Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

this lamp came so fast and it is very easy to put together . simple and classy perfection !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spare bedroom lamp
 May 26, 2015

This lamp is great for our spare bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is such a nice lamp, really adds something interesting to the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the top of this lamp had to be screwed into the bottom part, however the threads were already stripped so it sits very evenly. I didn't bother returning it because it still works and isn't in a high traffic area where people will really notice but I was disappointed with the condition upon receiving it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i am very pleased with this piece. its classic lines and excellent construction make it a no-brainer complement to any decor! very well constructed and appears as though it will last our family through many generations. i highly recommend this piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I sent these back as they were not good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lamp is nice but the Shade is crooked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Apr 18, 2015

We were updating the table lamps in our living room and found this one at a fair price. It arrived well packed and in good shape. A lovely lamp - good addition to our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the lamps!
 Mar 31, 2015

These lamps were just what the doctor ordered for my bedroom. They were delivered within 2 days and were packed well. It actually took longer to unpack them than to put them together. They're very sturdy and appear to be well made for the price. My only complaint is that the description was that they were 100 watt lamps. However after putting the bulbs in I realized that they are 3-way lamps. Not a reason to return them, but the description should have been clearer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Exactly what I was looking for! Description of the lamp and shade were perfect and I love the lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Lamp
 Jan 30, 2015

Nice lamp, easy to assemble. The shade was a little darker than pictured though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too bad
 from Bear, DE,  Jan 8, 2015

The lamps were not too bad for the price. My only complaint is that the lamp shades are a lot darker than in the picture shown. Bought the lamps for my two nigh tables in bedroom and they look nice...not too bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stately
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2014

Bang for the buck well packed excellent design & quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As everyone else has noted, the shade received is a darker, golden tan (rather than the light ivory shown) but is beautiful, regardless. Assembly was 1-2-3, and it looks great on a small table tucked into an otherwise dim corner of our living room. We have a 3-way bulb in the lamp, but it only works on one setting, so if you're looking for a guaranteed 3-way light, this may not be it (it works for someone else though, so who knows what you'll get)... The shade does sort of rotate when you turn it on, but that's a minor and easily-fixed inconvenience. Overall, and especially for the price, VERY happy w/this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Lamp
 from Kansas,  Sep 18, 2014

Even more delighted with lamp after placing it in our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight
 from Wichita, KS,  Jun 29, 2014

These lamps could have weighed a bit more and they would have been an outstanding buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from St.louis,  Apr 4, 2014

good product, would order again................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Lamps
 from Michigan,  Mar 9, 2014

Shades don't stay in place very well. Turning lamps on the shade moves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table side lamp
 from New Jersey,  Mar 4, 2014

Perfect lamp for my night table. Easy to put together and the price can't be beat. Exactly what I was looking for. The shade is more gold than cream, but still very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good design, but, bad shades
 from greensboro NC,  Feb 25, 2014

nice slim design with small base design, however, shades are much too dark. lamps will be given away to a charity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought