Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 217 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
They are ok
 from arizona,  Oct 17, 2007

They look ok, but too small, not that thick enough to look modern contemporary

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right for an apartment living room
 from Atlanta,  Oct 11, 2007

We liked the first set so much that we bought two more. The tables are simple and elegant and they lend flexibility to any room arrangment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nesting Tables
 from Cambridge MA,  Sep 17, 2007

Lovely addition to any room. Can make a flower vase appear to be floating in mid air.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nesting tables
 from Maryland,  Sep 8, 2007

contemporary, goes with all decor, easy to move, makes great plant stand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay but inspect
 Aug 27, 2007

The tables are very cute. They are a bit on the small side, but there are many places to use them. I ordered 2 sets, but one of them came with a deep crack. To have to send them back is a real hassle, so I will just put something on the top to cover the crack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from NJ,  Aug 26, 2007

You get exactly what you see. They are sturdy and great looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome tables
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Aug 12, 2007

these are awesome and a great deal. they are so sleek that my dog runs into them cause she cant see them. love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these tables. They are very well made, too. They are versatile and look good with modern furniture or any style. I would recommend them to you, if you are thinking of purchasing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with purchase
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jun 24, 2007

The tables were delivered quickly, are a great value and have clean/sleek lines. They look fabulous in our house. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and versatile for small spaces
 from New York, NY,  Jun 20, 2007

Great looking and very stylish. I used mine nested as a coffee table and it really disappears in the room. Durable enough to rest your feet on. They do tend to get smudged but are easily cleaned with water. Scratches can be a problem but even these aren't noticable. I would definately recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome table for small spaces
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 14, 2007

These tables are an excellent choice for a small apartment. It takes up very little visual space, and the shine and transparency makes the room look airy. And so versatile! I use one as a bedside table and the remaining 2 I criss-crossed for a coffee table. Would recommend for a gentle user. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tables
 from Greater Boston,  Jun 11, 2007

These tables arrived in perfect condition and were exactly as listed on Overstock. The quality is high, and they take up no "visual real estate," making them perfect for small spaces or anywhere that you don't want to feel that furniture is too prominent in a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Denver, Colorado,  May 23, 2007

I got these for my daughter's room. They are exactly what we wanted for a modern look. Luckily the other reviewers noted that they are smaller than I would have imagined, so I wasn't surprised at their size. They are not sturdy enough to use as a bench,though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acrylic nesting tables
 from CA,  May 21, 2007

These make a great accent to any style room - they arer timeless and are extremely well made. The rpoice is good, too. We use them in our Home Staging Business.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acrylic Tables
 from Bangor, Maine,  May 15, 2007

These tables are perfect for my small oddly laid out livingroom. They are sturdy and because they are stacked and clear, they don't add the feeling of too much furniture or clutter. Also because they are acrylic, if something gets spilled on them, all I have to do is wipe it off--no damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Orlando, FL,  May 9, 2007

very cheaply made, hazy bends, some scratches on them. returned immediately

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invisible support
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 3, 2007

These occasional tables provide comfort and convenience for my guests without adding visual clutter to my small living room, and they stack neatly in a small space when not in use. They are the perfect solution for someone who doesn't want to commit to a large, cumbersome coffee table. In certain lights they even create the illusion that objects on them are floating in air. The acrylic is sparkling and of excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok but small
 from Florida,  Apr 27, 2007

I am usually amazed when people say that about an item because you are always given the deminsions. YET, I was excited about the product and price that I assumed they would be bigger. The biggest one in my view, should be the middle one and middle one the smallest. They are working because we are using them on the patio. They are perfect for our use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely tables
 from florida,  Apr 27, 2007

I love these tables--- they look very nice in my family room. They are compact, simple and modern looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a retail store!
 from Madison, Wisconsin,  Apr 25, 2007

These acrylic stacking tables, are perfect for many things. I purchased them for my gift shop, but could be used for many things in your home. While they are probably too low for actual side tables, they are great for displaying plants or vases. These tables are more heavy duty and a better price than in store supply catalogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 217 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought