience from beginning to end. I will surely use overstock.com again! NO DOUBT! If you are considering this rug, you won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought