Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lamps
 from Yardley, PA,  Oct 21, 2011

The lamps were easy to assemble and look great in my bedroom. They are perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is very nice!
 from Westerille, Ohio,  Oct 19, 2011

Bought this lamp for my bedroom and it's absolutely beautiful! I'm quite pleased with the quality, especially for the price. Comparable lamps in retail stores would sell for twice the amount.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Admiral table lamp
 from maryland,  Oct 14, 2011

The lamps are exactly what we anticipated. The description on the web site including dimensions were acurate. Delivery was very prompt and the lamps arrived in excellant shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a bedroom
 from Saratoga, CA,  Oct 12, 2011

These lamps look great in my master bedroom. The height, while perhaps short for a couch, is perfect for a nightstand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? shade was a bit darker, but otherwise right on the mark.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp seems lightweight but sturdy. The lampshade is a bit thin--more like cardboard than fabric covered material.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for good lamps
 from Mercer Island, WA,  Oct 3, 2011

We ordered these lamps for our bedside tables and are very happy with them. They came in about a week. They were easy to put together and they are good quality for the price. Sturdy base. The shade is browner than they appear in the picture. It takes a 100 watt bulb. Nice basic lamps. They are not as tall as many of the living room lamps (26 vs 30 inches) so they are perfect to class up a bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The base is basically black and the shade is browner
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from Seattle,  Aug 18, 2011

I originally ordered these for our family room, but the color of the shade and the height of the lamp didn't look quite right once they were actually in the room. However, since I loved the lamps, I ended up using them in our guest room - one on each nightstand that flank either side of the bed. They are a nice neutral color and the lampshade was decent quality and did not appear flimsy or thin. The stand was a nice bronze color and was a nice weight, not super light like some of the less expensive lamps. Overall, they are nice and neutral and blend into the decor well, though don't come across as boring b/c of the shape and color of the base.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy base and non-flimsy shade
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Boise, ID,  Apr 14, 2011

This lamp is great. I bought 2 of them to go on my bedside tables. The bronze looks nice and high end. Great lamps for the price. Would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Table Lamp
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 14, 2011

Accurately described and processed and shipped very efficiently. We are very happy with the lamp, and are considering purchasing some other lamps as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from St. Loluis, MO,  Apr 12, 2011

The lamps were very easy to assemble and look great. They helped update my living room at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Admiral Bronze Table Lamp
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Apr 12, 2011

The lamp is very pretty - not as tall as I imagined it would be; however, I placed it on a couple of books on my end table and it's fine for my living room. Be sure to check your measurements before ordering. I really love the lamp and the shade is very nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality for the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Admiral Bronze Table Lamp
 from Indiana,  Apr 2, 2011

The lamps arrived in two days after I ordered them. Although the lamps weren't as heavy as I thought they would be, they are very nice. The height was perfect for the place I needed them for(bedroom nightstands) and the three way switch was a plus.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table lamp
 from Niceville, FL,  Mar 23, 2011

This table lamp is better than I expected. Although the description doesn't specify, it does have a three-way switch. It does need to be assembled, which is not difficult. The hardest part is getting the base screwed in straight. Great for a small table and for a subtle light. Very pleased for the price. Sometimes expensive isn't necessary for a great look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 from hudson,ny,  Mar 22, 2011

The admiral bronze lamp is very nice quality and is durable. The height of the lamp is perfect and doesn't take a lot of space if using on a small table. I would highly recommend this lamp. The product was shipped quickly and packaged well. Very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps
 from RI,  Mar 22, 2011

I love the look of these lamps in my bedroom. Though the brass is a little cheezy looking and they are al ittle on the light side for the length f the base.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Illinois,  Mar 22, 2011

I was looking for a simple, yet classy lamp for our 1920's Craftsman style living room. The lamp is very much as pictured. When turned on, the shade may be a little bit darker than it looks. It is not a bulky, big lamp and looks very nice on an end table. I got this during a 10% off weekend, and as a Club O member I got free shipping and 5% back on the purchase, so it was an excellent deal. It arrived within 2-3 days of ordering. Overall I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bronze table lamp
 from Deer Park, NY,  Mar 16, 2011

Very pleased with my set of lamps-looks very elegant and price was great-they look much more expensive-color of shade was true to what I saw online-very sturdy-would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Mar 15, 2011

I bought 2 of these lamps for my living room to compliment my new leather furniture and I'm very pleased with the style and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table lamp
 from Bellevue Washington,  Mar 11, 2011

This is a well constructed lamp, with lovely appointments was a find. Nice price. Took advantage of the O discount. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 from Roanoke, VA,  Mar 8, 2011

great lamp; love that it's 3way bulb setting; easy to put together and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp
 from Northern VA,  Mar 5, 2011

Lamp is solidly built, looks great, and is a nice edition to our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought