Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Did the job for where we needed it.
 from New York, NY,  May 17, 2011

The leather table top is (which I expected) not an exceptionally high quality leather, so it's very stiff at the edges where there is a seam, and feels fake, rather than like genuine leather to me. I didn't expect this to be top drawer so it does what I expected. It's not the most stable table for someone that intends on using it constantly (and the top spins without restriction so keep that in mind) but it looks just like the pictures on the site and is a size and (adjustable) height that is really hard to find otherwise. Can't beat the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good, not great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable Height Table
 from Wilmette,IL,  Dec 27, 2011

I was looking for a "High Top" bar table and this appeared to be exactly what I was looking for...but it is too short. Now I will take the blame for not realizing that I would probably need something around 42 inches high, but it was adjustable and I was using a standard bar stool with it so I thought I was fine. The table is very nice, and I figured that it would cost me about half what I paid for it to ship it back so I am keeping it and I will save up for the right table and get it sometime in the future. Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top spins - poor design
 from Maryland,  Apr 8, 2011

The table top spins and there doesn't seem to be a way to lock it in position. It's not tall enough to work with my bar stools. It's being used as an end table instead.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Assembly
 from New York, NY,  Aug 7, 2014

Easy to assemble. Stylish & simple Good value used at a trade show

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looking
 from oklahoma,  Feb 1, 2014

easy to assemble I was looking for a table to work with my music I like it a lot

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking table
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Jan 3, 2014

Top does swivel and doesn't go very high but it was perfect for what I was looking for. Easy clean top.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table for small space
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 16, 2013

This table was purchased for a room with a pool table. We needed something that had some height adjustability, wasn't too big, was sturdy, and modern styling. This item was perfect. The vinyl top looks very much like furniture leather and cleans up very easily. You don't have to worry about water rings from glasses or wine stains. The chrome stand is nice and shiny and very sturdy. We have had lots of compliments on the table which we paired with two black counter height stools.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 17, 2013

Absolutely perfect for what I needed. The table was exactly as shown and was super easy to put together. Soooo happy with my purchase!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable Height Table
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 23, 2013

Great table, paired it with four adjustable chairs from Overstock and it is quite the hit!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be perfect. Ours came with a small tear in the top, but it was on the edge and we glued it down.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bistro Table
 from Seattle,  Mar 5, 2013

I bought this table to go along with the Glenwood cream leather swivel bar chairs and they are a great combination. This table is well made and sturdy. Excellent buy for the money. It was money well spent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality table, not unstable or flimsy in any way, it's substantial.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable height table
 from Ohio,  Dec 30, 2012

This table and two chairs from the same manufacturer were just what we needed to fit in the corner of our rec. room. It was much more affordable and practical than the more expensive models.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Raleigh,  Oct 8, 2012

Easy to set up. I think I took 3 minutes. Best price I could find. And delivered to my door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Greatdescription
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from new jersey,  Sep 22, 2012

Table only adjustes to two heights, bar and to 30" heights (no in betweens) No locking on swievels and Had scratches on the edges of the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Scratches on edges on top of table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Lacked on details
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review the Table
 from Chandler TX,  Jun 16, 2012

This is a perfect match to our 2 chairs in our billard room, what a great find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top of the line
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great producr
 from cleveland,  Jan 6, 2012

what a great table for the price....i was looking for something like this and thsi ended up being the perfect table for my needs. The top is really unique and cool....Buy this

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good to excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very practical and easy to use
 from Tucson,  Oct 28, 2011

This item is so versatile and easy to assembe and use. It looks fantastic and has become a subject of discussion at parties. Everyone loves its multiple uses and its sleek modern appearance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black leather, you can't go wrong.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice. Worth the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pub table
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 29, 2011

I got the table within a week. It wasn't very expensive at all and it's super cute. Pretty easy to put together too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like it did in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I find that it's very sturdy and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Game room table
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Aug 25, 2011

These look sleek and stylish in our company game room. They work well with the Buffalo tools molded bar stools.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 2, 2011

Product was received quick. Very sturdy bar table and throws in a new look. Highly recommended for people looking to add to their living room, game room decor. Absolutely satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overall---4 star
 Feb 18, 2011

Easy assembly, nice looking, all over---great table, except when we received it there was a slight tear in the leather table on the edge, not very noticeable, so not that big of a deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Danata Contemporary Adjustable Bar Table
Sale $133.19
Was $147.99
CorLiving Adjustable Bar Table
Sale $88.19
Was $97.99
Compare $199.99
Save 56%
Back to top