Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy with rug quality
 Mar 25, 2011

I purchased this rug for my front foyer and was very pleased with the quality, pattern and colors. It is plenty thick and the edges lay well. I would recommend this rug to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Eastern North Carolina,  Dec 6, 2013

Love this Rug! I bought this one and the 3'3 x 4' 11 for my kitchen. Love them, my only wish would be for a smaller rug to be available as well for in front of my sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug
 Jul 28, 2016

Nice rug. Wearing well after 3 years. Wish it was thicker, but good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jul 21, 2016

looks great at entry. very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 Jun 10, 2016

nice quality, did seem a bit thin as other reviews had stated but with rug pad its perfect. Nice size . Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 May 31, 2016

Color is how it appears online. Good quality rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this rug!
 May 2, 2016

Beautiful and looks great in my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug!!
 Mar 20, 2016

Love the rug for the design, the black and gold color combination, but more importantly, it cleans easily and the pile of the rug is low enough to allow the front door to travel over it when opened. Great or the money too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Mar 5, 2016

On the thinner side, but colors are vibrant. Hope it holds up! Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug.
 Mar 2, 2016

Fast shipping. Good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size and color
 Feb 27, 2016

The perfect size and perfect color for under my kitchen table. I just had my floor tiled and this rug ties the whole kitchen together, and matches my kitchen border almost perfectly. Thinking of getting another one as a spare!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Feb 18, 2016

Beautiful rug, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam
 Jan 25, 2016

We purchased this carpet for our bedroom in front of the fire place. It has worn well. We have three large dogs that love to snooze on the carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice area rug
 Jan 16, 2016

This is a beautiful rug for the price. It is thin, but that is what I was looking for as we have friends in wheelchairs and using walkers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Dec 13, 2015

Very nice rug....seems to be well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING QUALITY
 Dec 6, 2015

exactly what I was looking for , size, colors, quality all 5 star!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty rug
 Sep 29, 2015

a bit thin - but looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is stunning
 Sep 1, 2015

I love this rug. I have it in my bathroom. I get so many compliments. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLACED UNDER DESK
 Apr 29, 2015

GREAT FATHERS DAY GIFT FOR UNDER HIS DESK. MANLY ENOUGH FOR HIM AND PRETTY ENOUGH FOR ME! A REAL KEEPER!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this rug in my entry way. But you definitely need a runner underneath because it moves around. Matches description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought