Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

3 out of 4 tables were the same, one was different- very strange. Time consuming to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad!!!!
 Dec 30, 2014

It is convenient to use in bed or a chair, but only 1 side will lock the wheels in place. The other side will slowly roll away from you and you have to continuously pull it back toward you. Otherwise, I really like it. It has a lip on the top and bottom edge to keep things from falling off, and it tilts to your liking, plus it will adjust in height with the turn of a knob under the table. Is great for home or college students.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best value
 from Smoky Mountains of North Carolina,  Aug 14, 2014

Best value in a laptop desk anywhere. I bought one a couple of years ago, and when I needed a second one, I did not hesitate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Huntington,NY,  May 2, 2014

Pretty good. Just wish it had more tilt options. Otherwise seems good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little work station
 from Stafford, VA,  Apr 11, 2014

I searched for months before I decided on this laptop stand. I wanted to work on my laptop while sitting on my coach watching TV. I left the coasters out because that way I can push it a little further under my very low coach. It works for me and am very happy with this purchase. Easy to assemble but I advise you to make sure to align the holes to secure the knobs before you tighten it. Very sturdy material that does not scratch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what we needed.
 from Louisiana,  Jan 5, 2014

I wasn't sure if this desk would be sturdy. How pleased we are! My husband uses it daily and loves it. Rolls well and is sturdy. He sits in his favorite chair and uses his computer in comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop Desk
 from MI,  Nov 22, 2013

This was never stable and eventually I just threw it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LAPTOP DESK
 from Valley Centr, Ca,  Sep 29, 2013

I was tired of balancing my laptop on a tray on the arm of my chair. I am handicapped and really needed a table like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Laptop Desk
 from NC,  Sep 20, 2013

I am a full time student and needed a desk that I can take from room to room. I have Bamboo flooring so rolling it is no problem except two of the wheels stick which is why it only has a 4 star instead of 5. I love the adjustable tilt top section and use it for large books as well as my lap top. I even write on it in the tilted position. The bars on the tilt section keep my my laptop, books and papers from sliding off onto the floor. The section that remains level is great for a lamp, writing supplies and beverages. It rolls right under chairs, sofa and bed. I am so happy that I purchased this unit as it has made my life of endless studying and doing assignments a lot easier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Newark, DE,  Aug 3, 2013

This laptop desk is great. Bob's computer activity was always on a TV table and he wondered why his shoulders and back were always aching. I got this for him and after assembling it (which was very easy), he began working on it and now those TV table are a thing of the past. Great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. Sturdy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop Desk
 from DC Metro Area,  Jun 19, 2013

doesn't sit low enough to use on my sofa so have not been able to use for laptop. Used for my sewing table. If you are looking for something that you can slide up to a sofa this may not be the product for you. Would work well to roll up to a bed though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Madison, Mississippi,  Jun 16, 2013

Using in my medical office for EHR while interviewing patients.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional, sturdy desk
 from Middlesex County, NJ,  Jun 3, 2013

Easy to assemble. I recommend, however, that you read the instructions and look at the pictures carefully. I thought I could do it without the instructions and it took me 3 tries to get it right. I am pleased with the sturdiness of the desk and how easy it is to roll as well as its ability to tilt. I am disabled and find myself in bed quite a bit and this desk works very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems sturdy yet not bulky/heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Although this item needed to be assembled, I had no trouble doing it unassisted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well for me!
 from Bellaire, TX,  Apr 24, 2013

I bought it to use over my bed which is high. The desk is high enough for what I use it for. It is easy to adjust the tilt and rolls nicely. For the price it is nicer then what I saw in stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks darker to me, but still ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems reasonable well made and works well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked out better than I expected
 from Bonita Springs, Fl,  Apr 6, 2013

This laptop desk worked out very good. Just after I received it I fractured my femur and was bed reddened and still am , it works very well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Could be a little better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable Mobile Rolling Laptop Desk
 from Florida,  Feb 27, 2013

I bough it to hold my Macbook Pro and it's mouse; and it does that quite well. I use it as a secondary computer desk and as that it's serviceable. It strong enough but it tends to wobble 360 and that's to be expected due to it's design; but the price is right and that's why I purchased it. I never attempted to adjust it's height and if you had to, you would need to remove the laptop computer and manipulate the two knobs to slide the upright with much effort. Other products at much higher prices would be more acceptable than this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It serves my purchase but it's not as sturdy as I would have hoped for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice computer table
 from MD,  Feb 20, 2013

Very nice table. Due to the height of our sofa, we didn't put the wheels on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was good, the box it was shipped in was pretty beaten up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

it works extremely well and looks very nice. might order another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels sturdy, has a nice finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Desk
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 5, 2013

This desk looks good and has a very solid, stable feeling compared to some others I've tried. The design of the wheel base gives it stability and mobility without getting in the way. The upright is strong and I've noticed no sway or flimsiness. The desktop itself is solid and attractive, and the adjustment mechanism works well. Only downside I have found is that the height adjustment only has only a few settings and cannot be quickly set...a friction lock may have worked better than the screw-in locks they have now. .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pictures do it justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and stable feel whil still being mobile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought