Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 214 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from PA,  Feb 3, 2008

I bought this set for my living room & like them very much. they are attractive & functional. No one even notices that they're there & they are functional. I also use them for tables for my 2 & 3 year old kids - they sit on the floor & use the 2 smaller tables to eat their snacks -and I still have the big one to rest my beverage on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce, but not worth the money
 from duluth, Ga.,  Feb 3, 2008

The tables are nice, but small. There is no assembly and they arrived in perfect condition, however they are "kid" size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tables!
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 2, 2008

These are very pretty. They are well made and very good quality and made with thick resin. Do be sure to know that they are not typical end table height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bargain
 from New York, NY,  Jan 26, 2008

These are great little nesting tables, quality acrylic, crystal clear, well designed, and very inexpensive. They work well in our small Manhattan apartment, providing a variety of useful functions without taking up visual space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great accent to wood & simple design elements
 from Central New Jersey,  Jan 13, 2008

Love the tables, just wish they were taller. However, they make wonderful speaker tables as the height is just right! Would love to see this kind of accent table in a variety of sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect tables!
 from Brisbane, CA,  Jan 3, 2008

This set of 3 small tables was exactly what I was looking for. I use them bunched together (smaller ones side by side under the big one) as a coffee table; I needed something that wasn't very deep, width-wise, due to space constraints. I also wanted a material that would go with my furniture - chocolate brown sofa, multi-colored chair with dark wood arms, round dark wood side table with glass inserts - and not take away from the beautiful, modern design wool rug. Plus, I can move the small ones out to use a few feet away or elsewhere. Very versatile, and the acrylic isn't flimsy. Came packed in plastic, no scratches or anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tables with outstanding price
 from La Jolla, CA,  Dec 4, 2007

I had been shopping for months for small tables to use for coffee table between two loveseats on a beautiful oriental rug. These were perfect and at about 20% of the cost of the nest best option. I highly recommend these tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contemporary tables
 from Toccoa , GA,  Dec 3, 2007

Carefully review table demensions before purchasing. They are "short" BUT are nicely manufactured and sturdy with a clean, contemporary style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nestling tables
 from New Orleans,  Dec 3, 2007

Came so quickly and really are perfect for a small living room. Very handy the other night when we had visitors. Highly recommend the tables and Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acrylic Set of Three Nesting Products
 from Cary, NC,  Nov 28, 2007

As far as the product is concerned I am very satisfied with the price and the quality. My only issue was the conflicting shipping issues. The tracking was wrong from the sender and I would up with two sets of product. It was a lengthy process but it finally got straighted out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
invisible tables
 from wilmington, delaware,  Nov 7, 2007

Got a crowded or small apartment? These are the tables for you...they blend into a corner and are visually stunning when pulled out and used. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from New Orleans,  Nov 6, 2007

Just what I wanted, in fact might need to get another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables!
 from NY, NY,  Oct 31, 2007

I received the tables and there was no damage or cracking. They are great and just as described. You can get tables like this for around the same price, but the low shipping cost from Overstock makes it a great value. We use them as end tables and they great. Sometimes we put them in front of the sofa as coffee tables- perfect option to keep a small space looking sleek. Since they are transparent, they don't create any visual clutter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What fun little tables!
 from DC,  Oct 29, 2007

These clear nesting tables are terrific for adding surface space without crowding a room. I have them nested together in my small room and bring them out when needed. They can also be used to trick the eye by placing decor on top and having it "float". Very fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Cheverly, MD,  Oct 28, 2007

The tables arrived quickly - as always with Overstock - and they exceeded my expectations. The quality of the acrylic was good and worth the price. They look like thick glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acrylic Nesting Tables
 from New York NY,  Oct 25, 2007

I was extremely happy with this purchase. The tables are Great value!! I have seen similar ones elsewhere for much much more!! They have helped out a ton of times since owning them as they offer a lot of added drink surface space and are light and easy to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Side Tables
 from Brooklyn,  Oct 22, 2007

These are high quality acrylic tables. They arrived quickly and well packed. Upon taking them out, I was pleased they didn't have any scratches and were thicker and more well made than I had imagined. If you love the look of glass nesting tables but can't afford the price tag, this is the perfect alternative!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are ok
 from arizona,  Oct 17, 2007

They look ok, but too small, not that thick enough to look modern contemporary

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right for an apartment living room
 from Atlanta,  Oct 11, 2007

We liked the first set so much that we bought two more. The tables are simple and elegant and they lend flexibility to any room arrangment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nesting Tables
 from Cambridge MA,  Sep 17, 2007

Lovely addition to any room. Can make a flower vase appear to be floating in mid air.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 214 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought