Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a good buy
 from Mesa,,  Apr 12, 2011

I purchased the cabinet for the guest bathroom. I like the size and the fact it has both a drawer and ample storage behind the doors. I replaced the plain white knobs with ceramic ones for an "upgrade". I am satisfied with the item and the process, including shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy cabinet
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 16, 2011

I bought this for my half bath. The assembly took some time but was straight forward. The cabinet is very sturdy and serves my purpose well. It has clean contemporary lines. The only negative was that two of the screws for attaching the knobs were not long enough. I had planned to buy decorative knobs anyway to customize it. I did that and it looks great. The white knobs that come with it are cheap wood.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage Cabinet
 from Sterling, NY,  Apr 16, 2013

I was looking for a cabinet for my small bathroom and this fit the bill nicely. Attractive and sturdy, and stores all I wanted it to. Very pleased with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice sturdy cabinet for my bathroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low profile storage.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 24, 2013

This handy storage unit fits perfectly in a small space and provides the extra storage I need. It was easy to assemble with minimum tools. I didn't even need to ask my husband for help.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drakeshire
 from Chicago,  Aug 31, 2011

I was thrilled when I saw the cabinet because it was just what I needed for my bathroom. However, it arrived with scratches that were created in shipping. After it was assembled, I saw that the top drawer did not have gliders or anything to help it open and close, and it just would not work at all. I was offered a new cabinet, but I refused because of the poor quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was quite poor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, but it was when I tried to use it that I saw its poor quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 30, 2011

This cabinet is very poor quality and is definitely not worth the $$$+ I paid. It was delivered with several dents on the front boards and the wood dented easily during assembly. The doors did not shut properly after using the pre-drilled holes. I could have bought this item for $20 at a department store and would still feel cheated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality. Wood is cheap, came with several dents and obtained several more during assembly. Pre-drilled holes were not accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Cabinet - Average to Good
 from New York, NY,  Aug 29, 2011

It's a bit smaller than I imagined, but then the item's measurements were stated directly on the product's webpage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average to good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ace Deluxe White Storage Cabinet turned Nightstand
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 11, 2011

I ordered 2 of these cabinets to use as nightstands, as I needed a narrow ones to not block a doorway. I liked that they still offered some hidden storage beneath as well as a drawer for easy access. The drawer is a bit tough to slide in and out, but not impossible. I updated the wood knobs to glass, and even got pieces of glass cut to fit in the top so we can set glasses on them (you can see in picture how the top is recessed a bit). We couldn't find anything cheaper that fit the dimensions we needed.These work great as nightstands and match with the heigth of our bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice bright white just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to put together, drawer is a little tuff to slide in and out though.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurte
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Excellent Choice
 from Glenmont, NY,  Jun 28, 2011

I recently purchased this cabinet for myself and was delighted with the quality. I had recently moved and didn't have as much storage as I use to, the cabinet eliminated that problem. In fact, one of my neighbors saw it and asked me to order one for her.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cabinet is just what I was looking for.
 from Kansas City, MO,  May 20, 2011

Nice quality, easy directions. I did replace the knobs to match existing hardware. Looks very nice. Looked for months for proper size, as my space is quite limited - narrow, but deep enough to fill my needs. This cabinet does not have a shelf and I did make one quite easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top