Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sconce light
 from Farmington, UT,  Oct 22, 2010

this light is very solid with no cheap plastic parts. It looks nice and is high quality but it doesn't give off as much light as I was hoping for a 100 watt light. This is why I only rated it 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sconce
 from Sterling, VA,  Jun 4, 2010

The item was as advertised, solid and high quality finish. It was easy to install and works great with a light dimmer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 from Marietta, GA,  Nov 8, 2011

I bought this light to replace an existing light. I needed more light in the area. This light gives me the amount of illumination that I desired.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product looked exactly like it did on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I got exactly what the description described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 24, 2010

Looks good - solid brushed nickel finish. Would have gotten 5 stars but the first time I turned it on smoke started coming out because a small piece of polystyrene packaging was wedged in by the bulb and caught fire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking light
 from Anacortes, WA,  Jan 3, 2014

The only reason that I rate the style of this light for four stars is that the back plate is a bit away from the wall so one can see behind the fixture. That makes it a bit less desirable for the look. Otherwise, it provides good lighting and it is good looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sconce
 from Worcester, MA,  Apr 5, 2013

This is a quality item with a funky look. The light that it casts is unique and is quite bright. The halogen bulbs DO get quite warm and I would just caution anyone who has one to be very careful in attempting to change a bulb in this sconce as you could get a severe injury if you do not allow the bulb to cool completely before attempting removal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good solid material, not cheap-looking or feeling
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This fixture looks great.
 from Philadelphia. PA,  Nov 15, 2012

I use this as a vanity light in a very small powder room. It is the right size and light for that room and compliments the dark grey paint perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 STARS
 from YONKERS, N.Y.,  Jul 29, 2011

"5" STARS *********************************************************************************************************************************************************

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought