Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bronze Table Lamp
 Mar 18, 2011

The lamp shade was not at all like the picture online. More of a dark tan. Disappointed in the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
About What You Would Expect
 from Greensboro, NC,  Sep 28, 2011

This lamp is a little bit on the flimsy side, but is a perfect bedside table piece and about what I expected for the money. It was a bit bent, but easy enough to reshape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a little light, but about what you would expect for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp, but shade is med-dark gold.
 from California Coast,  Nov 27, 2012

Good quality lamp. The shade is med-dark gold-not light gold. Still, beautiful and works with space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The lamp composite is accurate, but the shade is much darker that what appears. is actually a med-dark gold, not light gold, as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table lamp
 from Metairie, LA,  Feb 10, 2011

My lamp arrived in 2 days! Amazing! It was packed very well and was easy to assemble. The shade is light tan, with a bit of a golden hue. Suprisingly it has a 3-way switch, which is actually what I preferred. It is a wonderful addition to our den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine
 from North Carolina,  Apr 18, 2013

The base was not level and it almost seems to need to be welded at the base. Both lamps were like this and I don't think I'll order lamps from overstock again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was not good and I should have returned them but boxes were thrown away
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Apr 26, 2016

As much as I like the look of this lamp, the quality is poor. Loose nuts, bent hardware, misaligned construction. I've been looking around for a replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Apr 12, 2016

nice looking lamp for a very reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps bronze
 Mar 30, 2016

Excellent, very beautiful and just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp - Great Value
 Mar 2, 2016

This is lamp has a nice form and solid construction. The shade is a bit more opaque than I anticipated. Overall great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 Feb 19, 2016

The shade looked beige online but is golden in person. Otherwise a great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pefect lamp for my bedroom !
 Feb 10, 2016

I ordered two of these for my bedroom and I couldn't be more pleased with them. They are everything the description said. The bronze goes along perfectly with all the other décor in our Master bedroom & bath. Great quality & great price ! Would definitely recommend these ! I've never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as it was pictured.
 Feb 4, 2016

This is just what I wanted.Looks very nice. In my front room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp. Beautiful price.
 Jan 30, 2016

Looks very attractive in my foyer. Very good quality for the amazing price. Shade is also a good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 Jan 27, 2016

This is a gorgeous lamp. The shade is very pretty and the shape is nice. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good lamp
 Jan 6, 2016

Seems to be well made. Attractive. My only complaint is that I got a different shade from what is shown. My shade is a kind of dark gold, not the lighter one shown in the photo. Also, it is not clear in the photo, but my shade is rectangular, not circular..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table lamp
 Dec 17, 2015

I love the table lamp. It makes a great lamp for my spare bedroom. It's pretty sturdy and I love the color, but I didn't notice that the shade had ink spots on it until I turned on the lamp a month after I received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 5, 2015

Expensive looking. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy...
 Oct 27, 2015

Bought 2 of these and they came in just like the picture. Packaged well and are very sharp looking. We are enjoying them......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 Oct 21, 2015

Works great in our living room and just the look we wanted. Actually would look good anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 28, 2015

Looks great and would work in any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought