Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Table!
 from tulsa, oklahoma,  Apr 25, 2010

Table arrived within four days...very well packed. The table is exactly as discribed....nice thickness...very clear acrylic.....lite...but doesnt look like it....just the right size to go with my sofa and the mix of modern and traditonal furnishings that I have....fits right in....just be sure you know that it can be scratched....o....and the price was great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great, small coffee table
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 15, 2010

This table arrived in less than a week w/ no damage. It is a nice, heavy acrylic. And the acrylic is very clear; does not look 'foggy'. I love the clean lines. It is a little smaller than I thought it would be (even tho i read dimensions). But i guess when you order a clear coffee table, you aren't looking for something that's going to take up a lot of space either. So, it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect coffee table
 from california,  Mar 24, 2010

a perfect little coffee table, under budget, and great for my living room. fast shipping too! thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 6, 2010

It's a smaller table. We used the table in the sitting room of our bedroom where we have a smaller couch. Looks great. Very happy with the purcahse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent quality acrylic table, I love this because there is nothing worse than a coffee table that looks clunky and outdated, this will "go" with most any type of living room decor. I have a sort of a 60s regency look with a white sofa and a lot of other bold stuff so i like this because its modern and understated. Plus if you're a magazine fiend like i am, I love the pockets on the side where i can slip my favorite french Vogues. In my last apartment i took advantage of the clear table top and propped a miniature sculpture underneath for an instant museum piece feel, other times I've stacked my art and photography books. feel free to stick anything underneath, even rotate objects, they makes great topics of convo with friends over!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and beautiful
 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 27, 2010

This table is very unique in design. It almost floats in a room and visually looks modern without taking up any space. The only thing that could possibly happen is that it is delicate. The acrylic scratches very easily and can be damaged just by putting something on it or bumping it. If you have children or pets just be aware of that. I would also suggest not putting any weight on it. This table has a better design then the other acrylic tables I have looked at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 from Boston,  Jan 17, 2010

I traded a glass table for this modern acrylic table and I am glad that I did. It has clean lines and is easy to move when you have to move it. Just don't put magazines in the legs, it looks tacky!!! Cleans up nicely with Ivory liquid soap and water ( rinse with clean water and wipe dry with terry cloth). My only complaint is that it has a slight warp if you look really closely but I seem to be the only one who has spotted it. I've seen similar items in the trendy stores in Boston and they were double the price. I am pleased with this addition to my condo livingroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL
 from Pittsburgh,  Jan 9, 2010

This table is a great fit for my family. I was looking for a coffee table to go in the basement play area for my 3 teenagers. I had just bought a large sectional couch that was U shaped. The table's measurements were right to fit in the space of the sectional and the material was perfect. Acrylic is usually not cheap, but the price was reasonable and I knew it would not break. It has a modern look that my kids love and they keep their Netflix DVD's in storage area/table leg.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Lake Ridge, VA,  Jan 5, 2010

I love this acrylic table. It is a wonderful design. I received the 1st shipment & it was not packaged correctly so it was cracked. You need to check it immediately when it is delivered before UPS leaves. It makes it so much easier to return rather than bringing it to the UPS station da da da. The new shipment arrived packaged correctly & we are so pleased with it. The acrylic is absolutely clear. Definitely a great deal for this item. I would certainly purchase a second one if I needed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 1, 2009

I love this table! It is modern with clean lines and great function. I have a small cottage and it fits in beautifully without taking up visual space. Perfect for my taste!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coffee table!
 from Rochester, MN,  Sep 24, 2009

This coffee table is great for a small or dark living room! I would buy it again in a second :o)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this table!
 from New York,  Sep 23, 2009

Table arrived within 5 days of ordering. nicely wrapped, no scratches or marks. I was afraid of it being too small after reading the reviews, but it's bigger than what i envisioned. They sell these tables at highend furniture stores for much more. This is definitely a good buy. Now i'm thinking about getting the matching nesting tables...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from DC,  Sep 16, 2009

This table fits my living room absolutely perfectly! FYI: If you have one of those huge overstuffed sofas though this is probably not the table for you. The table is pretty short although it fits perfectly in my living room set-up. I love love love this table . . . it was exactly what I expected it to be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique table
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 19, 2009

I purchased this table for my bedroom. It is smaller than what I envisioned, even given the dimensions. The size for the price was a little much, but the overall look made it worth it. Nice piece that not everyone has in their home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 27, 2009

I was so excited to find this coffee table on your site and especially for the price. I bought it and got it so fast. I was very impressed with that. The problem is when I got it it had no paperwork with it. Also, once I took off the packaging, it has smudges all over it and a few scratches. I can't get them off so basically the table looks old and used and I just bought it. I am not sure what to do...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Bothell, WA,  Jul 1, 2009

First saw the Adair Acrylic Coffee Table in Better Homes and Gardens magazine May 2009 issue, page 66, fell in love with it. Did some online research and found this table at various sites for as high as almost a Grand. Couldn't belive it when I found it at Overstock. Coffee table arrived and is beautiful. This was my first purchase at Overstock, and I am sure it wont be my last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Jun 8, 2009

This table has worked out great! It was packaged well and came with no dings or scuffs. It is smaller than in the picture as suggested in other reviews but works for my needs. It is probably too low to be used as a coffee table for a regular height couch. It's heavy and sturdy. I am a super duper fan of this table. It exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as I expected
 from Bay Area, CA,  May 13, 2009

This coffee table is simple, clean, and modern. It is also very practical to hold your magazines in a non-messy way. I love it! I can easily sit on the floor and use it as a table top or rest my feet on it and use it as a coffee table.It's important visualize the height and width of this before you buy. At first glance, it looks like a big, but in reality it's pretty small, but exactly the way I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Boston Ma,  Apr 14, 2009

Those tables are far more expensive anywhere else. It came well packed and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snazzy table
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Feb 22, 2009

Like other reviewers, it did appear slightly smaller than expected, but now I'm quite happy about the size. Lucite cleaner is a must because any smear or crumb is quite visible. It arrived in perfect condition and it's a great deal compared with other lucite coffee tables on other websites. Also I love the magazine holder aspect of it. The only complaint is that the top is slightly weak, so don't put your feet up on the center of the table and be careful when you move it. The edges are considerably more stable though. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought