Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jan 9, 2016

Keeps the space light and open

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky, unobtrusive
 Jan 5, 2016

I love this coffee table. I have a pretty awesome rug I want to be visible and concordantly was looking at glass coffee tables when I ran across this one. I was concerned that the acrylic would look cheap, but it looks good and allows what's underneath to be seen. The storage nooks on the ends are cool and good for showing off interesting books without cluttering the top. Now I'm looking around for a small ottoman to sometimes stash under the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish coffee table
 Dec 24, 2015

Hold up to little kids abuse better then I thought it would. Still looks good after a year and a half .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown
 Dec 17, 2015

Using this in the waiting area for my business..gets a lot of use and holding up great...I like that I don't have to worry about water rings or dents and such if it were wood

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Me
 Dec 14, 2015

looks like the picture.Is kind of small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable, great storage
 Dec 8, 2015

I have had this table for 3 years still solids, easy to clean and make shine like new. Side storage great for books magazines and remotes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 Nov 22, 2015

I ordered this for a client and the only complaint she had was that it was a bit too light weight and it scratches easily. Not something I would use with small children because they tend to want to put toys on it which leads to scratch marks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Nov 11, 2015

Nice table - used to update a teen's bedroom. However, the client reported that it scratches easily. Acrylic will scratch so be aware of that because these tables are not cheap. However, it is well priced on Overstock as compared to other retailers for the same table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and clean
 Nov 7, 2015

Exactly like the designer more expensive version.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A.T.
 Sep 30, 2015

Looks like it is described. Measure it out though because it is on the small side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 Sep 4, 2015

This piece is a great price and good size. I love it. My kids have managed to put scratches .. But that's more attributed to them and not the product. I would highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal.
 Apr 25, 2015

Lovely and well made for the price as acrylic is expensive. Went perfect in my mid century home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 Apr 7, 2015

I bought it to go into a sunroom and it is beautiful! I had originally ordered a different table (looked exactly the same), but it was damaged during shipment. I bought this one instead and it looks awesome. B

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Mar 14, 2015

But the acrylic will scratch with use. So be careful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 29, 2015

High quality. Does scratch but it's acrylic, so of course!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It turns yellow
 Jan 19, 2015

I bought this table for my balcony, it has direct sunlight, but it turned yellow in no time. Now I have a yellow looking table. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS TABLE
 Jan 6, 2015

THE DESIGN IS MODERN . IT IS SEE-THROUGH SO IT SEEMS TO TAKE LESS SPACE PRICE IS EXCELLENT . IT DOES SCRATCH BUT THAT IS NEGLIGIBLE AND IT IS IN A FAMILY ROOM AND WELL USED. HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jan 5, 2015

Great modern piece. I have always wanted this type of furniture piece. The price and quality is a steal in comparison to others on market.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TABLE WORKED PERFECT FOR AREA I NEEDED IT FOR.
 Dec 30, 2014

love this table, it almost disapears into the room & helps the room seem larger while still having a table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invisible Coffee Table
 from New York, NY,  Aug 28, 2014

For small urban apartments, this acrylic coffee table is a must. It is compact yet is capable of holding just enough of your items that you need at hand. Aesthetically, it floats. it reflects light in a beautiful way so when you look at it closely it has streaks of color. It requires no assembly which is super great and it appears to be quite sturdy. I have changed my coffee table 4 times in 11 years and I am sorry I did not stumble onto this one first. Perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought