Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice curtain rods
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 27, 2011

These are really sharp looking curtain rods; the only reason I didn't give them 5 stars was because 2 of the glass balls fell off the post, and we had to hot glue them back on. No biggie, but others may not have the means to glue them bock on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 2 of the glass balls fell off and had to be ot glued
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Quality isn't reflected in the pics on-line.
 from Arkansas,  Nov 10, 2013

These are lovely. Very nice addition to my living room. They are a bit larger than I expected. Even better!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great curtain rod
 from North Carolina,  Apr 16, 2013

I love this curtain rod. I ordered the antique brown with cracked glass finials. I have no complaints regarding quality and think it looks great in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. satisfactory
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Virginia,  Jul 15, 2012

This is a good product. It seems very durable and heavy. I am pleased with this purchase and recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color and finish were as they appeared online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Kansas City,  Feb 28, 2012

It was exactly how I pictured it. Others that reviewed it had problems with the glass balls not staying on and breaking, but I did not have any issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compared well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice- the glass balls on the end are very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
things that go crash in the night
 from new jersey,  Oct 17, 2011

rods are ok the glass balls fell off only on one rod in the middle of the night

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except the glue did not hold the glass on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from Green Bay, Wi,  Sep 21, 2011

The set is exactly as described and shown. I found it easy to install and it looks very nice. The only issue I found was with the glass end pieces. One of them detached from the mounting hardware. I had to glue it back on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was righton
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rods and hardware are very well made. The glass end pieces could be better put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good...after all the pieces are together.
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Sep 17, 2011

When I got this product I was very excited and hung it up right away. Only problem was one of the glass finials on the end fell off with out me touching it and shattered. Luckily, overstock was very prompt to respond and sent me another set of the finials and now it is hung and looking spectacular. I would just be very careful with the end pieces but other than that it is a very nice looking curtain rod!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Mount Clemens MI,  Apr 13, 2011

I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. Beautiful addition to my dining room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High Quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Curtain Rod
 from Tahoe,  Feb 23, 2011

I got this to go with the Black and Silver Star curtains for the kids' room. It looks fantastic!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top