Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Rug
 from Spokane, WA,  Dec 16, 2011

I found a similar rug that was much more expensive. It's a nice thick rug and very comfortable on the feet. Fun contemporary design. Put it in the master bedroom--looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Aug 8, 2016

This rug was much beautiful and soft and the colors were perfect. Looked much more expensive then it was. Only complaint was it wasn't easy to clean, it would often wrinkle and warp if I steamed it. Would straighten out usually once dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truffles Emporoum
 Jun 20, 2016

Looks like photo. Great for color in the dining room. Dark color shows every speck of dirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors!
 Mar 28, 2016

We just love this rug. We had painted out living room walls grey, purchased a medium grey sectional and really needed something to make the room pop. This rug did the trick! It's awesome! It's easy to vacume and I love the fact that although in the picture it looks white, it really is pale grey. It seems to keep from showing things as well. It was packaged well and after a few days of weighing down one end, it did not curl up anymore. If anyone has a problem with the end curling, just put some heavy items down on it and wait a few days...problem solved! Thanks Overstock...I'd definitely order more rugs from them in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J
 Mar 15, 2016

This is a nice rug, however it is not as advertised. The name and the photo indicate "circles" but it is indeed giant ovals. I don't know if mine was substituted or not but it's definitely ovals. I called customer service in case I got the wrong one and was told that was the only one. I decided to keep it rather than go through the hassle of returning it but it does not match the circle theme I was aiming for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful in my leaving room
 Jan 24, 2016

beautiful in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large area rug geometric pattern
 Jan 3, 2016

It's so beautiful and matches NYC loft look which I miss perfectly. It's thick and very expensive looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly match to our furniture
 Dec 29, 2015

It really apt to our furniture. It gave very elegant look for our living room.we loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Dec 19, 2015

It's true to color and is very soft to the touch. The only minor issue is they the edges still tend to curl up. I used carpet tape which helped a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 Oct 26, 2015

to many knots in rug pattern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AmyJo
 Sep 21, 2015

This was a great value for the $$ - soft but I wouldn't say super cushy soft but reasonable - it works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 Sep 9, 2015

Gave my room a whole different look and in a very good way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rugs
 Sep 2, 2015

This rug held up pretty well with three kids, two dogs, and a cat. The dimensions were accurate and it was a large rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Jul 7, 2015

Not sure what you get when you order online, but this is a beautiful rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 Jun 12, 2015

Best area rug! Design is nice! Feels great barefoot! However I make my friends take off there shoes because I don't want the white part stained.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 23, 2015

Great rug, plenty durable. Be warned, however- if you have a Roomba, it will detect the black areas as drop offs and not vaccuum these areas...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug!
 Feb 16, 2015

This rug was exactly what I expected. I have gotten so many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Ohio,  Sep 3, 2014

This rug looks beautiful in our living room with our gray furniture. The downside was that the black parts show lint but it's easy to vacuum. It's very good quality and an excellent value for this size of rug. This is the second rug I've bought from Overstock.com and I would buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was much better than I thought I love it..
 from murray,ky,  Sep 2, 2014

Love the rug. It is prettier than the pic showed. It was shipped extremely quick!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!
 from South Carolina,  Sep 1, 2014

I purchased 2 of these rugs and they are so lovely! You would never believe they are as inexpensive as they are. Very durable, very plush, really make a room pop! The pictures do not do them justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought