Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 232 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Laredo , Tx,  May 3, 2012

Recomendable 100% , very nice products and i will buy to them again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the stools
 from NC,  Apr 10, 2012

The stools were very easy to assemble and look great. The hydralics work very well. To raise the seat, you can not be sitting on it; and, when you do raise it, it moves very stronly-so be careful the first time you try it. To lower the seat you have to have weight on the seat. Really like the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from Arizona,  Apr 7, 2012

My guests love these bar stools. They are modern and comfortable. No brainier, I would buy these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The off white is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleasantly surprised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Tucson AZ,  Mar 29, 2012

We needed bar stools for every day use at the counter in our guest house where we are hiding from a messy remodel. It's a small space so we wanted stools that wouldn't take up a lot of visual space. These are perfect, comfortable, stylish, sturdy, assembly is a snap-it takes longer to get them out of the box than to put them together. The adjustable height feature is perfect for Granddarlings of various sizes. I hope these are still available when we finish our main kitchen remodel and need stools for island seating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. look great, and like they'll stay that way
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Color and the Quality
 from Houston, Tx,  Feb 28, 2012

The Barstools arrived and was very easy to assemble. Once assembled I was very pleased at how they looked against m dark wood floors. Great pick! Great Barstool. Oh and the fact that it swivels is a huge plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!
 from TN,  Feb 23, 2012

All I can say is wow! The stools arrived 2 days after shipment. These are a great choice if you are going for that modern look. I chose the Cappuccino color and it looks amazing. If you have a chance to get these please dont pass them up. The assembly was quick and easy. Overstock you have done it again. Im completely satisfied!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got exactly what we thought we were going to get
 from Long Island NY,  Feb 7, 2012

We are more than happy, these are very attractive stools, we got three and they fit perfectly into the two different places we had set aside for them. They are high quality furniture, beautifully packaged to protect the contents and very easy to assemble. Email notifications were immediate and very clear, delivery was on time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 6, 2012

I ordered these stools for my kitchen counter and they are truly awesome. They are a beautifull color and hihg quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the stools is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stools!
 from northwest CT,  Jan 4, 2012

I purchased one of these stools in the cream color for my kitchen island, as a trial, about a month ago. it's really comfortable, the back is formed and angled just right, and the foot rest moves with the chair when you swivel in it. It seems to be sturdy and well built. I did expect a more "leather" look to the stool, but it really is ok. The only down-side to the stool is that it seems to collect dust and cat hair on the base, and when the sun shines on the chrome base of the stool between vacuumings, it can look messy. But if the sun isn't shining directly on it, it isn't even noticeable. My husband was not a real fan of the stool when it arrived because it was chrome and not wood, but every time he's sitting at the counter, he's on this stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought 1 chair to try and we liked it to much we bought 3 more! Great quality for the money; easy to assemble; very comfortable. The adjustable height works for everyone. The faux leather seats look good and are so easy to clean. They seem like they will last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as specified
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift was a hit
 from Eastern PA,  Jan 3, 2012

Three of these bar stools in dark brown were our Christmas gift to our daughter and son-in-law. They were very pleased with both the quality of the stools and the way they fit in with their decor. The stools are modern-looking without being too futuristic. At a party filled with kids of all ages, the stools withstood hundreds of requests to go higher then lower, as well as handling being hurled by a grandson having a temper tantrum. We needed something rugged, and they really filled the bill in a very attractive fashion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? We received exactly what we expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Stools
 from Tuckahoe, NY,  Dec 29, 2011

The stools exceeded my expectations - an incredible value for such an inexpensive cost. I searched for stools for a long time and found the price to be much more everywhere else that I looked. I had no problem assembling them and I am not particularly handy. I am thrilled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Illinois,  Nov 29, 2011

I am very happy with the stools. I would recommend them highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barstool
 from Pearland,TX.,  Nov 26, 2011

This stool arrived quicker than I thought it would, was easy to assemble and works perfect for it's intended use,(as a stool for a makeup counter for my wife).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen counter stools
 from Tucson,  Nov 24, 2011

The stools came quick from when I purchased. Assembly was easy and all three stools were in great condition. I would recommend them. They are very modern and are perfect for kitchen counters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stool
 from Annapolis, Md.,  Nov 17, 2011

These filled the bill nicely, at a much more reasonable price than I could find elsewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs.
 from CA,  Jun 3, 2011

Great chairs. Nice lines, easy to assemble and clean. They are comfortable to sit in - the faux leather looks real, the stitching is nicely done - I would highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swival stool
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jan 28, 2011

These stools are attractively designed . The back of the chair supports the small of the back and is very comfortable and supportive. Can be easily adjusted according to the desired height, and I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 25, 2011

These bar stools are very easy to assemble, look great and the foot rest part is great so your legs don't just dangle! Not the softest, but comfortable with good back support so you can sit there a while without a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the O ring
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 7, 2009

I bought 3 of these, arrived sooner than I expected which was great. Assembly was pretty easy, despite popular belief they do mention to remove the gas hydralic cap before putting it together but it is easy to forget to do so since most people don't read the directions closely or carefully.Barstools look great, the chrome finish although a fingerprint magnet has a mirror finish and really stand out. My remodeled kitchen looks awesome with these stools sittin pretty. Overall a nice chair for the price.I'd give it 5 stars except the part the seat bolts onto is generic in design, i.e. not modeled to fit the chair part exactly. So if you don't align it just right you may have some problems with 1 of the 4 screws as it may not screw completely flush to the bottom of the seat.The round base is nice however and comes with a smooth vinly o ring that won't scratch your floor. I was worried if it would come with something like this or not.The high back is nice and not present on a lot of the adjustable barstools here. Definitely worth the price once you actually see it and sit in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 232 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought