Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 257 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dre
 May 20, 2016

Great nesting tables. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for plant stands
 May 6, 2016

nice and they don't stand out plants show well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 Apr 26, 2016

Pottery Barn Teen had nesting tables similar to these for 2x the price. These looking amazing in my daughter's play room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 Apr 17, 2016

These can not really be used to put drinks or anything on, they are sooo tiny and short. Would not recommend!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect end table for a small room!
 Apr 12, 2016

These tables are great! They add a lot of function and flexibility in my living room and do not take up any visual space! You can't go wrong with these as not only are they attractive, they are sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 Mar 18, 2016

Much smaller than what I expected, height is very short

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Mar 18, 2016

Great price and quality for this very modern set. Adds sophistication to any room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and great price
 Mar 16, 2016

A bit short but these are sturdy and very attractive. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Mar 14, 2016

The tables are beautiful but the quality isn't the best. They are exactly what I was looking for, an inexpensive alternative to the expensive acrylic tables I see everywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tables
 Mar 13, 2016

I used them all the time when we play cards. Bring them right by the card table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Nestingtables
 Mar 11, 2016

Thee clear acrylic nesting tables are an excellent addition to my livingroom area. leaves the room light and airy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Feb 26, 2016

Beautiful tables. Use all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for everywhere except outdoors or by TVs
 Feb 20, 2016

We love these tables as they are sleek and adaptable to all sorts of needs. But we don't recommend them for long-term outdoor use, as it seems that sunlight (even when they are positioned in shade under lanai roof) causes the clear acrylic to "slightly amber" (progressively take on a yellowish color that makes them look old...). Indoors they seem fine EXCEPT if you leave them directly in front of a TV for a long period....we did this with one and after about a year the top surface of the table "looked like shattered glass held in place".....weird... our guess was that the acrylic material is somehow sensitive to radiation, ...be it from the sun outdoors or TVs indoors.... Still very nice item....just needs TLC in placement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jan 25, 2016

So modern! Great price! Can keep together or separate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRS k
 Jan 15, 2016

Tables are elegant and worked well at Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diva
 Dec 30, 2015

Well made and can be used for many things. A good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set of tables
 Dec 28, 2015

Purchased two of these sets - love them! Easy to push together to save space or pull apart for more surface - the clear acrylic makes them visually easy on the eyes, too! Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 Dec 24, 2015

they look like a kids tables and i would like to return. `how can i do it??

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Dec 23, 2015

This is not a table really small looks more like a foot rest

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came exactly as shown
 Dec 17, 2015

Used at a business holding up well and don't take up a lot of apace..great price and look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 257 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought