For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 201 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Even better then I expected!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 16, 2012

I was expecting the acrylic to be thinner, so was very delighted that it was as thick as it is! Looks great and will serve its function as intended. Thanks, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Clear as a bell.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdier and more than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just right!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these tables.
 from Old Church, Virginia,  Nov 16, 2012

Smaller than I expected but that's my fault for not paying closer attention to the dimensions listed. They are very cute and I get lots of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous little tables.
 from Grosse Pointe, MI,  Nov 8, 2012

I love these tables. They are on the smaller side, but fit perfectly next to the smaller sofa in my living room. People compliment me on them all the time. The contemporary look works well with my ecclectic mixed decpr. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain!
 from New York,  Nov 1, 2012

I love these tables, great quality for the price. I've had them for about a month and love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these nesting tables!
 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana,  Sep 23, 2012

Love these high quality acrylic nesting tables! They are perfect! I almost ordered these from Target.com, but these were 1/3 cheaper and I could not be happier with this product! They look like the more expensive ones from interior design stores! I highly recommend these. I am thinking about buying another set because they can be used practically anywhere. These tables rock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed!
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Sep 20, 2012

After reading a couple of reviews I wasn't sure if these tables would look nice enough to be out in the main room but they do! I am very impressed and thinking about buying the acrylic coffee table that overstock offers. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect decor piece and addition
 from boston,  Sep 14, 2012

We have a huge bathroom with a small leisure pool. We bought these acrylic tables for the sole purpose to put our candles on it. It just looks amazing when the candle light goes through the transparent acrylic material and reflects on its surface to the walls. It was too affordable to leave it at overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superb look and fresh addition
 from oregon,  Sep 11, 2012

These acrylic tables have a superb look and they are fresh additions to my living. With the clear state they can be matched with every piece in the room and complement the look in a great way. They can be used separately or together, every way they look amazing. With pictures, candles or small decorative pieces on the top I can give a colorful look to my living every day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent additions
 from san francisco,  Sep 6, 2012

I am mad about my new end tables. With this unique material and clear state they provide a fresh, modern and charming addition to my living. It is almost invisible yet it has a perfectly matching look. the tables can be used separately or together giving help and being useful as serving tables or end tables near the sofa. With decorative pieces on the top they change the look of the room every day if I want. Best buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat tables
 from chicago,  Sep 4, 2012

Got these nesting tables to minimize the feel of too much stuff. Looks good in the room and does not take up eye space. The acrylic seems to be of good quality - quite sturdy. Having said that, the table sides (legs) kind of leaned inwards a bit so they're not really proper rectangles with 90 degree angles but less. Happy with them tho.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not exactly 90degree angles - the sides are pushed inwards
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trendy look for a great price
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 28, 2012

I did expect the tables to be a bit larger than they are, but they fit perfectly as a coffee table in my itty bitty studio apartment.They look like the expensive tables you see on pinterest and they look amazing. There were a few small (not really noticeable) nicks on a few places on the edges, but you can't see them at all and wouldn't notice unless you inspected them like I did. They were here in three days and they were easy to get out of the box and set up. They look awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The largest table isn't as sturdy as the other two but it isn't really a problem, especially when they are all placed together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inexpensive looking
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Aug 14, 2012

My house is a mix of modern and traditional furniture and I thought these tables would look great in my living room. Unfortunately they are both cheap looking and undersized for a normal or large room. If you have low small scale furniture these tables may look ok, but anything regular sized or up will only accentuate how small the tables are. I love Overstock because they're customer service is great. I shipped the tables back for a full refund.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables for having kids around
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 8, 2012

I bought two sets of these nesting end tables for our home. We used to have glass end tables. Now that we have two kids under the age of 2, we want to child proof our home. We use two end tables as night stands in the bedroom and place the rest in the living room. My toddler boy sometimes uses one of the tables and a little stool to sit down and have his snacks. I do not have to worry about my kids getting hurt when they climb on them. I do not have to worry about them breaking the tables either. These end tables look very contemporary and fit in with my other white furniture as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and quality nesting tables.
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  May 8, 2012

The nesting tables are very good quality and value for the price. I have seen others in shops in the USA and other countries that were more than double the price so I feel I got a great deal. They are the perfect choice for small spaces or for an area where you need flexibility with end tables. Very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as described - clear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the tables is excellent and compares very well to others I've seen in high end shops.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love!
 from Troy, MI,  May 2, 2012

I live in a very small condo. I needed tables for the living room, but wood tables or upholstered ottomans were too bulky. These provide the needed table space while visually creating no "bulk". BTW, I did order 2 sets to provide the table space needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these tables!!
 from Indpls, IN,  Apr 24, 2012

I have eyed these tables for a long time & finally decided to try them. They are perfect for my family room...don't stick out or take up much space, but when I need all of them...so easy to pull out & put back. Sorry I waited so long!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun for kids' room
 from Schenectady,  Apr 19, 2012

These are just the right size and style for my daughter's minimalist nursery. We have the walls painted white with white furniture and mostly white linens with pops of bright colors, mainly pink. This table fits right in. We have a basket of stuffed animals on top; it looks beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invisible furniture
 from Bucks County, PA,  Apr 10, 2012

There is really nothing wrong with these tables. They are exactly what is described. However, we continually bump into them or trip over them. My husband calls them our invisible furniture. We no longer use them as tables. They are wonderful to place room accents on top of.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great I love the product and happy with the price
 from New York NY,  Mar 14, 2012

Great I love the product and happy with the price and free shipping was greta. Would consider buying more as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great I love the product ,perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice, great value
 from Grand Rapids, Michigan,  Feb 29, 2012

I received my tables, and they look great. My aim is to have the living room as light and airy as possible, so I have the mirrored console table from overstock - also great - and these tables I'm waiting on my area rug and my sofa to complete the room. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent - clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This seems like a very high quality set. Very hefty and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 201 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Stacked Acrylic Accent Table
Today $339.99
Compare $419.00
Save 19%
Back to top