Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 220 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kim Sears
 Apr 28, 2016

Very comfortable Chairs though the height mechanism is a bit weak. When set high, they tend to slip. I only planned to use them at their lowest setting, so I am planning on keeping them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joel in San Diego
 Mar 22, 2016

Great item........Great Value..........I would recommend these chairs to anyone looking for a modern style swivel stool for a home bar or eating counter off a kitchen area.......... I'm very satisfied with mine.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cjdb
 Mar 20, 2016

We love these adjustable bar stools. They arrived promptly and were super easy to put together. You do not a single tool. The stools have held up for 6 years and we recently purchased 3 more when we moved into a home that had a larger island. I love the adjustable part of the stool as they work for our grandchildren and a tall adult. The seat is comfortable and easy to clean. I highly recommend these stools

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice adjustable chair
 Feb 17, 2016

modern and comfortable ! use it in our business to sit our clients and they love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ky
 Feb 16, 2016

very easy to put together, arrived very quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swivel stool
 Feb 10, 2016

Great at kitchen counter bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 Feb 9, 2016

Loved the look but was concerned there would be discoloration of the chrome stand. Well, I bought four stools, and they not only look terrific, but they are comfortable. Easy to use, slides without scratching my wood floors, swivels smoothly and just the right height for the kitchen counter. Would not hesitate to buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Feb 9, 2016

They are comfortable and stand up to heavy use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than some
 Feb 2, 2016

This was very inexpensive, but still holding up well. Looks very nice, finish and details are very nice. No chintzy plastic ring at the bottom of the post.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous chairs
 Jan 21, 2016

I have had for many years and love like the day I bought them. They withstand large groups of teenagers in our basement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable swivel bar stool
 Jan 3, 2016

I purchased mine in cappacino. The color is true to the computer photos and they are comfortable to sit in. They are not very high quality- very hard vinyl, they scratch easily and the lever to raise/lower doesn't work as well as it should. Other than minor complaints I do like them and think they were worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable Height Swivel Stool
 Dec 24, 2015

The stools are great for their price. Be careful if looking for a brown stool. The website isn't very clear about which color is cappacino and which color is brown. Prior to ordering, I recommend double checking what color you are ordering!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 Dec 23, 2015

They look like the picture and work well. Be careful of the bottoms that can get grit on them and scratch your floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I expected
 Dec 13, 2015

The stools are sturdy, nicely made and exactly what i expected. They look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This stool has been perfect!
 Dec 12, 2015

Awesome! Exactly what I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Dec 9, 2015

This is a good product. My great-grand children love the adjustable highth. The silver colored bases are hard to keep clean if you have a dog.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sleek
 Dec 2, 2015

We bought these for our daughter for Christmas. They were easy to assemble and very pretty. We got the dark brown. My only complaint is that they may be difficult to move for cleaning as they don't really lock together once assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RS
 Nov 24, 2015

Love them..... They look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't like the chair material or stitching
 Nov 19, 2015

I didn't bother to assemble the piece since I didn't like the chair portion. It is a hard plastic-like back with a faux leather on the seat side that is rather stiff -- I especially didn't like the hard edge that would hit the back of the knees and the large stitch that was used along the edge of the cushion. Ordered the ivory and it was a very light ivory if anyone is looking for color guidance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CCe
 Nov 18, 2015

perfect for the pub small table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 220 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought