Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 214 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great
 May 5, 2015

Purchased a second set of these. The price was great and can use as one, two or three tables. They're sturdy and easy to clean. Looks great in most any room. I have one set on an indoor porch and the other set in my den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super small
 Apr 28, 2015

Really small. I realize I should have measured better before buying, but I didn't. They looked really nice though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice tables
 Apr 28, 2015

these tables are a great addition to our waiting room at our repair shop. quality made and visually pleasing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 Apr 23, 2015

Love them but look at dimensions, they are small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end tables
 Apr 21, 2015

Perfect modern touch. Extra tables for eating in front of the TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These went back.
 Apr 21, 2015

I decided to return theses tables. The quality is not what I had hoped for. They are thin and on the flimsy side. I knew they were short in height, but once in place they did not look good in my space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect for space I wanted to place them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so small
 Mar 17, 2015

dont even bother. the dimensions listed are correct, all other reviewers are correct, these are teeeenie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 29, 2015

Go everywhere. No one will know they aren't the name-brand version

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern
 Jan 19, 2015

These tables, are modern, minimalist and cute. I have them in the balcony, and they have kept in pretty good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
affordable design
 Jan 14, 2015

Provides the look I wanted... And truly fools the eye

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them! Great quality.
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Dec 30, 2014

Love them so much - I am going to order another set - perhaps in black!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If the tables would nit have been scratched then they would have been perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier
 from Louisville,KY,  Aug 12, 2014

Fast shipping. good quality. Great price. couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 from New York, NY,  Jul 25, 2014

Please note the deminsions before purchasing. Good size for studio apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these tables
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 13, 2014

These are a great value. Have ordered many times for clients. Always a hit!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bargain
 from Skokie, IL,  Jul 12, 2014

Lightweight, clean lines, great price,exactly what I was looking for. Everyone in the house is using them, sometimes I can't find one when I need it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and style
 from Houston,  Jul 12, 2014

It's much cheaper compared to all the other acrylic nesting tables I saw online. Easy to clean and carry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice tables
 from Staunton, VA,  Jun 1, 2014

Great tables! These acrylic tables are beautiful quality. I bought an extra set as a gift and they are very elegant and go with any d├ęcor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool & Contemporary...just a little small
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 13, 2014

Design A+ In fact, these are perfect for my kids. They just aren't full size. In other words, these tables are dwarfed by my other furniture in the room. I have moved them from the living room and use them as bedside tables. I'm 6 foot tall and the largest table is 2 inches below the knee. The smallest one is only half way up my shin. I'm not accustomed to setting my drink a half foot below my lap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 214 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought