Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A little flimsy
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Aug 14, 2012

They are not very sturdy. they need to be a bit heavier to hold the weight of 2 panels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cheap
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 6, 2011

I ordered 2 differnt curtain rods from Overstock.com. I liked the other brand. This one was extraordinarily cheaply made. First of all, I ordered the white ball. When the rod arrived, the white balls had rust ingrained into the white ball. I tried to get it off and ended up scratching it. It never did come off. Next the white ball fell off before I even was able to install it. This rod is very cheap. Stay away. There are other ones out there that are better and not much more expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice curtain rod
 from Wyoming,  Feb 2, 2012

This is the second curtain rod of this type that I bought and I really enjoy them both. They are very good quality for a great price. I bought the square ones for my living room and liked them so much I also bought them for my bedroom. I love the style and they do what they are built for, holding up the curtain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfectly acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looks!
 from Houston,  Mar 19, 2014

I was very happy when I received the curtain rod. Modern and stylish look

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain rod
 from penrose,co,  Jan 6, 2014

nice heavy rod great for lined drapes. nice finish love the square end caps

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain rod is attractive.
 from Mid-MO,  Nov 19, 2013

Looks attractive with my new curtains. Easy to install.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable Curtain Rod
 from Greenbrier County, WV,  Aug 2, 2013

If you don't need a big thick beefy rods, this is great. It served my needs very well. Just needed a nice rod to hang thin drapes on in the kitchen. Very pretty and matches everything. The rod itself is not very thick.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 10, 2013

I ordered four of these curtain rods and could not be happier. They are easy to install and very nice looking. The only disappointment was that on one of the rods the plastic coupling sleeve was broken. (No big issue since I used them at the 50" length anyway). If you want a pretty rod that is not overwhelming in size at your windows I would recommend this one for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Ohio,  Apr 13, 2013

The price was reasonable for the quality of rods. They are heavier than expected. A much better quality then I expected. Looked exactly as shown in picture. Delivery on all the products we have gotten from Overstock has been wonderful. Was received in just days from ordered. This was our first time ordering from them. We plan to buy more at a later time. We are very satisfied with everything we bought plus, we did save money on the rods we ordered. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, heavier than expected. Which is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv them!!!
 from Chi-town,  Feb 22, 2012

It is nice rod. My rod arrived bent and that was a problem. It holds my sheer curtains very well. If you want a lite curtain I would recommend. I dont how well it would do with a heavier curtain. It was a little complicated to hang up. The instructions are a bit confusing. The color is more pewter than silver. Looks very good when you get it hung.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. However, my rod arrived bent. I was unable to straighten it out.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the guality
 from Miami, Fl.,  Jan 3, 2012

Love my new rod set. look very elegand with my new curtains. Beatiful. Very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beatiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but ok quality
 from Palm Desert, Ca,  Nov 30, 2011

Easy to install, looks good. Simple design, wish there help hints on how to install the rod.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's ok, it was a little rusty dirty when it arrived
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable Curtain Rods
 from Milwaukee County, Wi.,  Aug 16, 2011

One day I'll put up the second set but as for now the set I had put up is Great and my curtains and drapes show up so much better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color and great looks when received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have only put up one of the sets but my curtains and drapes fit perfect on it and they really look gread.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the Button
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Mississippi,  Aug 12, 2011

Loved them! Perfect for a sheer curtain! I am not sure the heavy weighted materials would hold up as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful well-made curtain rods
 from Quakertown, PA,  Aug 9, 2011

I bought this curtain rod for my daughter's new partment and she and I were both thrilled with them. My husband was pleased with the hardware included with the rod and the ease of installing it. I bought fairly heavy curtains to go on it and we were all pleased that the rod and attachments to the wall were so sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as shown on site - perrfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product was even better than I hadd hoped it would be - beautiful and very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The item was exactly as described on the jcp site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rod for the price
 from Louisiana,  Jun 5, 2011

Hung these today, seem to be good quality and look great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceramic Ball
 from Texas,  Mar 3, 2011

This curtin rod is just what I expect from Overstock.com .....Quality !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adjustable curtain rod
 from CO,  Feb 28, 2011

I thought the curtain rod was sturdier than I expected, for the price. It was easy to instll.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from NJ,  Feb 9, 2011

I ordered these in square, in this length and the shorter length. I them they look beautiful in my bedroom with sky blue curtains. The only reason I gave four stars instead of five is because the middle bracket arrived bent. My husband was able to straighten it out enough to attach it. Now I can't even tell. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Rod
 Dec 21, 2010

I could have purchased a similar curtain rod at local stores. Glad I didn't. The hardware that comes with this rod is especially sturdy and will not bend or twist out of shape.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top