Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bronze Table Lamp
 Mar 18, 2011

The lamp shade was not at all like the picture online. More of a dark tan. Disappointed in the color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
About What You Would Expect
 from Greensboro, NC,  Sep 28, 2011

This lamp is a little bit on the flimsy side, but is a perfect bedside table piece and about what I expected for the money. It was a bit bent, but easy enough to reshape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a little light, but about what you would expect for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table lamp
 from Metairie, LA,  Feb 10, 2011

My lamp arrived in 2 days! Amazing! It was packed very well and was easy to assemble. The shade is light tan, with a bit of a golden hue. Suprisingly it has a 3-way switch, which is actually what I preferred. It is a wonderful addition to our den.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine
 from North Carolina,  Apr 18, 2013

The base was not level and it almost seems to need to be welded at the base. Both lamps were like this and I don't think I'll order lamps from overstock again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was not good and I should have returned them but boxes were thrown away
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp, but shade is med-dark gold.
 from California Coast,  Nov 27, 2012

Good quality lamp. The shade is med-dark gold-not light gold. Still, beautiful and works with space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The lamp composite is accurate, but the shade is much darker that what appears. is actually a med-dark gold, not light gold, as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good

As everyone else has noted, the shade received is a darker, golden tan (rather than the light ivory shown) but is beautiful, regardless. Assembly was 1-2-3, and it looks great on a small table tucked into an otherwise dim corner of our living room. We have a 3-way bulb in the lamp, but it only works on one setting, so if you're looking for a guaranteed 3-way light, this may not be it (it works for someone else though, so who knows what you'll get)... The shade does sort of rotate when you turn it on, but that's a minor and easily-fixed inconvenience. Overall, and especially for the price, VERY happy w/this light.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Lovely Lamp
 from Kansas,  Sep 18, 2014

Even more delighted with lamp after placing it in our home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average Style : Excellent
Lightweight
 from Wichita, KS,  Jun 29, 2014

These lamps could have weighed a bit more and they would have been an outstanding buy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
good quality
 from St.louis,  Apr 4, 2014

good product, would order again................................................

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average Style : Good
Cute Lamps
 from Michigan,  Mar 9, 2014

Shades don't stay in place very well. Turning lamps on the shade moves.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Table side lamp
 from New Jersey,  Mar 4, 2014

Perfect lamp for my night table. Easy to put together and the price can't be beat. Exactly what I was looking for. The shade is more gold than cream, but still very nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average Style : Average
good design, but, bad shades
 from greensboro NC,  Feb 25, 2014

nice slim design with small base design, however, shades are much too dark. lamps will be given away to a charity.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
lamp
 from Sacramento valley, California,  Feb 22, 2014

like the lamp but too short for my needs. I have it sitting on a thick dictionary to get the height I need. Oh well

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Poor
Base of lamp poor quality
 from Wichita, KS,  Feb 5, 2014

The upper portion of the light is not affixed well to the base and the whole top portion wobbles. Very poorly made.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
Tiny, bedroom size
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 27, 2014

Small but too small for what I needed - another guest bedroom add on

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
admiral bronze table lamp
 from Florida,  Dec 25, 2013

Great looking lamps. Exactly as described and are perfect for the space. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
great vaule
 from iowa,  Dec 24, 2013

you can not go wrong with this lamp large enough to make a statement

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Lovely table lamp.
 from baltimore,  Dec 21, 2013

Very happy with this lamp! I'm back to order the second one!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Bronze Table Lamp
 from Colorado,  Dec 13, 2013

The base of the lamp is a bit crooked, but after attaching the shade, it's not too bad. The lamps look really nice in my living room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Good
nice lamps
 from Maryland,  Dec 4, 2013

The lamp is nice. I am using them beside a bed. The shades are nice, but I would have preferred them in a lighter color. They are a deeper than than I expected.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top