Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 246 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tables are Great!
 from provincetown, MA,  Mar 2, 2010

These tables are as pictured, arrived in perfect condition and really fast. They are easy to pop into place and look cute "in the wings".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro is in
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 24, 2010

Plexi lamps, plexi tables, the flower generation is back in full swing with these nesting tables. Construction is good, the look, well... right on target and each piece is as good alone as it is nested. My only complaint is that the largest table is not even tall enough to act as a separating table between two average-sized chairs..... the table looks a little disproportionate flanked by two armless chairs. That's why only 4 stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 Feb 17, 2010

I bought these clever nesting tables with the knowledge of how low they are. I have a 2 year old son, so they are perfect for him. They are currently being used in the living room, but I love the fact that they are so versatile. They are clean, clear, and would reccomend it. I bought it with the extra 10% off I think, so the price to me was worth it since everywhere else was priced at least 150 and up. This was my first time shopping at overstock and will gladly shop again. The only negative I'd say is that in certain light, you can see the fingerprints and smudges(kinda foggy). you just have to stay on top of cleaning it, that's all. ;-) ->Anicks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and do the job
 from ATL,  Jan 26, 2010

these tables are as described. they are in fact true to the size description! for me these are a perfect fit but be aware that the picture shown in front of a sofa makes the set look a little larger than they are in "real life". pay heed to the size specs. I am generally happy with the size and purpose for them, but I want to add the quality of the acrylic is not top notch; in direct sunlight they are a little cloudy. a couple of nicks on the edges too, though no scratches noticeable enough to prompt return or exchange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced
 from NJ,  Jan 24, 2010

These tables are so tiny I can not believe the price! The biggest table is still too small for a side table. The material looks just as expected, I only recomend this for a toddlers living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tables
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 13, 2010

Tables arrived quickly and in good shape, no assembly required. Good addition to our living room, plus the cats love them since they are next to the heat vent and they form a nice enclosure for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gifter
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Jan 3, 2010

I purchased these tables as a Christmas gift for my brohter, he is quite the designer, I'm waiting to see what he does with them; he is good at repurposing things, so I have no idea what they will become. He was impressed with the weight of them, he said he looked everywhere for tables like these but could not find them. He liked the fact that they are clear and appear to take up very little room. I'll write another review when I see what he does with them. I really was happy to find a nice gift for him, I had no idea what to purchase for him until I saw these tables. They seem to be a good buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love 'em !
 from new york,  Dec 9, 2009

don't know why acrylic/lucite is so expensive but it is. these tables are a steal ! bought them to use as plant stands ( have the matching coffee table) and they're perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 1, 2009

I've had these tables for several months now and we love them. My friends and family call them the Wonder Woman tables, because they're almost invisible. These tables are lightweight yet sturdy and extremely versitle. I wish Overstock had an acrylic console table to go with it. The largest table arrived with a large scratch. I made 1 phone call to Overstock and they immediately sent a replacement table. The service was great. I highly recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer Within
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 26, 2009

I really like these tables, although i wish they would have been a little taller, but they go with my decor so i guess it ended up for the best, love them still, very fast shipping gets to you within a couple of days, will definately shop here again, if you want them get them, they go fast, whenever they come in stock they go within a week, i got the last one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very low to the ground
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 20, 2009

If I hadn't ordered the tables for my daughter's nursery, I would have been disappointed because the tables are extremely low to the ground. They work fine for the nursery but not if I intended to use them for another room because they are too low to be functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clear
 from NY,  Sep 9, 2009

These tables are great. They are exactly as they appear on the website. A great addition to any room, especially in an apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1
 from Florida,  Aug 5, 2009

Exactly as I wanted ------------look great-------------well packaged to prevent mars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy
 from new orleans,  Jul 30, 2009

These are too small to serve as coffee tables or side tables, but they work great as handly little extra tables to pull out when you need them, or as unobtrusive (really nearly invisible) stands--I used the small one for a stereo speaker stand. Well made, sturdy. No assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous tables & great customer service!
 from CA and MI,  May 27, 2009

As usual, Overstock has come through again! These tables are beautiful, substantial acrylic - nothing flimsy or cheap about these. The price was awesome, too. They will make a great addition to any room, especially if you have a space where you would like the convenience of a table without it taking up visual space. Tables arrived very quickly and well-packed. In spite of the packing, there were two minor scratches on the largest table. I emailed Overstock and they IMMEDIATELY shipped out a new table that was perfect. Thank you, Overstock -- I am definitely a BIG FAN!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Chicago,  Mar 18, 2009

These tables were a great buy. Priced them on several sites and overstock came in well under $50 from other stores. They look perfect and are everything I was looking for in little side tables. Very sturdy. Would highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best end tables ever
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Mar 11, 2009

I recently purchased a set of end table and am very pleased with how they look. The tables were packed for shipping extremely well with no damage to any of the pieces. This end table is absolutely beautiful. Quality is very good. I love overstock, I have ordered many many items from this website and have ALWAYS been pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Look
 from pembroke, north carolina,  Sep 14, 2008

Item shipped very fast - was a pretty good deal considering i have been looking at another website for these tables double the price- wish these were a couple more inches taller but over all I am enjoying the tables and they work really well for a modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 Jul 18, 2008

The set of nesting tables were too small for my living room set . looked like a kid's table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Fremont, CA,  Jun 23, 2008

This is exactly what I was looking for. Elegant nesting tables for small spaces. The best part - no assembly required. They arrived on time too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 246 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought