Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 246 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
styling!
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 23, 2008

I loved this product from overstock. Although it took a while to get here (overstock really needs to improve their delivery service), it was worth the wait. All you do is take it out of the box and set it up! highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Great Set
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 13, 2008

Of tables that is. I recently moved and decided to change my decor. A little more chic with a modern edge. The tables were great, exactly what I was looking for and expected. I could not have asked of a better set of tables. I live in LA and have seen these tables for twice the cost, easily. Great Buy. Excellent Quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cool!
 from Texas,  Jun 5, 2008

These really are great. I was thinking they would be bigger but they work perfectly in my living room anyway. I haven't priced them elsewhere so I can't comment on the bang for the buck. I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tables!
 from NYC,  May 12, 2008

I bought these tables recently and they came super fast. The packaging was great- very well packed so that there was no shipping damage. The tables are sturdy and good quality- overall i would recommend them to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
m.toro loves these nesting tables...
 from seattle WA,  Apr 24, 2008

What a great value! Found one of these nesting tables in a designer store downtown for way more than the set of 3 on overstock. Great quality, great modern appearance. Quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and modern
 from New York,NY,  Mar 31, 2008

Works well with my modern decor. They look very nice between my two chairs.They are a little small but good value for the price since acrylic is not cheap. They look great if you pull each table out a little from the other. I did notice that one of the nesting tables have a little cloudy spot on it but depends how the light hits it. At night it is not noticeable at all. Overall happy with the look and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but superior in quality
 from Fort Worth,  Mar 30, 2008

I read all of the reviews before I purchased these tables so I knew they were small. However, as so many have pointed out, the quality of the acrylic is very nice. I have one in my master bedroom beside my chaise lounge, another is in my family room beside my overstuffed chair - both of these are serving as end tables. The third is holding some decorative baskets in my breakfast nook. I am seriously considering ordering another set of these tables!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nesting Tables
 from Pgh, PA,  Feb 22, 2008

I love set of three nesting tables using them in a small bedroom turned office largest is beside love seat and the other two are being used as coffee tables the acrylic is making the space appear larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great find
 from Chevy Chase, MD,  Feb 16, 2008

These tables add the perfect dose of modern to my office! They are low however, so check the measurements before buying. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nesting tables
 from syracuse,ny,  Feb 14, 2008

I got these tables to stage an apartment. I didn't want to spend the extra money on a coffee table. The tables looked great and gave the room a very upscale look, However, within two days of very lite use the biggest table was showing a crack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 7, 2008

I live in the city and have a small living room and these clear tables worked perfect. With these tables my Living Room doesn't seem like its all furniture. I move these tables around easily when company comes over. This was my first purchase and I couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from PA,  Feb 3, 2008

I bought this set for my living room & like them very much. they are attractive & functional. No one even notices that they're there & they are functional. I also use them for tables for my 2 & 3 year old kids - they sit on the floor & use the 2 smaller tables to eat their snacks -and I still have the big one to rest my beverage on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce, but not worth the money
 from duluth, Ga.,  Feb 3, 2008

The tables are nice, but small. There is no assembly and they arrived in perfect condition, however they are "kid" size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tables!
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 2, 2008

These are very pretty. They are well made and very good quality and made with thick resin. Do be sure to know that they are not typical end table height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bargain
 from New York, NY,  Jan 26, 2008

These are great little nesting tables, quality acrylic, crystal clear, well designed, and very inexpensive. They work well in our small Manhattan apartment, providing a variety of useful functions without taking up visual space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great accent to wood & simple design elements
 from Central New Jersey,  Jan 13, 2008

Love the tables, just wish they were taller. However, they make wonderful speaker tables as the height is just right! Would love to see this kind of accent table in a variety of sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect tables!
 from Brisbane, CA,  Jan 3, 2008

This set of 3 small tables was exactly what I was looking for. I use them bunched together (smaller ones side by side under the big one) as a coffee table; I needed something that wasn't very deep, width-wise, due to space constraints. I also wanted a material that would go with my furniture - chocolate brown sofa, multi-colored chair with dark wood arms, round dark wood side table with glass inserts - and not take away from the beautiful, modern design wool rug. Plus, I can move the small ones out to use a few feet away or elsewhere. Very versatile, and the acrylic isn't flimsy. Came packed in plastic, no scratches or anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tables with outstanding price
 from La Jolla, CA,  Dec 4, 2007

I had been shopping for months for small tables to use for coffee table between two loveseats on a beautiful oriental rug. These were perfect and at about 20% of the cost of the nest best option. I highly recommend these tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contemporary tables
 from Toccoa , GA,  Dec 3, 2007

Carefully review table demensions before purchasing. They are "short" BUT are nicely manufactured and sturdy with a clean, contemporary style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nestling tables
 from New Orleans,  Dec 3, 2007

Came so quickly and really are perfect for a small living room. Very handy the other night when we had visitors. Highly recommend the tables and Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 246 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought