Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great, beautiful... one pitfall
 from FL,  Dec 5, 2010

This desk is gorgeous and it's awesome that the mouse AND the laptop area is adjustable by themselves. I have another stand and it doesn't do what this one does, and it's a pain to work on. My only complaint is that the handle screw adjuster for the tilt does not hold it tight enough, so the trays tend to tilt down as I type on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and handy
 from WI,  Oct 23, 2010

This desk is sturdy and easy to adjust. It is similar to a hospital bed tray. However, it tray itself could be longer because if you use it sitting in the bed, the tray does not pull over far enough to be right in front of you. My monitor then is on a slant which in turn, gives me a pain in my neck. So, this is okay if you use it on a sofa, or sitting in a chair, not good for sitting in bed. The bottom legs are long.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, but wouldn't buy it again.
 from Texas Shopper,  Oct 24, 2011

The product arrived quickly and was true to the description. However, it is not the best quality property and is not very sturdy. The product was bent and it is not level. i would have sent it back, but my husband trashed the box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable ergonomic Laptop Desk / Stand
 from Maine,  Aug 3, 2011

Easy assembly, good solid piece of furniture. Just what I was looking for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall quality is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I would have passed on this one.
 from Harrison, Tennessee,  Jul 28, 2011

Was a bit surprised at the flimsiness of the product. And the fact that if you have a stout (heavier than lightweight) laptop the table for it leands down and to the left. When I type the whole system doens't seem stable. When I tried to roll it out of the way it almost tipped over! All in all .. I think the $49.00 one I saw on here would have been just as good and saves you $30.00.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no issue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was a bit surprised at the flimsiness of the product. And the fact that if you have a stout (heavier than lightweight) laptop the table for it leands down and to the left. When I type the whole system doens't seem stable. When I tried to roll it out of the way it almost tipped over! All in all .. I think the $49.00 on is just as good and saves you $30.00.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was okay.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!!
 from Winter Haven, FL,  Jul 18, 2011

Assembly was very easy. Some of the screw holes were a little rough and not all lined up perfectly but a little tapping got it all put together. Seems flimsy unassembled but put together it is solid. Love the adjustability. Perfect height and angle for my couch and posture. Wood looks classy. 18.4" Laptop fits with room to spare. Mouse shelf is big enough to hold the mouse, a drink, & eye glasses. Very happy with this product and the relatively low price is icing on the cake.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfrectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, But Could Be Better
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 26, 2011

Very easy to put together. It came with it's own tools except a Phillips head screwdriver, but I'm sure everyone has one of those at home. The table is very attractive, easy to clean and rolls out of the way when not in use. It's easily adjustable for comfort and efficiency to the extent of it's design. I bought it for use when I'm in bed. The biggest complaint I have is that the table does not extend far enough. That means I have to sit closer to the edge of the bed or move the laptop further in towards me on the tray. Since I use the mouse, that makes it difficult to reach the mouse on the small tray (one of the burdens of having short arms). I would change the design so the top could swivel to allow more flexibility in positioning. If both trays could swivel independently of each other, that would be terrific.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat Concept, Poor Execution
 from Ohio,  Jan 12, 2011

Its easy to break when building it. The side piece on the one that is on my side of the bed is permanently unable to hold a position and is completely useless. Its really flimsy and wants to tip over when you try to move it. The wheels don't like to roll on the carpet. The thing wants to reposition constantly. I wish I hadn't wasted the money on two of these one for my husband and one for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable Ergonomic Laptop Desk/ Stand
 from Michigan,  Dec 28, 2010

This Adjustable Ergonomic Laptop Desk/ Stand has a couple of issues that should be corrected. The table that the keyboard sits on leans to the left and isn't adjustable, so we had to put something under the leg to make it even. The table that the mouse rests on tightens but doesn't STAY tight. There should be some sort of stopper so that it wouldn't move once it is adjusted into place. The price for the product was attractive compared to others on the market, but along with the lower price comes these issues.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laptop desk
 from IDAHO,  Sep 25, 2010

The instructions were easy to follow some of the pieces werent always will to go where they should be but it all work out and it is beautiful

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top