Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Offwhite leather sofas
 from Greensboro,  Jun 18, 2014

The sofas are great! As someone else mentioned though, they are not truly white, but rather offwhite. Also, they take the color of what's around a lot, so by changing my curtains to white ones, the sofas now look much more white...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit disapointed
 from Texas,  Sep 22, 2013

I would have loved these sofas if they would have been as white as they appear in the picture. I was so disappointed when I unwrapped the packages and found that they are off-yellow in color. Do not go with the color scheme of my living room. I plan to dye them gray soon :(

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant & Comfortable
 from Knoxville, Tn,  May 19, 2013

Loved these sofas on the website and love them still after enjoying them for over a month now. Would highly recommend them to anyone. The delivery service was prompt and friendly and the shipping time met our expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are not white white but a light shade of cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate except for the color white
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superb design and look
 from boston,  May 18, 2012

Although I am afraid to buy light colored furniture because of the children this sofa set looks so amazing I fell in love with it. It is simple, with a super design and look, and affordable price. I always urged for elegant and sophisticated pieces and now after refurnishing our living I decided this is the fresh and beautiful addition I need. The sofas are comfortable and smooth and the frame is solid enough to last for a long time. High quality and comfort. best combination possible.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
airy and smooth look
 from colorado,  May 16, 2012

After so many dark colored furniture in my living I needed a change so I ordered these beautiful white sofas. They look amazingly beautiful and elegant in the room lightening up the whole area with sophistication and freshness. The price is affordable for such top quality pieces and both sofas as extremely comfortable. All my friends are jealous of my new and beautiful living sofas. The best deal so far. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never had such beauty in my living
 from chicago,  May 14, 2012

I have never had white or even beige furniture in my house, but this sofa set is so beautiful and elegant I had to order it. The simple line and full aspect the so characteristic button tufted backrest make these pieces the perfect ones. I was afraid of the light color, but fortunately the material is high quality and because of this, easy to clean. The sofas are comfortable and beautiful, having the eye catching sophistication they deserve. Love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 29, 2011

I first saw this same exact set at an very stylish graphic design firm in New York City, and I loved it there. So when I saw it on Overstock, I decided to get it for my home office and I am so happy about the purchase. The high-density foam has just the right amount of support and cushiness and the solid wood frames are very sturdy. The white color gives a great tonal lift to my entire office.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For My White Knight
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 4, 2011

My fascination with the color white started when I was a just a young damsel in distress. As a child, I was drawn to anything white -- towels, sheets, walls, paint, snow, clouds, even shaving cream. When I was six, I was diagnosed with a eye condition in which all three types of color sensitive cone cells are hypersensitive to the color white. And though my white knight hasnít yet arrived, Iíve got the perfect place for him to rescue me -- in the Adair White Leather Modern Sofa Set. With a solid kiln-dried wood frame, high-density foam cushioning and non-marking feet, this set can support the heaviest of paladins and do it in style -- all without ruining my perfect white floor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top