Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Did the job for where we needed it.
 from New York, NY,  May 17, 2011

The leather table top is (which I expected) not an exceptionally high quality leather, so it's very stiff at the edges where there is a seam, and feels fake, rather than like genuine leather to me. I didn't expect this to be top drawer so it does what I expected. It's not the most stable table for someone that intends on using it constantly (and the top spins without restriction so keep that in mind) but it looks just like the pictures on the site and is a size and (adjustable) height that is really hard to find otherwise. Can't beat the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good, not great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable Height Table
 from Wilmette,IL,  Dec 27, 2011

I was looking for a "High Top" bar table and this appeared to be exactly what I was looking for...but it is too short. Now I will take the blame for not realizing that I would probably need something around 42 inches high, but it was adjustable and I was using a standard bar stool with it so I thought I was fine. The table is very nice, and I figured that it would cost me about half what I paid for it to ship it back so I am keeping it and I will save up for the right table and get it sometime in the future. Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top spins - poor design
 from Maryland,  Apr 8, 2011

The table top spins and there doesn't seem to be a way to lock it in position. It's not tall enough to work with my bar stools. It's being used as an end table instead.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves it purpose.
 Mar 12, 2016

Works fine. Top is hard to clean after eating on it. I should have looked closer at the material used. It's ok though. : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful little table
 Feb 13, 2016

fits perfect in a tiny kitchen....just right for 2

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!!
 Sep 3, 2015

A simple, functional table at a good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table spins
 Aug 26, 2015

the lift concept is great but there is no locking mechanism so the table spins around like a lazy susan, gave to good will

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never stops moving
 May 26, 2015

I wish the table didn't turn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citizen
 May 20, 2015

I'm using this as a pedestal for sculpting and found it to be a bargain for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NCF
 May 8, 2015

Good table. I just needed it too be a little taller for my bar stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
game room
 Feb 24, 2015

tables are ok but not is nice as i thought they were going to be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Assembly
 from New York, NY,  Aug 7, 2014

Easy to assemble. Stylish & simple Good value used at a trade show

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looking
 from oklahoma,  Feb 1, 2014

easy to assemble I was looking for a table to work with my music I like it a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking table
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Jan 3, 2014

Top does swivel and doesn't go very high but it was perfect for what I was looking for. Easy clean top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table for small space
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 16, 2013

This table was purchased for a room with a pool table. We needed something that had some height adjustability, wasn't too big, was sturdy, and modern styling. This item was perfect. The vinyl top looks very much like furniture leather and cleans up very easily. You don't have to worry about water rings from glasses or wine stains. The chrome stand is nice and shiny and very sturdy. We have had lots of compliments on the table which we paired with two black counter height stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 17, 2013

Absolutely perfect for what I needed. The table was exactly as shown and was super easy to put together. Soooo happy with my purchase!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable Height Table
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 23, 2013

Great table, paired it with four adjustable chairs from Overstock and it is quite the hit!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be perfect. Ours came with a small tear in the top, but it was on the edge and we glued it down.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bistro Table
 from Seattle,  Mar 5, 2013

I bought this table to go along with the Glenwood cream leather swivel bar chairs and they are a great combination. This table is well made and sturdy. Excellent buy for the money. It was money well spent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality table, not unstable or flimsy in any way, it's substantial.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable height table
 from Ohio,  Dec 30, 2012

This table and two chairs from the same manufacturer were just what we needed to fit in the corner of our rec. room. It was much more affordable and practical than the more expensive models.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Raleigh,  Oct 8, 2012

Easy to set up. I think I took 3 minutes. Best price I could find. And delivered to my door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Greatdescription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought