Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rug
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 21, 2012

I love this rug, it was better then the picture! I would highly recommend this rug to someone who is thinking about purchasing it. I was very pleasantly suprised at the quality of this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Doesnt do it justice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug but it is thin
 Aug 20, 2015

"I purchased this rug for my dining room. It arrived in a timely manner. It is beautiful, however it is not thick. "

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jul 12, 2015

I love this rug. The colors are true. It lays nice and flat, and it is dence but soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grammy
 Jun 25, 2015

beautiful and cleanable. Spots come right off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For under the sofa
 Aug 19, 2016

I bought this rug to put under the sofa for comfort from the hardwood floor and I also purchased additional sizes to go throughout the house as it is an open floor plan and gives it a a cohesive look. Love all of them! They oooze style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and beautiful!
 May 25, 2016

This is a beautiful rug. Colors are vibrant and matches perfectly to my decor. A great buy because I bought 2 more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
casual elegance designer
 May 19, 2016

Excellent quality and price. Exactly as pictured. Delivered promptly. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 Apr 30, 2016

Love this rug SO much - I purchased a replacement after having the 1st one for about 6 years . Excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my mom
 Mar 14, 2016

I ordered this rug for my mom who had an identical one that was more expensive, that got ruined by her cats. It arrived quickly and easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cali Anna...Love it!
 Feb 10, 2016

Excellent quality rug! I am very pleased and would definitely order more rugs from this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my home
 Jan 9, 2016

Ordered this rug and runner for my dining room. PERFECT! Colors; beige and black, with some red in outline, are very brilliant! As soon as I opened it I was in love. Rug lays flat and ends don't curl. For the price, this rug is amazing. Elegant looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking Great!
 Dec 15, 2015

Made the dining room appear much more appealing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier!!!
 Dec 14, 2015

Plush, beautiful colors, better than expected. For the price...you can't go wrong!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Nov 13, 2015

I have own this Rug for 3 years now, and still look very good. vacuum very well. it's soft and lay flat well.i'm thinking of purchasing the bigger size our living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just want I wanted and expected
 Nov 12, 2015

The colors are great, the size perfect for a foyer, and coordinates with other rugs (not same design, but same colors) that I got from Overstock! Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 Nov 11, 2015

This is a beautiful rug. It is good quality, durable and the colors are perfect. Very good purchase and highly satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black oriental rug
 Nov 4, 2015

Nice rug. Vibrant colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great investment!
 May 12, 2015

I've had this rug for a few years now and it is quite durable to say the least. It keeps your feet warm in the winter as it covers a section of my hardwood floors. I'm very happy with my selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 Apr 24, 2015

very nice rugs. would totally recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin but pretty.
 Apr 21, 2015

Got this for a bathroom to warm the cold tile. Very pretty, and cleans easily. For another room, you may want a thick pad underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought