Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 from NY,  Dec 1, 2010

My wife loves this for using her laptop with her rocking recliner. It has an easily adjustable height and is made of sturdy materials. Doesn't feel cheap. The tools that come with it for assembly are LAME so be prepared to use your own. Also the part of the table that can rotate that laptop towards you (as seen in the picture) can only rotate one way so it can really only be used in a right handed configuration. Worked well for us.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small spaces!
 from DC,  Oct 30, 2010

I found that without a dedicated desk in my small one-bedroom apartment, I was constantly leaving my laptop on the couch, bed, or other furniture. The desk works perfectly next to my couch, and I can slide it back out of the way when I'm just lounging. The side table is perfect for additional materials, or for holding a cup of coffee in the morning! It was easy to assemble, even for a DIY-challenged girl like myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Well
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 30, 2011

This stand is perfect for me. I am using it for my laptop in the TV room. Its pretty sturdy but if I were using it all the time I might want something stronger. Looks great, pretty comfortable. My husband keeps 'stealing it'.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Tacoma, WA,  May 11, 2011

The entire process was without fault. The product was exactly as advertised, a good product, but not an excellent product primarily because of the painted wood surfaces. This table would work in a residential environment where it would not get a lot of heavy use. I doubt the tables would hold up under hard usage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Product
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 13, 2010

It's a good quality product with generous surface area. In fact if you are looking for something for a very small space and especially if you don't need to use a mouse, you may want to look for something smaller that does not have the mouse pad area. The only thing that I didn't like was the installation of the top and bottom bars on the table surface, which should have been the easiest thing as you just need to snap them in. But they really need to be pressed in hard as the holes made to receive the plastic insert parts are not large enough, perhaps for a snugger fit. This may be a problem for someone with arthritis...but it's the last step and the table can be used without it, if not on an incline, so one can ask help for this. (Or perhaps it was just the piece we received that had this issue)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works but has to be modified
 from Sumpter Oregon,  Feb 5, 2012

I wanted this to be able to pull up to the sofa to get a little work done in the evening so that I could be in the living room with the family I will only adjust so far and really doesn't work well pulled up to a sofa or recliner, if it would adjust to a lower position it would also be more stable it feels a bit wobbly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to put together good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fills a need
 from Port Republic VA,  Oct 11, 2011

I needed a place to use my laptop next to my desktop and this stand , sofar, suits the purpose.It is easy to move around and can be used as a stand to hold boooks and papers while working at desk top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little weak, not very sturdy but OK for what I need.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from LA, CA,  Jun 27, 2012

i researched a fair amount for a laptop desk for my husband who has a bad back. i wanted something reasonably priced, good-looking, basic, and immediately available. i am going to buy the same one for myself - it's lightweight, sturdy, looks good for the price and was pretty easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy - exactly as shown on site and per other customer's reviews
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from minnesota,  Dec 4, 2010

Arrived promptly, exactly what I wanted. Black finish goes better than other tables I looked at with fake wood grain. Very happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
computer table
 from texas,  Feb 6, 2013

tho a great product --it is NOT as solid as it appears --alot of plastic and really only 2 settings for the swivel top ( flat and 15degrees) like the ability to change the hieght easily

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aaahhh nooo! it's damaged
 from Ottawa, Ontario,  Sep 27, 2012

The table arrived damaged. There is a half inch section out of the edge trim on the table possibly due to a hole punctured on the box. I am really disappointed since I was eager to use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived damaged therefore have not put it together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 21, 2012

Good product. it was easy to put together and didn't take long. For those who are measuring impared, it would have been nice to get better idea of different seating arrangements (counch, table chair, coushined chair, etc.) and it's level of adjustibility. The longest of the 3 wheeled feet doesn't fit under couches that sit 1"-1 1/2" avove carpeted flooring which is a pain, but easy to work around. All in all I'm satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A few more refrences to chairs, couches, love seats, desk chairs, etc would have been more helpful in estimating it's adjustable height.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ergonamic stands work well
 from Washington State,  Sep 8, 2012

easy putting together, works well, looks good. use it in the office, moves easily aroundable to see screen with easy. only drawback is not so easy to adjust from left-sided to right -sided

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ERGO Table
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 17, 2012

The overall product is good but the wheels aren't very well designed. They don't move as smoothly as I need them to be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wheels are not ver good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little desk table
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 24, 2012

My 19 year old uses the stand daily from an armchair in our family room. It's stable, functional and has proven durable. He has his 15" laptop on it with a mouse beside it. We took one of the retaining bars off the mouse tray for somfort (wasn't needed to retain the mouse) and he's been very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect laptop stand
 from Seaford, Delaware,  Dec 7, 2011

Husband wanted this to use for laptop when he rides exercise bike indoors in winter. The adjustable height and 3 legs on wheels allowed him to put laptop exactly where he needs it to be for comfortable use. Met our needs perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable
 from CA,  Aug 18, 2011

It's not comfortable at all, the edge hurt while using a mouse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Extremely easy to assemble. Fits in small spaces but large enough to accommodate my laptop, laptop speakers, mouse, external hard drive and coffee cup. Height adjustment and rolling features make it very convenient. Well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stand
 from TX,  Oct 15, 2010

good for my office use. adjustable height. Cons: Big table angle adjust is limited to 2 positions. Small table angle NOT adjustable and bit high to the left table

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop Desk
 from Florida,  Sep 9, 2010

Well made and very handy in a small space. Rolls over top of bed for convenient use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top