Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy table
 from Chicago suburb,  Jun 26, 2013

This is a very sturdy, good looking table. It matches the high end adirondak chairs that we have. It was exactly what I was looking for and for the right price. It assembled very easily. The only concern we had was that when we read all the directions/description upon arrival, we found out it was not really an outside table but directions said to keep covered if left outdoors. It was, however, in the outdoor furniture section on the website. Therefore, we added a couple of layers of polyurethane for protection before putting together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just a little misleading
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 5, 2013

i bought this to replace my patio side table, so far so good. i bought a Red one, and it pops, we enjoy it a lot. it's not a big table, but enough to put on a real plant w/ clay pot, and some space to put couple drinks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match website picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good and steady
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very clear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute table and easy to put together
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 22, 2012

Easy to put together. I bought white and put this between 2 black rocking chairs on our front porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and convienent
 from California,  Nov 30, 2011

Love this table beside the swing, holds ice tea glasses within reach

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane
 Jul 12, 2016

Great table for my front porch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The little table that wouldn't
 Jun 20, 2016

disappoint....great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen K
 Jun 10, 2016

as pictured, sturdy and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jun 3, 2016

Sturdy, great looking tables. Really added a lot to our pool deck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White sidetable
 May 12, 2016

Wanted this to go on my porch with rockers I got from overstock. Nice table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 May 10, 2016

I bought this table in Red and it is so simple to assemble. Very sturdy and great size. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed a little outside table
 Apr 10, 2016

Perfect size for between two chairs and holding up well outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A table
 Mar 9, 2016

It tables great. I'm not really sure what else to say about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality table
 Jan 14, 2016

Great little table at a nice price. Assembly took 5 minutes. I was pleased to see it had rubber raisers under each leg so they will stay dry under foot when it rains. We bought the white table and the paint and finish are really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jim
 Jan 1, 2016

best porch side table Ive ever had, would order another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 Dec 30, 2015

This table matches rockers bought at Cracker Barrel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 Dec 20, 2015

It is everything I was looking for. You can't go wrong. I plan to get another. It is attractive and will withstand the outside weather!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 14, 2015

Quick assembly. Looks wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table set
 Nov 10, 2015

Great accent to table rockers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good for the price
 Sep 14, 2015

The table is plastic but looks like wood. All-in-all a quality item considering the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and durability
 Aug 27, 2015

I love the quality of my tables. I would not choose yellow again because it is really schoolbus yellow not yellow yellow. Of my two tables, one came with a leg that had the pad that touches the floor on the same end that goes into the table. No problem! Overstock had me a replacement leg in no time! It was perfect. The assembly was simple and the tables are strong. The only issue for me is the color. I really do not like it. Otherwise, these are fabulous tables!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought