Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 201 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier
 from Louisville,KY,  Aug 12, 2014

Fast shipping. good quality. Great price. couldn't be happier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 from New York, NY,  Jul 25, 2014

Please note the deminsions before purchasing. Good size for studio apartment.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these tables
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 13, 2014

These are a great value. Have ordered many times for clients. Always a hit!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bargain
 from Skokie, IL,  Jul 12, 2014

Lightweight, clean lines, great price,exactly what I was looking for. Everyone in the house is using them, sometimes I can't find one when I need it!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and style
 from Houston,  Jul 12, 2014

It's much cheaper compared to all the other acrylic nesting tables I saw online. Easy to clean and carry.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice tables
 from Staunton, VA,  Jun 1, 2014

Great tables! These acrylic tables are beautiful quality. I bought an extra set as a gift and they are very elegant and go with any décor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool & Contemporary...just a little small
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 13, 2014

Design A+ In fact, these are perfect for my kids. They just aren't full size. In other words, these tables are dwarfed by my other furniture in the room. I have moved them from the living room and use them as bedside tables. I'm 6 foot tall and the largest table is 2 inches below the knee. The smallest one is only half way up my shin. I'm not accustomed to setting my drink a half foot below my lap.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific end tables
 from Denver, Co,  Mar 26, 2014

I love these end tables. As they nest you can use one, two or all of them when necessary and when not in use they don't take up much room. I love the clean, modern look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ripoff
 from NJ,  Mar 19, 2014

deceitful - rip off - useless - way over priced - useless - would not recommend to anyone - really? RIP OFF!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely tables ... but not very 'sturdy'
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Feb 18, 2014

Lovely table but they are not too sturdy/stable ... so unfortunately I have to return them ... I purchased them to be used in my niece's room which is very chic, modern and minimalist but I'm afraid that because she's only 8 years old that she may end up trying to use them as seating and since it's not intended for that, hence the unsturdiness/instability. Otherwise it will work well in a room for adults that know better than to use the table as a bench!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Price
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Jan 23, 2014

I looked @ these tables on, at least, 4 other sites, and this was the best pricing by $10-$80! They are a perfect design choice for any style since they are acrylic. Stacking tables are, always, a good idea as they provide multiple spaces, but can "live" under one footprint in a room. They were packed very well, and arrived in excellent condition.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acrylic End Tables
 from Austin TX,  Jan 7, 2014

These nesting tables are a great value for the price. They are about coffee table-height and fit nicely next to a chair. They arrived in perfect condition. I am glad I went with Overstock when purchasing these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Good As It Looks!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 10, 2013

Great quality, Love the sizes which worked great for a small space I was decorating, looks beautiful. Just like the pictures if not better! Very pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acrylic Tables
 from Overland Park, Kansas,  Sep 15, 2013

The big draw back is the price. They are smaller than expected, but will work for what I need them for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from California,  Aug 3, 2013

Love the tables so much. Goes very well with the motif of the house. Price is cheapest on the net

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great strong quality as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acrylic nesting tables
 from cayucos, ca,  Jul 31, 2013

I'm very happy with these tables -- they're just what I wanted and needed in the den. Actually, they also can showcase lots of interesting things -- candles, books, etc. They would go with almost any style and really look great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acrylic end tables just right
 from MD,  Jul 9, 2013

The three nest tables were as described, and delivery was on time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? clear - perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. study and height as stated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too short
 from California,  Jul 6, 2013

I didn't open the box. Once I realized it wasn't high enough I already had set my mind to send back. I'm sure it's a great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I didn't open the box
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I didn't open the box
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but too small for my house
 from Michigan,  Jun 13, 2013

I bought these after a long day of moving and should have looked at the measurements more carefully. They're so small they look like they're for children or hobits. Too expensive for the size. Had they been larger, I'd have kept them and loved them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acrylic Nesting End Tables
 from laguna Beach,Ca,  Jun 4, 2013

These tables are very versatile. I purchased 2 sets used them in my daughters room for a modern touch, with a beautiful tray as a side table and for our computer base. I am pleased with my purchase and I knew if for any reason I was that I was protected by Overstocks great customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product was exactly as stated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the product was exactly as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 201 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Stacked Acrylic Accent Table
Today $324.99
Compare $421.13
Save 23%
Clear Acrylic Accent Table
Sale $215.99
Was $239.99
Adair Black Acrylic Coffee Table
Sale $233.99
Was $259.99
Compare $379.00
Save 38%
(13)
Back to top