Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lightweight
 from Wichita, KS,  Jun 29, 2014

These lamps could have weighed a bit more and they would have been an outstanding buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from St.louis,  Apr 4, 2014

good product, would order again................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Lamps
 from Michigan,  Mar 9, 2014

Shades don't stay in place very well. Turning lamps on the shade moves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table side lamp
 from New Jersey,  Mar 4, 2014

Perfect lamp for my night table. Easy to put together and the price can't be beat. Exactly what I was looking for. The shade is more gold than cream, but still very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good design, but, bad shades
 from greensboro NC,  Feb 25, 2014

nice slim design with small base design, however, shades are much too dark. lamps will be given away to a charity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 from Sacramento valley, California,  Feb 22, 2014

like the lamp but too short for my needs. I have it sitting on a thick dictionary to get the height I need. Oh well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Base of lamp poor quality
 from Wichita, KS,  Feb 5, 2014

The upper portion of the light is not affixed well to the base and the whole top portion wobbles. Very poorly made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny, bedroom size
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 27, 2014

Small but too small for what I needed - another guest bedroom add on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
admiral bronze table lamp
 from Florida,  Dec 25, 2013

Great looking lamps. Exactly as described and are perfect for the space. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great vaule
 from iowa,  Dec 24, 2013

you can not go wrong with this lamp large enough to make a statement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely table lamp.
 from baltimore,  Dec 21, 2013

Very happy with this lamp! I'm back to order the second one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Table Lamp
 from Colorado,  Dec 13, 2013

The base of the lamp is a bit crooked, but after attaching the shade, it's not too bad. The lamps look really nice in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice lamps
 from Maryland,  Dec 4, 2013

The lamp is nice. I am using them beside a bed. The shades are nice, but I would have preferred them in a lighter color. They are a deeper than than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedside lamp
 from New York, NY,  Nov 24, 2013

I got two of these to put on our nightstands. Very stylish lamps. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp for anywhere in your home
 from So Central PA,  Nov 8, 2013

This is a very attractive and sturdy lamp that can be used anywhere you need a nice 3-way table lamp. I live in a townhouse and we have our dining table against one wall of our large eat-in kitchen. We needed additional lighting on that table and this lamp fit the bill nicely. You will not be disappointed if you purchase this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY THESE LAMPS,
 from Clovis,CA,  Oct 25, 2013

I purchased two of these lamps and BOTH were defective in the very same way. Scratches and finish chipping and peeling off. Overstock should stop selling these for sure! I DID appreciate the GOOD customer service agents, they were GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than I thought
 from salt lake city, utah,  Oct 15, 2013

I was just going to replace a lamp in one room and found this delightful and put it in the hallway in my mail level. Easy to assemple...arrived in perfect shape and sturdy and darling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Oct 9, 2013

These are beautiful sturdy lamps. They look great in my family room. My only complaint is that the picture shows a white lamp shade and I received lamps with a brown lamp shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice.....
 from Erie Pa,  Aug 29, 2013

I bought 2 of these for my extra room downstairs. They are very pretty and i love the lamp shades they came with. I would recommend them !! I dont think you would be disappointed, but as you know, everyone has different taste. They are well made and they both came securely packed so everything came in perfect shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp, very attrative
 from Wilmington, DE,  Aug 10, 2013

I was delighted to receive this lamp and note how well constructed it is. Not a cheap lamp at all. Good for any livingroom or bedroom, or anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought