Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 201 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What fun little tables!
 from DC,  Oct 29, 2007

These clear nesting tables are terrific for adding surface space without crowding a room. I have them nested together in my small room and bring them out when needed. They can also be used to trick the eye by placing decor on top and having it "float". Very fun!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Cheverly, MD,  Oct 28, 2007

The tables arrived quickly - as always with Overstock - and they exceeded my expectations. The quality of the acrylic was good and worth the price. They look like thick glass.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acrylic Nesting Tables
 from New York NY,  Oct 25, 2007

I was extremely happy with this purchase. The tables are Great value!! I have seen similar ones elsewhere for much much more!! They have helped out a ton of times since owning them as they offer a lot of added drink surface space and are light and easy to move around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Side Tables
 from Brooklyn,  Oct 22, 2007

These are high quality acrylic tables. They arrived quickly and well packed. Upon taking them out, I was pleased they didn't have any scratches and were thicker and more well made than I had imagined. If you love the look of glass nesting tables but can't afford the price tag, this is the perfect alternative!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are ok
 from arizona,  Oct 17, 2007

They look ok, but too small, not that thick enough to look modern contemporary

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right for an apartment living room
 from Atlanta,  Oct 11, 2007

We liked the first set so much that we bought two more. The tables are simple and elegant and they lend flexibility to any room arrangment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nesting Tables
 from Cambridge MA,  Sep 17, 2007

Lovely addition to any room. Can make a flower vase appear to be floating in mid air.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nesting tables
 from Maryland,  Sep 8, 2007

contemporary, goes with all decor, easy to move, makes great plant stand

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay but inspect
 Aug 27, 2007

The tables are very cute. They are a bit on the small side, but there are many places to use them. I ordered 2 sets, but one of them came with a deep crack. To have to send them back is a real hassle, so I will just put something on the top to cover the crack.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from NJ,  Aug 26, 2007

You get exactly what you see. They are sturdy and great looking

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome tables
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Aug 12, 2007

these are awesome and a great deal. they are so sleek that my dog runs into them cause she cant see them. love them!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these tables. They are very well made, too. They are versatile and look good with modern furniture or any style. I would recommend them to you, if you are thinking of purchasing them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with purchase
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jun 24, 2007

The tables were delivered quickly, are a great value and have clean/sleek lines. They look fabulous in our house. I highly recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and versatile for small spaces
 from New York, NY,  Jun 20, 2007

Great looking and very stylish. I used mine nested as a coffee table and it really disappears in the room. Durable enough to rest your feet on. They do tend to get smudged but are easily cleaned with water. Scratches can be a problem but even these aren't noticable. I would definately recommend these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome table for small spaces
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 14, 2007

These tables are an excellent choice for a small apartment. It takes up very little visual space, and the shine and transparency makes the room look airy. And so versatile! I use one as a bedside table and the remaining 2 I criss-crossed for a coffee table. Would recommend for a gentle user. Great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tables
 from Greater Boston,  Jun 11, 2007

These tables arrived in perfect condition and were exactly as listed on Overstock. The quality is high, and they take up no "visual real estate," making them perfect for small spaces or anywhere that you don't want to feel that furniture is too prominent in a room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Denver, Colorado,  May 23, 2007

I got these for my daughter's room. They are exactly what we wanted for a modern look. Luckily the other reviewers noted that they are smaller than I would have imagined, so I wasn't surprised at their size. They are not sturdy enough to use as a bench,though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acrylic nesting tables
 from CA,  May 21, 2007

These make a great accent to any style room - they arer timeless and are extremely well made. The rpoice is good, too. We use them in our Home Staging Business.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acrylic Tables
 from Bangor, Maine,  May 15, 2007

These tables are perfect for my small oddly laid out livingroom. They are sturdy and because they are stacked and clear, they don't add the feeling of too much furniture or clutter. Also because they are acrylic, if something gets spilled on them, all I have to do is wipe it off--no damage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Orlando, FL,  May 9, 2007

very cheaply made, hazy bends, some scratches on them. returned immediately

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 201 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Stacked Acrylic Accent Table
Today $324.99
Compare $421.13
Save 23%
Alec Acrylic Stool/ End Table
Today $100.99
Compare $123.00
Save 18%
(86)
Clear Acrylic Accent Table
Sale $215.99
Was $239.99
Back to top