Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adair Acrylic Coffee Table
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 18, 2011

After an unsuccessful experience with other online sellers, I love “Overstock” even more. Customer service, shipping -all is on the highest level. I wish you prosperity and success. About desk: clean lines, perfect design, looks beautiful in my small dining room. Construct seems a little fragile and I don't know how it will survive, if my little son (6,2”) will put foots on it as usual , but that's another story. Thanks “Overstock”.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Apr 30, 2011

I love this table! It is as pictured. Looks great in my living room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? y
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? y
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Navarre, Flirida,  Apr 23, 2011

We purchased this 'coffee' table as a small drawing table for our six year old daughter's room and it works perfect. I do wish the side magazine storage areas were a little bit roomier as they only hold a couple of magazines, or coloring books in our case, and they are a little hard to reach; but all in all this is a great contemporary solution that we were looking for to a traditional kid's room table that blends perfectly with our post-modern decor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and very classy!
 from boston, MA,  Apr 20, 2011

This is just what my mid-century furniture needed because it does not take away from the beautiful pony chaise or sleek couch and chair....but it is a way to have a coffee table to use without over shadowing your furniture. GREAT with the Eileen gray tables and got the nesting tables too. I put coasters from *** on it so it won't scratch. Heat would probably discolor it so I am super careful. It is great for the money....similar pieces in glass go for thousands! I looked! It is light, too. Easy cleaning!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very clear and modern
  • How is the quality of the product? You get what you pay for so it is fine!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing modern piece
 from rochester, ny,  Apr 15, 2011

When I saw this table i immediately fell in love. I purchased the table a received it within a few days! It was tightly well packed and the table arrived with no scratches or smudges. It look so great in my apartment! The only warning i would give is the table is somewhat low to the ground. It fits wonderfully with modern/contemporary style furniture but maybe not so much with a traditional style sofa. The measurements are right on the site though just check it out!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the sale price
 from New Mexico,  Apr 2, 2011

I really love the way this coffee table looks in my small living room. It's almost invisible. The only thing I would complain about is that it is not super sturdy. I have two little boys that have lots of energy, and am a little worried about this table breaking if they run into it or try climbing over it. It does wobble a bit if you move it. So, if you are a home of adults - go for it! If you have small children that climb around or pull up on furnature, just know the table might not last years :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love acrylic but...
 from NY,NY,  Jan 25, 2011

Got the table pretty quickly. It looks great but gets scratches up so easily. I noticed scratches on in after only 2 days of having it. In my opinion, choose a different table because this one won't last for long..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cool Coffee Table
 from Buffalo NY,  Jan 14, 2011

If you have any interest in this table because of its design and the dimensions are what you require I highly recommend it, fits perfectly with our decor and is just the right size. The side magazine racks are an added feature to put your best coffee table books into for color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern look
 from Arlington, VA,  Jan 11, 2011

This table is perfect for small spaces. Although it's acrylic it feels sturdy. Looks great infront of our white leather sectional. Definitely gives the space a modern and clean look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun table
 from Phenix City, AL,  Dec 17, 2010

This table is exactly what I expected. We are using it in a transitional room - contemporary sofa, more traditional chairs, and it ties everything together perfectly. It is not a huge table, nor does it take up any visual space, so if you are looking to fill a huge room, this might not be the table for you. It is a good size for my two year old to sit and play, and since it was inexpensive, I don't worry about scratches or smudges. With a two year old, your whole house is scratched or smudged anyway! It is also easy for my son to push around, which doesn't bother me, but might bother others. Bottom line, if you want a no nonsense, easy, inexpensive, cool table, this is it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
substantial piece
 from Denver,  Nov 25, 2010

Shipping was prompt and table arrived undamaged. It is more substantial than it appears in the photo on the site. The price was lower than the identical table on sale at the store with the big red bullseye! It was actually smaller than I anticipated, and too small for the location I had planned for it. However, I like it so much that I'm definitely going to keep it and find another spot for it. My decor is a mix of mid-century modern and asian, and this table fits in beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 12, 2010

I love this table! I needed something for my family room after the kids broke our glasstop table, and this fit the bill perfectly. The clear design goes great with the rest of the room, the footrest is great for holding our mail and magazines, and since it’s acrylic and not glass, it’ll hold up a lot better if the kids’ horseplay gets too rough. Top to bottom, this is a perfect table for my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table for a small space
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 5, 2010

I was looking for a table that was sturdy yet easy for my children to move. I also wanted something to fit in with the decor and not look too much like children's furniture. I found what I was looking for with this table. The price was reasonable as well. It does show fine scratches easily, so if that is going to bug you than don't get it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain!
 Sep 21, 2010

Great stylish table for the price! Table arrived quickly ( 4 days) and was in great conditions. Very sturdy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value Acrylic Coffee Table
 from raleigh, sc,  Sep 14, 2010

I have to admit, I was a bit skeptic when I first ordered this acrylic coffe table. You see, while I admire its cool modern design (it is both very simple yet it makes a bold statement, I was worried that it would come off appearing like a cheap coffee table. Well, nothing could be further from the truth. This coffee table fits right into with the other furnishings in my living room, and it is very sturdy and well designed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fab table, perfect height
 from brooklyn, ny,  Sep 7, 2010

We needed a new coffee table after our infant son starting chewing on our vintage mcm round one. this wasn't initially my first choice (i thought the magazine 'holder' legs were a bit cheesy) but my husband infinitely preferred it to the CB2 model at the same price. after receiving the coffee table (which is really light and portable, by the way) i saw that the legs aren't really showy, and the molded acrylic adds a bit of visual interest (especially when full of childrens' books). it's great for small spaces and seems pretty sturdy so far. of course, i'm anticipating major scratches, but that's fine for a table that costs less than $****. this is the best price online, by the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply amazing
 Jul 28, 2010

I have purchased some clear acrylic chairs from Overstock before and being an acrylic fan I was searching for a table too. That is when I have found this small, simple but amazing coffee table. The lines, curves and shapes match perfectly with the chairs and this unique design and style is giving a great atmosphere for my living. Whenever I want I can redecorate this table, looking sometimes modern, sometimes retro. It is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table!
 from tulsa, oklahoma,  Apr 25, 2010

Table arrived within four days...very well packed. The table is exactly as discribed....nice thickness...very clear acrylic.....lite...but doesnt look like it....just the right size to go with my sofa and the mix of modern and traditonal furnishings that I have....fits right in....just be sure you know that it can be scratched....o....and the price was great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great, small coffee table
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 15, 2010

This table arrived in less than a week w/ no damage. It is a nice, heavy acrylic. And the acrylic is very clear; does not look 'foggy'. I love the clean lines. It is a little smaller than I thought it would be (even tho i read dimensions). But i guess when you order a clear coffee table, you aren't looking for something that's going to take up a lot of space either. So, it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect coffee table
 from california,  Mar 24, 2010

a perfect little coffee table, under budget, and great for my living room. fast shipping too! thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought