Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiny, bedroom size
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 27, 2014

Small but too small for what I needed - another guest bedroom add on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
admiral bronze table lamp
 from Florida,  Dec 25, 2013

Great looking lamps. Exactly as described and are perfect for the space. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great vaule
 from iowa,  Dec 24, 2013

you can not go wrong with this lamp large enough to make a statement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely table lamp.
 from baltimore,  Dec 21, 2013

Very happy with this lamp! I'm back to order the second one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Table Lamp
 from Colorado,  Dec 13, 2013

The base of the lamp is a bit crooked, but after attaching the shade, it's not too bad. The lamps look really nice in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice lamps
 from Maryland,  Dec 4, 2013

The lamp is nice. I am using them beside a bed. The shades are nice, but I would have preferred them in a lighter color. They are a deeper than than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedside lamp
 from New York, NY,  Nov 24, 2013

I got two of these to put on our nightstands. Very stylish lamps. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp for anywhere in your home
 from So Central PA,  Nov 8, 2013

This is a very attractive and sturdy lamp that can be used anywhere you need a nice 3-way table lamp. I live in a townhouse and we have our dining table against one wall of our large eat-in kitchen. We needed additional lighting on that table and this lamp fit the bill nicely. You will not be disappointed if you purchase this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY THESE LAMPS,
 from Clovis,CA,  Oct 25, 2013

I purchased two of these lamps and BOTH were defective in the very same way. Scratches and finish chipping and peeling off. Overstock should stop selling these for sure! I DID appreciate the GOOD customer service agents, they were GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than I thought
 from salt lake city, utah,  Oct 15, 2013

I was just going to replace a lamp in one room and found this delightful and put it in the hallway in my mail level. Easy to assemple...arrived in perfect shape and sturdy and darling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Oct 9, 2013

These are beautiful sturdy lamps. They look great in my family room. My only complaint is that the picture shows a white lamp shade and I received lamps with a brown lamp shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice.....
 from Erie Pa,  Aug 29, 2013

I bought 2 of these for my extra room downstairs. They are very pretty and i love the lamp shades they came with. I would recommend them !! I dont think you would be disappointed, but as you know, everyone has different taste. They are well made and they both came securely packed so everything came in perfect shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp, very attrative
 from Wilmington, DE,  Aug 10, 2013

I was delighted to receive this lamp and note how well constructed it is. Not a cheap lamp at all. Good for any livingroom or bedroom, or anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamps
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 5, 2013

The lamps look great and were easy to assemble. They were just what I was looking to place on my night stands. I would recommend these lamps to a relative or close friend. Great bang for the buck!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Washington,  Jun 29, 2013

This is a very nice looking lamp. I purchased 2 for my family room and I absolutely love the way the look. Not too big, just perfect for the end tables I have them on. Inexpensive but not cheap looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than It Looks
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 7, 2013

This is a great lamp, especially for a guy's place. It is medium height, and looks great. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shade is darker, which actually worked better for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, solid lamp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp pair
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 11, 2013

I still love these lamps for the money. Super easy to assemble. The shade is much browner but puts off a nice warm glow when turned on. One of the shades had a spot, but I put it on the back and rubbed eye shadow on it and now you can't see it. Seemed to much trouble to send back for a small spot. They look nice in our bedroom on our nightstands since we changed out the hardware to the hand rubbed bronze and painted the walls a tobacco color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? shade is darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. shade had a small stain
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decor basic
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 7, 2013

This is a lovely, sturdy classic very much appreciated by the recipient, who is slowly upgrading the look of her small rooms. I personally love the bronze look--is bronze the new black? everything *else* is--and an order of the complimentary "iron lace" floor lamp followed shortly after the original gift. Overstock continues to offer great value, especially for a club member.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? identical
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light
 from Great Falls, MT,  Dec 26, 2012

Nice item, gives off adequate lighting, compliments the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Base slightly off-angle; lampshades didnt match
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 23, 2012

What I wrote about pretty much says it all. This isn't a top quality lamp, or even moderate quality. I bought two, and on BOTH, the base was ever so slightly off-angle, and this is an issue with a rectangular lamp! Also, the lamp shades didn't match: the grain of the fabric was somewhat different, one was courser and going in a different direction. So if you buy two because you're going for symmetry, you might find yourself just hat much more irked. But again: the price. One last thing: The socket for the bulb seems cheap. Not in a good way. I don't anticipate this is a lamp that'll last, though for the past two years with very light use, at least they're still lighting up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good: note the lampshades are a bit dark--makes it look old-fashioned/classic (depending on your POV)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Your yiddish grandmother would say: "Meh." You get what you pay for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good, except they didn't specify that the lamp base would be off-angle and that lampshades on two lamps wouldn't match.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought