Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bronze Table Lamp
 Mar 18, 2011

The lamp shade was not at all like the picture online. More of a dark tan. Disappointed in the color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
About What You Would Expect
 from Greensboro, NC,  Sep 28, 2011

This lamp is a little bit on the flimsy side, but is a perfect bedside table piece and about what I expected for the money. It was a bit bent, but easy enough to reshape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a little light, but about what you would expect for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table lamp
 from Metairie, LA,  Feb 10, 2011

My lamp arrived in 2 days! Amazing! It was packed very well and was easy to assemble. The shade is light tan, with a bit of a golden hue. Suprisingly it has a 3-way switch, which is actually what I preferred. It is a wonderful addition to our den.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine
 from North Carolina,  Apr 18, 2013

The base was not level and it almost seems to need to be welded at the base. Both lamps were like this and I don't think I'll order lamps from overstock again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was not good and I should have returned them but boxes were thrown away
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp, but shade is med-dark gold.
 from California Coast,  Nov 27, 2012

Good quality lamp. The shade is med-dark gold-not light gold. Still, beautiful and works with space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The lamp composite is accurate, but the shade is much darker that what appears. is actually a med-dark gold, not light gold, as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight
 from Wichita, KS,  Jun 29, 2014

These lamps could have weighed a bit more and they would have been an outstanding buy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from St.louis,  Apr 4, 2014

good product, would order again................................................

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Lamps
 from Michigan,  Mar 9, 2014

Shades don't stay in place very well. Turning lamps on the shade moves.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table side lamp
 from New Jersey,  Mar 4, 2014

Perfect lamp for my night table. Easy to put together and the price can't be beat. Exactly what I was looking for. The shade is more gold than cream, but still very nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good design, but, bad shades
 from greensboro NC,  Feb 25, 2014

nice slim design with small base design, however, shades are much too dark. lamps will be given away to a charity.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 from Sacramento valley, California,  Feb 22, 2014

like the lamp but too short for my needs. I have it sitting on a thick dictionary to get the height I need. Oh well

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Base of lamp poor quality
 from Wichita, KS,  Feb 5, 2014

The upper portion of the light is not affixed well to the base and the whole top portion wobbles. Very poorly made.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny, bedroom size
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 27, 2014

Small but too small for what I needed - another guest bedroom add on

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
admiral bronze table lamp
 from Florida,  Dec 25, 2013

Great looking lamps. Exactly as described and are perfect for the space. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great vaule
 from iowa,  Dec 24, 2013

you can not go wrong with this lamp large enough to make a statement

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely table lamp.
 from baltimore,  Dec 21, 2013

Very happy with this lamp! I'm back to order the second one!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Table Lamp
 from Colorado,  Dec 13, 2013

The base of the lamp is a bit crooked, but after attaching the shade, it's not too bad. The lamps look really nice in my living room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice lamps
 from Maryland,  Dec 4, 2013

The lamp is nice. I am using them beside a bed. The shades are nice, but I would have preferred them in a lighter color. They are a deeper than than I expected.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedside lamp
 from New York, NY,  Nov 24, 2013

I got two of these to put on our nightstands. Very stylish lamps. No complaints.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp for anywhere in your home
 from So Central PA,  Nov 8, 2013

This is a very attractive and sturdy lamp that can be used anywhere you need a nice 3-way table lamp. I live in a townhouse and we have our dining table against one wall of our large eat-in kitchen. We needed additional lighting on that table and this lamp fit the bill nicely. You will not be disappointed if you purchase this lamp.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Waterford Bronze Table Lamp
Today $56.99
Compare $59.50
Save 4%
(31)
Avery Table Lamp
Today $80.99
(15)
Landon Table Lamp
Today $79.99
(61)
Back to top