Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Visalia, CA,  Sep 13, 2010

I ordered this for my master bathroom, and I love it. It's a bit more copper colored that the photo shows, but once it was all assembled I can't complain. Put it together myself with a ratcheting screwdriver and the tools provided. Be careful not to over tighten, as the tubes will warp. Once assembled, it has a little wobble but I trust it to hold everything I want. It does also come with screws so you can anchor it to the wall, which I haven't done yet. Overall, I love it and would buy it again for another bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for this set
 from California,  Jun 12, 2011

This is a great deal on this set. Granted, the color is not quite as dark as the photos here, but I do think that saying the set is "orangey" is a bit of a stretch! The price on Overstock is outstanding. This set is part of the Addison collection,by Southern Enterprises, so if you'd like more info or more (and zoomable) photos to get a better idea of the color, do a search for "Southern Enterprises 3 piece" or "SEI 3 piece", and you should get a few hits since this same set is for sale at a few major retailers. I've investigated, and Overstock's price is the only one below ***...and some retailers list it as close to two hundred retail. In sum, it's a quality set at a fantastic price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Somewhat
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? More or less
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but...
 from Ohio,  Feb 22, 2011

These pieces are nice for the price, however, they do NOT look like the picture as far as the color. They truly are a much lighter copper color (imagine copper tubing). Had the picture truly depicted their actual color, I would not have ordered them, because they definitely don't match our existing bathroom fixtures, but it would have been cost-prohibitive to ship them back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 21, 2011

The set was noticeably less robust than I thought it would be - had some trouble putting it together but biggest issue was when you assembled the larger piece (over the toilet) it wasn't very even or sturdy. They recommend bolting it to the wall which I did but if you have any bit of molding on the floor it won't bolt flush. It looks ok in bathroom but not Great! Would not recommend to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seemed to be close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For price it was not the quality I believe it should have been
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? seemed accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from here,  May 1, 2009

This is a great deal. It looks wonderful, it's fairly easy to assemble (you do need a phillips head screwdriver in addition to what's provided), and it's sturdy. We love the set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
excellent value, poor instructions
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 26, 2014

arrived quickly in so-so packaging (but contents were fine)... very good quality for what you're paying, looks nice, holding up well after a month... assembly instructions and parts labeling left much to be desired (which is why 4 stars instead of 5)... you'll get it together, but expect to take longer than it should because you'll be mis-matching parts...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How to modify
 from Clinton ,Mo,  May 16, 2013

I like this item..I had a problem and had read that one customer had left off the bottom shelf, because you could not lean back. My problem is that I have a enlongnated stool .Neither the lid cover or lid would go up. becaues of the bottom shelf. I bought 4 inch flower pots and turned them upside down and it the lid and cover both clear the shelve. I found some brown color ones at .96 cents each. It does set out a little too far due to teh quarter round. IT could be fixed with a 2x4 turned up and holes about 1 inch drilled in it to fit the legs..I am glad I got to keep it , due to the fact I liked it and the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great .. I need ed the small shelves for my 1/2 bath. Just right
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? like it was printed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 from WI,  Mar 5, 2013

This over the toilet shelf was just what was needed for my son's small bathroom. Works nicely to store toiletries, towels, etc. The only drawback is that the lowest shelf is so low that he chose not to install it. Anyone using the commode would have hit their head on it. Other than that, it works fine with the two shelves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 PieceBath Storage Set
 from Bakersfield, Ca,  Apr 14, 2011

I split these between two baths in an apt. with zip storage space for towels & misc visable storage. They are easy to assemble & look great. Look is warm, dark bronze. Very happy with this value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair Style : Average
not great quality for the price
 from BRONX, NEW YORK,  Apr 28, 2014

wire shelves need plexi-glass or glass was not a great value in my opinion for the price, the small wall bottom shelf came bowed (is not flat) but i can keep a box of tissues on it

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Average Style : Good
addison 3 piece bathroom clollection
 from Little Falls, MN,  Apr 6, 2014

It was not made very well.....I expected better qua.lity and better instructions

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
great buy
 from Richmond, OH,  Apr 4, 2014

product is easy to put together, sturdy, attractive and a great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
NIce!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 21, 2013

I love my set..no complaints!! My husband had it set up to surprise me one day and believe me...it was a great surprise!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Poor
Dollar store quality
 from Texas,  Nov 15, 2013

Quality is cheap. Had dents in metal because it is so light and flimsy. The color is not as shown and somewhat of a copper color. Has to be bolted to wall for stability. So disappointed and I am not putting it in my bathroom. Giving it away

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
Not Impressed
 from Maryland,  Jul 20, 2013

This piece had to be assembled and had so many pieces that I could not do it. Foir a single woman, this was not the product for me. I will not refer this item to any of my single firends, as they will not be able to assemble. Also, I was afraid to take everything out of the box in fear of not being able to put all back in should I decide to return. Which I did. I returned it. Too complicated.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant addition
 from Heber City, Utah,  Jul 13, 2013

This set makes my bathroom look so elegant. I really like order in my bathroom and with all the shelves in this set I have a place for everything. I put it together by myself quickly and easily. Everything needed for assembly was provided.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Florida,  Apr 10, 2013

Love the product. Exactly as it is described on site. And looks great! Delivery was quick too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything arrived in good shape, no damage and good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great space saver
 from concord, nc,  Feb 2, 2013

exactly what I wanted. Saves space and looks wonderful. Goes with any decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from denver,  Sep 12, 2012

the tree pieces went together easily, shelves could be deeper

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and Stylish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great inexpensive bathroom shelving!
 from Memphis, TN,  May 27, 2012

I needed to add more storage space to a relatively small bathroom and this collection fit my needs perfectly and even matched my bathroom even though the color is a dark copper rather than oil rubbed bronze.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Like other reviews have stated, the color is definitely NOT oil rubbed bronze but more copper colored.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is ok; it serves the purpose but definitely not high end heavy duty quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for color, the description was fairly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Reflections 3-tier Rack
Sale $62.99
Was $69.99
(99)
Upton Home Reflections Corner Shelving Unit
Sale $45.17
Was $50.19
Compare $67.98
Save 34%
(107)
Reflections Bath Storage Collection
Sale $163.79
Was $181.99
(2)
Modern Craftsman Over the Commode Stand
Sale $131.39
Was $145.99
Compare $268.84
Save 51%
(4)
Back to top