Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 2, 2009

This cushion is a GREAT value. I researched and looked for cushions for months. Others on the market were 2 - 3 times as much money and not even close to the quality and value of this cushion. The color was just as advertised, the fit was perfect and it is VERY comfortable. I highly recommend this product (and I'm hard to please when it comes to quality).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect cushions
 from Long Island, New York,  Jan 13, 2013

Perfectly shaped for an Adirondack chair. Has ties to secure it to the chair and they are very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, durable, weather proof, very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? descroption was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the cushions fit perfectly and are comfortable
 from West Chester, PA,  Apr 5, 2012

The cushions fit the chairs perfectly. The color is not what is pictured.. I was lucky because I like the darker color better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color of the actual cushions is darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor chair cushion
 from Tempe, AZ,  May 31, 2010

I bought the Adironback outdoor chair cushion for one specific chair. The seat was too narrow for the chair even though the chair was an Adironback chair as pictured. The quality if wonderful but I had to return it. Measure your chair before you buy it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Cushions!!!
 from Plain Dealing, LA,  Oct 3, 2012

To anyone looking for these type of cushions, you cannot go wrong ordering these. They are exactly as pictured and very high quality. They are very comfortable to sit on. The color was exact as well. Once again, Overstock.com comes through. I could not be more pleased. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for me.
 from Astoria, NY,  Aug 17, 2012

I needed an extra cushion for my chyair, and this is excellent for that purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushions
 from Allenhurst, NJ,  Jul 17, 2012

Holding up very well - look great on the chairs, comfortable. Hose off, they dry quickly and retain their color well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Warrenton, VA,  Jul 13, 2012

I was glad the color was darker, I had read that on a review before odering, and is why I ordered it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The c olor was darker, but that was good for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except for color as it is a little darker
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping
 from Boston,  Jul 4, 2010

I have no idea what the product looks like because I haven't received it yet. I ordered two cushions on June 28. I was charged the xxxx on June 30. I checked the status of the order today (July 4) and it is still being processed. I thought companies didn't charge you until the item was shipped. I've ordered from overstock before and have never had a problem but they surely dropped the ball on this order. I'm deeply disappointed in Overstock and will look elsewhere when looking for items online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
RST Outdoor Sunbrella Chair Cushion
Today $38.04
Compare $88.99
Save 57%
(7)
Back to top