Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy bed frame
 from Hampton, VA,  Jun 7, 2011

I ordered this as a replacement to another one that I ordered from a different online retailer that was flimsy and missing parts. I was hesitant to order another bed frame online but didn't have time to go searching in stores for a reasonably priced bed frame. However, I have always been pleased with the quality of items that I've purchased from Overstock. This bed frame was no exception. It is heavy weight, sturdy, and took less than five minutes for the very minor assembly. There aren't any bolts to screw in, Assembly was a matter of lining up the holes to the corresponding hooks for your size bed and sliding them back to lock in place. The only downside for some people may be that it did not come with wheels I did not have any problems moving my bed around with the included casters since my bed is on carpet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Frame
 from Glendale, AZ,  Mar 16, 2011

I was in the market for a new bed frame and shopped in stores as well as online and when I saw this one I loved the price. However, when I bought it I thought it would be low to the ground so I threw around the idea of buying I frame that cost more but in the end I bought this one. And I'm so glad I did. Itis the perfect hight and is very steady and every easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed frame
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 12, 2011

I was glad to find one of these at overstock since my car is too small to transport it. It is made of nice heavy metal and appears well constructed. Assembly was extremely easy. Would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin/Full Frame. The Legs Buckled
 Mar 16, 2016

not supportive. legs buckled while sliding bed back against the wall after making it. very poor quality. 180lbs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Dec 29, 2015

Bought this for my daughter's new mattress and it does the job just fine. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed frame
 from Lee, MA,  Dec 1, 2014

I went through a number of bed frames trying to find a good bed frame for my new full bed. I sent three back. This one is really sturdy and well made. love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stable product
 from New York, NY,  Jun 6, 2014

This frame was perfect for my new bed. It's easy to move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy.
 from Colonia, NJ,  Apr 1, 2014

Very disappointed in this product. The end caps were missing, two of the feet were broken, and the legs are brown while the rest of the frame is black. Not very sturdy. Packing it up and sending it back will be annoying. First bad product I've recieved from overstock.com. I'm sad my love affair with this site is over and I will trust less now. Take your money to a big box membership store and get a much better bed frame for a better price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed frame definitely serves its purpose
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Mar 13, 2014

I bought twin head boards for my daughters, and I only need one bed frame. This frame was reasonably priced and it's adjustabe so if I decide to get a full size bed in the future I won't need to buy another frame. the delivery time was amazing as well. I will no doubt be ordering from overstock again in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought