Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 13, 2013

Great table at the best price. I have seen this table on other websites ranging in price from $300 to $800. Overstock was the cheapest, with lightning fast delivery to boot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Florida,  Dec 19, 2012

This table was great and it came super fast and it looks fabulous and is good quality. Great for small spaces. Not too low or too small for a coffee table as some of the other reviews said. Maybe it wouldn't look good in a great room but for an apartment it was perfect. Gives a clean look to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acrylic coffee table
 from Akron, ohio,  Oct 23, 2012

Some reviews stated it was a bit flimsy, but I have not found that to be true. Great size for apartment living. Makes room look larger because it is clear. Does scratch easily but I solved the problem by adding felt on the bottom of objects. My table does not bow from weight of objects. Very thick!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice retro style for your mid century decor!
 from Sebastopol, CA,  Sep 27, 2012

looks great with my swing arm lamp and other 60s decor. I love it! will match everything since it's lucite and can't beat the free shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, thick lucite
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super sexy table
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 22, 2012

Love the table, it was exactly what I needed to complement the rest of my modern furniture. Delivery was fast, however, it arrived with two huge scratches on top. Notified Overstock of the damages and they immediately sent me a replacement. The replacement arrived within a few days and it had a small scratch as well. Notified Overstock, but the table was out of stock so they offered to give me a full refund or a partial refund if I wanted to keep the table. I kept it... Lovely table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact same color, it's acrylic so it's hard to look different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, hoever, it scratches easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transparent so it's ideal for NYC studio apt
 from Albany, NY,  Aug 14, 2012

I bought this table as a housewarming gift for my daughter who is just about to move into a studio apt in NYC. The design is It is unusual in that it combines real functionality ---- yes, it is a genuinely sturdy coffee table that also serves as a magazine rack --- with virtual invisibility. This combination of characteristics makes this table an excellent choice for a small living space, in which apparent use of space is as important as actual occupation of physical space. The table is an excellent value for the price. Additionally, it arrived promptly, wrapped in excellent protective packaging. When I removed the packaging, I found the item to be in perfect condition, showing neither fingerprints nor scratches. Finally, purchasing this table helped me conjure up the perfect Xmas gift for my daughter: the lucite stools/end tables that coordinate with this coffee table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's perfectly transparent, just as described and shown in photos on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. It's constructed with thick, very clear (hence expensive) plexiglass, so it's practically invisible. However, this table is actually very solid and totally unlikely to tip over.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple, fine and useful
 from california,  Jul 25, 2012

I am mad about this table. I have a clear corner in my large living for which I ordered this acrylic table and two fantastic acrylic chairs. With a vase on the top and all my magazines stored I receive a clear yet colorful look. It is full of life and freshness. This table worth the money I gave. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clear beauty
 from new york,  Jul 23, 2012

I adore acrylic pieces. They are unique and colorless, matching with all the colors in my home and even with different design pieces. This small table is surprisingly stable and solid, way better and larger than expected. It is the perfect display option in my living and the most comfortable newspaper and magazine holder ever. Thanks a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great in the waiting hall
 from new jersey,  Jul 18, 2012

This acrylic table looks great in my office waiting hall. It has an amazing design with its simple and clear construction. Perfectly matches in the urban and modern design and it is useful for all the brochures and magazines on the top. It is way better quality and more stable than expected on such an affordable price. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from NJ,  Jul 7, 2012

I love this table. It was exactly what I expected. The clarity of the material is excellent. It was delivered promptly. It was such a good buy- great quality for the price. It's dimensions we're perfect for my small living space- other people with very spacious living rooms, might need to think about this as it will quite small in comparison.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Veru good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? came as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small & not sturdy
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 22, 2012

Style great, look great but way too small and too flimsy for a coffee table. I returned mine. It would be best for a very small loveseat and for decoration only with very little use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok. Would not be strong enough to put feet on when watching tv...not sturdy or strong enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, but check dimensions and make sure size will work for you. It's very small for a coffee table.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome, modern coffee table
 from NYC,  Jun 9, 2012

Love this table, perfect for a smaller space, low profile, looks amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adair Acrylic Coffee Table
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 7, 2012

Alitlle smaller than I imagined. I wish I had gone with glass. Not my favorite item as I said I wish I had spent a little more and gone with a glass table. If you have a small room and you like arrylic you will like this. Everyone compliaments it but I just would like to have gone a step higher grade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty in a coffee table.
 from Lemont, IL,  May 17, 2012

I think this is my ideal coffee table. Funny because it's something that I could afford! I always figured my perfect furniture would be ultra expensive, fancy designer pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't even begin to compare.
 from San Antonio Texas,  May 15, 2012

Doesn't even begin to compare to other tables I looked at. I knew I wanted something like this style and the overall aesthetic is great. The quality is MUCH better than I thought it would be. I was very impressed with that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely table
 from Wellesley, MA,  May 15, 2012

This is a lovely table - I've wanted one like this for years and years. It is somewhat smaller than I'd expected, but just what I was looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems quite sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best coffee table ever!
 from Manhattan,  May 14, 2012

Looks like glass but has the safer features of plastic. Looks expensive but is affordable. Seems like a designer piece. Shipped quickly. Consider me a very happy customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adair Acrylic Coffee Table
 from sarasota fl,  May 11, 2012

one of the top corners was chipped pretty bad but shipping back is a hassle so its what i got

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? clear is clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Creative coffee table
 from Indianapolis,  May 3, 2012

Clever, creative - clearly! I want to tell y'all how great this is - it's very sturdy. It sustains surface scratches easily but they aren't easy to see unless the light hits the surface at just the right angle and even then, they are very light. But this is a plastic table so what would you expect to happen? I'd expect it to scratch! It's a great deal for some really great style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Talk about modern!
 from New York City,  May 3, 2012

Talk about a modern table! I haven't seen anything quite like this before and it's trendy but versatile so I think it will last many years. Did I mention how sturdy and heavy it is? It's heavier than I thought it would be and is better quality than I'd imagined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought