Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as it was pictured.
 Feb 4, 2016

This is just what I wanted.Looks very nice. In my front room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp. Beautiful price.
 Jan 30, 2016

Looks very attractive in my foyer. Very good quality for the amazing price. Shade is also a good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 Jan 27, 2016

This is a gorgeous lamp. The shade is very pretty and the shape is nice. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good lamp
 Jan 6, 2016

Seems to be well made. Attractive. My only complaint is that I got a different shade from what is shown. My shade is a kind of dark gold, not the lighter one shown in the photo. Also, it is not clear in the photo, but my shade is rectangular, not circular..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table lamp
 Dec 17, 2015

I love the table lamp. It makes a great lamp for my spare bedroom. It's pretty sturdy and I love the color, but I didn't notice that the shade had ink spots on it until I turned on the lamp a month after I received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 5, 2015

Expensive looking. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy...
 Oct 27, 2015

Bought 2 of these and they came in just like the picture. Packaged well and are very sharp looking. We are enjoying them......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 Oct 21, 2015

Works great in our living room and just the look we wanted. Actually would look good anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 28, 2015

Looks great and would work in any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Sep 20, 2015

These lamp are cute look great in the guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chairside lamp.
 Sep 12, 2015

This is on a small table next to a recliner. Height is perfect. 3 way bulb. Shade is more of an Amber color than off white like in photo. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Table Lamp
 Aug 2, 2015

Just small for a table lamp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the bedroom
 Jul 10, 2015

Nice, solid bronze metal lamp for my bedroom. It's the perfect reading lamp for Kindle reading, but not for books. The lamp shade is several shades darker than pictured--it's more of a golden light caffe mocha than an off-white/ivory, but I'm not too worried, since I could replace it if I wanted to. I like that the cord is silver translucent, so it hides better than the standard black or brown cord, and it's just long enough (about 4 1/4 feet) to reach the outlet nearest my bed. If my room were bigger, I'd get another so I have one on each side of the bed. So, all in all, I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what my office needed
 Jul 2, 2015

this lamp came so fast and it is very easy to put together . simple and classy perfection !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spare bedroom lamp
 May 26, 2015

This lamp is great for our spare bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shape to this lamp
 May 7, 2015

This is such a nice lamp, really adds something interesting to the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melissa Johnson
 May 5, 2015

the top of this lamp had to be screwed into the bottom part, however the threads were already stripped so it sits very evenly. I didn't bother returning it because it still works and isn't in a high traffic area where people will really notice but I was disappointed with the condition upon receiving it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifully adaptive lamp
 Apr 28, 2015

i am very pleased with this piece. its classic lines and excellent construction make it a no-brainer complement to any decor! very well constructed and appears as though it will last our family through many generations. i highly recommend this piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Admiral table lamp
 Apr 22, 2015

I sent these back as they were not good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shade is Poor Quality
 Apr 21, 2015

Lamp is nice but the Shade is crooked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought