Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent table for the price
 from Oakland, CA,  Dec 6, 2013

I would say two things about this table.... it is acrylic so looks acrylic! It has to be used in the right kind of space but it's fine. Also, be sure to measure the space you want to fill. We have it in front of a couch in our office and it looks too small to go with that size couch so be sure that you are taking your measurements so you know how it will look. It's a little short and not very long (in comparison to a three cushion couch). Would likely be great in front of a loveseat or used for something else.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acrylic table
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 20, 2013

Love the table, however, it does scratch really easy. Great for small spaces. I purchased it for my daughters studio apartment in New York

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratchs too easily
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 21, 2013

While this is a very pretty table, it is small and scratches very easily. The first unit I received had scratches on it and they sent me a new one. This one was all scratched up within a week. More to look at than to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal clear, lower and smaller than expected
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 19, 2013

This is a small coffee table (less than 1/2 the width of my couch) but very nice quality. I would have preferred a larger version of this table (taller and wider) but I still like the table. I use it also as an ottoman (don't judge) and also keep remotes and newspapers on it, the good thing about the smaller size is I can add an ottoman since I have plenty of room still for another piece of furniture in front of my couch. It matches the acrylic bar stools (also purchased from overstock) and so they tie together nicely. If you have a large couch, be sure to verify size and scaling before you purchase. As far as quality goes, you won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick acrylic. Crystal clear. Solid but not heavy to move around
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cool table
 from Grand Rapids TWP, Michigan,  Jun 2, 2013

Love this table. Have a long narrow family room and this table.is perfect. Great deal for high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Acrylic coffee table
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 15, 2013

The table was the needed element to give my room the retro-glama look. I love that I'm able to slip my magazines in to the built in rack on the table, rather than laying them on top. The tables small petite size fit beautifully into my keeping room. It's simply stated, and yet elegant. Love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table was beyond what I expected - it is well constructed, and durable. I simply love it!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was exactly what I received. I am more than pleased.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this table is perfect for small spaces!
 from dallas, tx,  Apr 24, 2013

I bought this because my living area is not spacious. This is just the perfect table for the area. It adds the modern accent, doesn't take up a lot of space and you can see through a persian rug that I have. Very happy with purchase and the orice is right to boot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 16, 2013

Contemporary look and doesn't take up too much room. Love the magazine space on the sides.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good heavy quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adair Acrylic Coffe Table
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Mar 16, 2013

This was the perfect table for my needs. The only negative thing I have to say is that the turned parts of the table were not prefect, but it was so miniscule that it really doesn't matter at all and no one, except a white glove perfectionist would even notice or care. I will get a beveled cut glass to put on the top of the table, simply to protect it, as acrylic is more prone to scratch or damage than glass is. I am happy with the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What was ordered
 from Florida,  Mar 9, 2013

Product is exactly as described. Shipping good Price good for hard to find item

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely fabulous!
 from San Francisco,  Feb 14, 2013

I LOVE this table! I needed a coffee table that would show off a fabulous rug beneath it and this table was exactly what I wanted. There is a very similar table that is far more expensive and there is no reason to pay more. It is very top quality! I needed a table this size because I had a narrow space to work with and so many coffe tables were too big. This is far better quality than other acrylic tables I found in this price range. It arrived in perfect condition from overstock though it is VERY heavy in the box. Make sure to have some help to carry it upstairs. I had 3 flights and it was challenging to say the least. I couldn't be happier with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Incredibly high quality. So heavy it is hard to lift!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect complement to any style decor
 from Stratham, NH,  Feb 5, 2013

I love this coffee table! As others have already noted, it is not a large piece. And I like that about this table! Because it is acrylic, it blends in perfectly and is unobtrusive while still being incredibly useful. The design is simple and streamlined. Truly, this table matches with ANY style of decor. Even with my antiques, the table gives a nice, unexpected nod to modernity. Well made, no assembly required (always a plus) and easy to move around if needed. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME for small spaces
 from New York, NY,  Jan 29, 2013

I have a small living space to this coffee table has worked great in giving the illusion of a larger space. I also purchased the venti clear acrylic bar stools to match since I have an island separating my kitchenette from living room. They work extremely well together. This had no setup at all, straight out the box. And the magazine holders on the side are so cool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space saver
 from Baltimore,Md,  Jan 14, 2013

I purchased this table for my salon . I use it for a magazine table in a small area and it work perfect because the room doesn't look cluttered .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 13, 2013

Great table at the best price. I have seen this table on other websites ranging in price from $300 to $800. Overstock was the cheapest, with lightning fast delivery to boot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Florida,  Dec 19, 2012

This table was great and it came super fast and it looks fabulous and is good quality. Great for small spaces. Not too low or too small for a coffee table as some of the other reviews said. Maybe it wouldn't look good in a great room but for an apartment it was perfect. Gives a clean look to the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acrylic coffee table
 from Akron, ohio,  Oct 23, 2012

Some reviews stated it was a bit flimsy, but I have not found that to be true. Great size for apartment living. Makes room look larger because it is clear. Does scratch easily but I solved the problem by adding felt on the bottom of objects. My table does not bow from weight of objects. Very thick!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice retro style for your mid century decor!
 from Sebastopol, CA,  Sep 27, 2012

looks great with my swing arm lamp and other 60s decor. I love it! will match everything since it's lucite and can't beat the free shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, thick lucite
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super sexy table
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 22, 2012

Love the table, it was exactly what I needed to complement the rest of my modern furniture. Delivery was fast, however, it arrived with two huge scratches on top. Notified Overstock of the damages and they immediately sent me a replacement. The replacement arrived within a few days and it had a small scratch as well. Notified Overstock, but the table was out of stock so they offered to give me a full refund or a partial refund if I wanted to keep the table. I kept it... Lovely table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact same color, it's acrylic so it's hard to look different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, hoever, it scratches easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transparent so it's ideal for NYC studio apt
 from Albany, NY,  Aug 14, 2012

I bought this table as a housewarming gift for my daughter who is just about to move into a studio apt in NYC. The design is It is unusual in that it combines real functionality ---- yes, it is a genuinely sturdy coffee table that also serves as a magazine rack --- with virtual invisibility. This combination of characteristics makes this table an excellent choice for a small living space, in which apparent use of space is as important as actual occupation of physical space. The table is an excellent value for the price. Additionally, it arrived promptly, wrapped in excellent protective packaging. When I removed the packaging, I found the item to be in perfect condition, showing neither fingerprints nor scratches. Finally, purchasing this table helped me conjure up the perfect Xmas gift for my daughter: the lucite stools/end tables that coordinate with this coffee table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's perfectly transparent, just as described and shown in photos on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. It's constructed with thick, very clear (hence expensive) plexiglass, so it's practically invisible. However, this table is actually very solid and totally unlikely to tip over.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Clear Acrylic Coffee Table
Today $271.20
Compare $314.59
Save 14%
(4)
Stacked Acrylic Accent Table
Today $323.66
Compare $421.13
Save 23%
Alec Acrylic Stool/ End Table
Today $95.99
Compare $140.00
Save 31%
(86)
Back to top